Why to blame him?
Hey everyone! I have been thinking to make this post for quite some time, now but never did because I know I will be bashed. But I thought that I had to make this post. So here goes.
Is it a crime to love someone? No, right! Then why are we blaming aryaman if he loves nandini? I get it that MANAN are our END GAME. And believe me I too am a manan shipper and a die hard manan fan, so even I want the same, but why to blame someone for having feeling for nandini?
Did he do anything to make distances between nandini and manik? No! when manik was back, and nandini went to meet manik in the garden, sensing that they need to talk alone he did go away right? Next during that karela wala game, he saw that nandini was uncomfortable he himself backed off right? Because he knew that this closeness with not go down well with manik(which of course I get, no boyfriend would like his girlfriend to be this close to someone). Next is the diwali, if he wants to gift nandini so what? And when he saw manik and nandini together he just went away right? He didn't go there staring her like a devdas in front of her and asking for sympathy. Also, he waited for her to be alone then he went and gifted nandini, so that there would not be any awkwardness between the manan and aryamann.
I am ALL for ONE SIDED LOVE, till it does not become some psychotic drama. Yes we have seen, this 3rd angle thing in KYY even before, SOHA and PANDIT. We hated them. Why? Because they came BETWEEN our MANAN. But here ayramann is not coming in between MANAN. he knows that nandini's happiness, her lifeline is MANIK, and he is okay with it. He knows that nandini loves manik, but that doesn't stop him from loving her right? He loves her, but does he expect her to love him back? No, because he knows that she won't but he's okay with that.
He very well knows that NANDINI SIRF MANIK SE PYAAR KARTI HAI AND WO SIRF USI KI HAI. But when he fell for her, he didn't put up a condition for her to reciprocate that love did he?
Initially when this angle came in, even I was against it, and was bashing and hating aryaman but then I thought through it and found it okay. I mean till he does not be a villain between MANAN I am so okay with his unconditional love.
What I don't understand is that why is this such a problem is aryaman loves nandini? For me personally, till aryaman is NOT creating any MISUNDERSTANDINGS between manan, I am GOOD. Its his uncontidional love for nandini and that's okay.
I know many of us are thinking that what about manik? Dude, even I am a manan fan first. So yes the end game for me is MANAN. But lets see it in a positive way that due to this, maybe manik and nandini will come closer. Manik will have to understand that even nandu can have a friend who is a guy. And this insecurity will only end up bringing manik and nandini closer and stronger than ever.
After the new promo hai aired, many of us are thinking that why, what is the need for aryaman to go and tell nandini what he feels about her. But there is the need. We all know how cunning HARSHAD is, we all know how manipulative he can get, so to save her friendship with nandini aryamann has to do it. Its better she hears this from him rather than harshad, right?
So lastly, I would like to say that, I know I will be bashed, but I had to put it out. I am not thaking ayraman's side. I am just telling his side of the story. And yes I intensionally didn't talk about navya's dailoiuge "tum aryaman pe dyaan nahi de rahi ho aajkal" and nandini trying to call ayramann and getting irritated when manik tried to talk to her and all thatstuff. Because, yes I didn't like both the things personally but aryaman was not at fault in both these situations right? He didn't tell nayva to go and talk to nandini about it. Simple. Besides this post is about Aryaman's side of the story.
So concluding I would say that, TILL ARYAMN DOES NOT CREATE ANY MISUNDERSTANDS BRTWEEN MANAN AND DOES NOT BECOME A VILLIAN I AM OKAY WITH THE FACT THAT E LOVES NANDINI, I DON'T MIND HIS UNCONDITIONAL LOVE.
Please share your views. I know I will be bashed, I am sorry if I have hurt anyone's feelings. No offence.
Peace.
Love, Mini