sahib29 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Posted: 18 years ago
@ Rakshu nice topic dear 👏 👏 👏

Tum hamesha hi itna aacha aur ghara topic start karke dil khush kar deti ho 😛

@asmara Tumne Robbie par shak kiya 😡 OK main tumhe sazza deti hoon .tumhari sazza yee hai ki Tum roz apni FF ke do parts post karogi 😆 😆 😆

manpreet
Pretz thumbnail
Hey Raksha

Thank you so much for this topic!!!!!
I kno wat u mean and after watchin Robs in pain last week, it was truly commendable of him to jump in the water 👏 👏 👏
Guess this shows his loyalty to his friend no matter wat.

Also I think Karan is doing a gr8 job...i like jatin and his character but Karan is so passionate that no matter wat I always end up empathising with Robs 😳 😳 😳

Overall the sroty is gettin interesting now...i wonder wat's in wait for poor Kasturi!!

Cheers
Preetz
Khushi. thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
@Raksha - You know what Rakshu i m so proud of you yaar , i am just gone fida over your support for Robbie its not that i dont support him, he is mine yaar how cant i but the way you write so much for him it would take me ages to write so much... 😆 😆 😆
But i agree 100%
Edited by Khushi12 - 18 years ago
Khushi. thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: knumnum

Rakshu, Wen did u become fan of Robbie???😡 U didnt even tell me and the whole forum seems to know tat u are a Robbie fan except me😡😡😡

Me Too Krishi , how can u say Robbie ki Fan and not think of me yaar??????

But Rakshuu u naah u didnt tell me too...

JWMRK thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
Rakshikins 😃 🤗

Yo I am proud of Robbie...he not only jumped once but twice to save the KC's Pati....and I agree with Krishh ....that actions speak louder than thoughts....Jump to mara na....khud bhi to mar sakta tha.....

By the way read some typically interesting and hilarious posts on how Robbie is bad....and how he does not value another life....and how some of us would give up our lives to save other but Robbie didnt.....

well people seem to have forgotten that not too long ago Robbie saved Kasturi Chawla's father from death by fire 😊 ....This was when Raunak was not into the picture and neither was the RoKa love affair (if there ever was one, it always seemed one sided to me 😆 ).....

So have to say Robbie indeed is bad........to Himself
anjudiva thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
hey Raksha
As Khushi said, I too am really proud of you - for the well thought out & always civil posts. Dunno about KP/Jatin, but you surely ROCK!!!!

Personally I wish he had never jumped the second time. KC surely isn't worth all that trouble.

Cheers
Anju

nrasheed thumbnail

hey i guess i missed the great debate, ohh story of my life i'm forever missing the bus!!! but really raksha good topic, but really robbie did just freeze before he jumped and i dont blame him i think it was a natural reaction to seeing a loved one just drown, for as @beaglboy said luv is an emotion that doesnt go away cause you hate it or it caused you pain, it festers till the end of your life, and robbie jumped twice, once for his friend and the second time around he jumped without freezing, so see he kept at it till he got it right😆 so i think all fan of this show should now lay off cause robbie did help bring ronauk back to shore, what happened afterwards is anyones guess where did the body go????

robina

beagleboy thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
robina i think the lochness monster took him...
nrasheed thumbnail

Originally posted by: beagleboy

robina i think the lochness monster took him...

i was thinking the tinkerbell lifted him and took him to never neve land so he could play with peter pan!!! and besides maybe he could help them save neverland from captain hook by giving him indian type bhashaans on how to play nice nice with your eniemies/ once best friends who swear to kill you!! and then jump in to save you at the last moment again yet again and yet again.....

robina