CHALE JAVOO 1.2
RE-START LIFE 2.2
So is abhira going to have a memory loss ?
🏏WPL 2026: Match 20: DC W vs UPW W at Vadodara on 01/02/26🏏
Sabse Ghatiya ML
Chalo kuch to accha hua.
‘Dhurandhar is a very sinister film’
Our playboy armaan 😍
Aneet Padda is the best female debut after Deepika and Yami
The 50: Daily Discussion Thread- 1st Feb 2026 to 7th Feb 2026
Firing Outside Rohit Shetty House
Border 2 Joins 300 Crore Club Celebration Thread
Karan Johar New Horror Movie
Union Budget 2026 – Let’s Talk Numbers, Promises & Reality!
Mardaani 3 Fails To Beat Mardaani 2’s 1st Weekend. Big Blow for Rani!

" There are absolutely no explanations which can be given for Arnav's behavior, my dear Khushi. But I can surely tell you that Arnav's love for you is as pure as the waters of Ganges or Yamuna. I can assure you that he felt tenfold the pain you have felt because seeing your beloved suffer when you can do everything to save her but do nothing kills you from inside." Nandu explained with affection glistening in his eyes while his soothing words served as a balm for her scarred soul.
" What if I was never his beloved, Nandu? Which husband on this earth would give away his wife as a gift to his brother just because his mother asked him to? Which lover would sit quiet when his lover is dragged into a royal hall, to be disrobed and humiliated? Either I have never understood love or he hasn't, Nandu. Because love means doing everything to protect your beloved even at the cost of your own life but here Arnav didn't even utter a word when I had to go through so many trials and tribulations." Khushi furiously demanded as fiery tears escaped her burning eyes. Her soul had calmed down but her anger hadn't mellowed down, after all years of rejection and pain had come out one day or the other.
" I am not saying he doesn't deserve a punishment, Sakhi. I am sure that he deserves the punishment more than anything. But make sure that you don't punish yourself in the course of punishing him and think with a open mind without any preconceived notion before you act. Remember that I am with you in every decision of yours, no matter how wrong it is." Nandu held her shoulders affectionately while Khushi nodded curtly signing that she had understood what he wanted to convey.
----------------
Next Day,
The sun had risen but the darkness had not faded. Time had passed but the pain didn't change. Questions were answered and decisions were made in just one night's time. War plan was drawn out by the genius strategist Nand Kishore and brilliant warrior herself, Khushi.
As a huge army led by Khushi entered into the royal hall, all she found was all the men standing there ready, not to fight but to die as they had given away their weapons. Karan and Shyam were no where to be seen, but Khushi knew that Kishore would find them and punish them in the worst way possible.
" The people whose blood didn't boil to see a woman being humiliated have no reason to exist and be a burden on this earth. The people who didn't jump into action to stop a snake from outraging a woman's modesty have absolutely no right to live. Kill them all! Bathe this sacred land of ours with their warm blood. Show no mercy at all because whats the point of the civilization which doesn't respect a woman and try to protect her honor. Har Har Mahadev." Khushi pointed her sword towards the heavens as if asking for the strength from the god of destruction, Lord Shiva himself.
It was just a matter of few minutes before rivers of blood would begin to flow. In a few minutes, towers of corpses would be erected to mark the massacre which was going to take place.
Khushi's eyes just searched for one person, whom her eyes had always searched but as a result she had not even found his shadows. But this time her eyes found his drooping figure while even the air around him expressed the redemption which was choking him.
As the small bells which were tied to her sari began ringing, Arnav looked up but was unable to meet her eyes. After all, he could no longer look into those eyes which would have sheer pain floating in them. He could afford to drown himself in those pools of pain for her but it that caused her more pain, then he was ready to die rather than giving her pain.
Suddenly before anyone could realize anything, Karan's voice resonated in the hall.
" Leave me or else I will kill your dear Samrat ( Emperor) Anant. Let me and Shyam off or else his life would let go off him."
While Khushi took time to process what Karan was saying and was thinking of a retort for his stupid threat, Arnav took long strides and reached out to Karan who was holding a trembling Anant in his grip while a sword was kept close to his neck, so that one slash and he would be dead.
" You would kill him if we won't let you go right?" Arnav questioned as his eyes narrowed and determined voice made suspicion arise in the hearts of the soldiers who had stopped killing and waited for Khushi's next commands.
" Yes. Let me go, I will not harm him in anyway." Karan demanded while Khushi didn't reac to him knowing that there was a plan on Arnav's mind, knowing his amazing war plans.
" Then let me ease out your job, dear Bhaiyya. I will take the honor of erasing this burden on the earth myself." Blood spilled on the floor and Karan's face, while Anant was decapitated without any mercy from his own brother. A collective shocked gasp escaped the mouths of everyone there.
Arnav had killed the brother whom he worshiped like a God?
But still no reaction came from Khushi's side. She was anticipating his action, after all she understood him like none. Or maybe the pain which she endured had turned her reaction-less. Karan was under deep shock to realize that his plan had backfired on him, very badly.
" And now, my dear Bhratha. It is your turn to get punished." Arnav clashed his sword against his right arm to free it from the shoulder in one smooth move, while Karan collapsed on the ground with a painful yelp escaping his mouth.
" This is for touching my wife and dragging her."
In another clean and smooth move, he separated his left arm too while blood squirted out of the place where the left arm used to be there once. Karan wished that his heart would stop beating as soon as possible.
" This is for having indecent thoughts about a married woman, who happened to be your sister-in-law." Arnav dug his sword deep in his chest, making more and more blood rush out of his body as the heart furiously pumped blood.
" And lastly this for humiliating and hurting my Khushi." In one clash, Arnav had separated his head from his body while freeing Karan from his pain finally.
There was serenity on Khushi's face which didn't flicker even for a second as she eyed Arnav killing the person, who dared to humiliate her in the most painful way possible.
Will she forgive him atleast now?
--
80 LIKES!
Characters Ahaan Pandey As Sagar A Police Officer Saving Lives A Kind Young Man With A Strong Sense Of Justice Living In Ahmedabad Gujarat Sriti...
A grieving widower and a lonely scientist, once bitter enemies, share a drunken night that changes everything. Avoidance turns to shock when...
Chapter 1 (In Every Birth, Find Me) The night air in Mathura was thick with monsoon rains. In her small room lit only by a flickering diya,...
The Wanderer Planet – Character Profiles Prerna (Chahat Pandey) Title/Role: Princess of the Hidden Butterfly Star Realms Realm Connection: Lives...
Intro: When fate tears apart a perfect marriage, Shanaya's world collapses after Abhimanyu's tragic disappearance. In her grief, Rohan becomes...