Zephyr8 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Impressive trailer. Looking forward to reading your story.
Lifez_Beautiful thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
OMG this is awesome!! N the trailer ☺️ ☺️ Fab work gals! 👏 👏 👏 Waiting eagerly for the 1st chapter now! Cont soon!!
tootiefrootie11 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
Uppu- I'm so sorry I'm late my love but wanted to watch without crazy office madness! Omg!!! That trailer- I am in love already and Nithya- you have to take a bow for this too! Seriously Uppu, wait na karvayo, post chapter super fast as I am so excited to read!!'
Breezy. thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: rerose

Wow Upama dr,it was really awesome👏👏

Loved ur concept as well as the trailer,wonderful piece of work😃
And the trailer was even more awesome,Nityah just loved it a lot,cute job dr😃👏👏

Thank you so so much!x
Breezy. thumbnail

Originally posted by: Lavender_Love

I dont THINK so.. .I KNOW so that tu khud ko badnaam karte karte mujhe bhi kar rahi hai... But I can take one for team.. .I am a brave girl... 😳😳 When you told me the concept seriously this what I had imagined and its very rare to videos to come out exactly as you imagine. But tere liye aisa ho gaya yaar... 😳😃. Kiddo.. tu corrupted ko kya corrput karegi... 😆😆 Why do you think I found those scenes so fast... I only spent two hours on this video... 😆😆 You better update it now that we have got such a good VaHe segment...
Love you ghonchu... 😳😳

Mere liye toh aisa hona he tha, after all mein special jo hu 😳 But seriously jaisa expect kiya tha waisa he result ana is rare & u did it ⭐️ Haha so u were pehle se corrupted? Good 😆
Aww love u too😛
Breezy. thumbnail

Originally posted by: Lifez_Beautiful

OMG this is awesome!! N the trailer ☺️ ☺️ Fab work gals! 👏 👏 👏 Waiting eagerly for the 1st chapter now! Cont soon!!

Thanks re 🤪🤗
Breezy. thumbnail

Originally posted by: tootiefrootie11

Uppu- I'm so sorry I'm late my love but wanted to watch without crazy office madness! Omg!!! That trailer- I am in love already and Nithya- you have to take a bow for this too! Seriously Uppu, wait na karvayo, post chapter super fast as I am so excited to read!!'

Aree no problem re, I can understand. Watching this trailer in office would have been akward 😆 Haha, no wait karaying..Abhi post karing 😳 Thanks 🤗
Breezy. thumbnail
I can't believe I am replying to most of the comments! 😲😆
Thanks everyone.🤗
Breezy. thumbnail
Chapter One
Swara:

It was a warm May night, the sun just a glimpse above the horizon, with a slight breeze, brushing lighting against my skin. I could feel my dark black hairs flowing with the direction of wind. I closed my eyes and listened to the soft music in the background of people laughing and talking. Even with my eyes closed, I could still see the joyful faces of children, their face full of excitement , their parents watching them carefully and happily. Did my parents used to have the same joyful face when I used to play while I was child? Did they ever had time to watch me out if I had good marks or good health? At least I don't remember. It was Sarla mausi who had taken care of me because well Mummy and papa were too busy with their never ending arguments. It was after Laksh bhai's death everything changed. We used to be adorable family, four members and a happy family.

I was around six when laksh bhai died and I don't even know the deep reason behind his death. As far as what I have heard from my parents arguments, He died because of drug overdose and from then dad started yelling mummy for not being a good mother and vice versa. But in all this mess it's me who've suffered and it's them who didn't became a good parents to me. It was just with my parents with whom I didn't get along, but with others I am always free and happy specially with children's. This is just one life, my life and I want to live with it and enjoy every moments of it.

"Swara, What are you doing here at this time in balcony? You should be packing bags as you have an early flight tomorrow morning" Sarla mausi just shook me out of my thoughts.

"Mausi, I know that but I just wanted to stay here peacefully one last time before leaving. I will miss you" I try hard not to cry because it's true that I am going to miss her A lot. When nobody was there for me she was. She might be just a servant of this house, at least that's what everyone says so but for me she is my guardian.
- Shonu, I will miss you too. But it's for you only. Now this is your journey alone to make your career and I will always be here waiting for you.

-Mausi, I will study so hard that I will make you proud and take you away from this house where you are just tagged as servant.

-shonu, aisa nahi bolte. Agar tum aisa bologi toh tumhare maa baba ko bohot bura lagega nah.

-Well, they deserve it. Waise bhi chodo nah yeh sab kal mein jaa rahi hu aur ussey pehle, I want to spend some times alone with you.

-Okay chalo. Baato k saath saath tumari packing bhi ho jayegi.
I know it's going to be difficult going far from this house and start a new journey all alone that too in a new country but life Is all about challenge and I will win it. So New York I am coming, just hope this ride will be a good one.

Sanskar:

Last few days of summer break is always the best. Everyone becomes crazy living out their last minute summer plans. The parties gets more crowded, the girls gets more wild and I just can't wait for new semester to start. Not because I am some Idiotic freshman, It's because it's the time of the year to welcome new fresher's in our own style. Sometimes when I am bored or wanted something, I torture my victims until I win. I am actually tagged as a bad boy in this college because I made everyone who crossed my path a. Indebted to me, b. Quake in fear, c. run the other way, d. all of the above. Well, no I am not some kind of ghost that people will be afraid of me it's just that I am very rude with people except for my crazy bunch of friends. That's what life is all about playing games until you bet bored with it, at least in my dictionary.

No one had really assumed that I would even attain a University as I was just too serious to play footballs, girls, games and well studies it was my last priority. But still I am in my second year of university. The first day of new semester is best for watching the people. So many idiots running around like they will miss the train and so many girls dressed up as if they are going to get married today itself. It's more fun watching children, adult children, mind you crying in their parent's arm because according to them they will miss them a lot. A whole lot of emotional film is played all around in the college compound with all the tears. I can't imagine how that would feel, having my parents obsess over me. My mom is caring, as caring as she could be but I didn't accept it and won't accept it. Not from her, not from anyone.
-x-

"Everyone doesn't get parents care, when you get it try to respect it and not let that go away"

Sneak Peak of Next chapter:

She looks decent enough that's what I can only feel because the girl is wearing clothes that are about two times her size. Her skirt is literally touching the floor. What kind of 90's dress up is that. College is not at all going to be fun for her, I can tell that just by looking at her.

-x-

Haha, okay I know this was bit boring start but trust me this introduction is needed for the story to finally be on track. I will try to make it interesting after they meet.

I really don't understand a Boy is a Bad boy because he has a family problem and a girl is good girl because she has sweet family. Everyone has problems and it clearly depends upon you on which path you want to choose. This is the reason I wrote it's swara who has family problem and not the bad boy sanku (at least for now :P)

I made pyaare lux ji swara's brother and that too dead one because lux ji is not going to have any role in this story. It was my dream seeing him as swara's brother and I am living my dream by making him that in this Fic.🤣 I hope no one minds. 😊🤪

Edited by Breezy- - 10 years ago
manasie23 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Okay! I feel bad for swara... if her parents had lost their son they should have been more caring for their daughter... and Sanskaar, well he sounds arrogant and a playboy... lets see how this story continues... thanks for the pm