i was just wonderin tat what r ur opinion about dis !!!
suppose tat this is ur examination
so your Q.1 is .....
"sanyogita ke bina prithvi kya hai?...?...?...?...?...?"
Q.2 is .....
"do u find sanyo n prithvi gossip/chemistry {in the serials } more suitable than prthvi attending his wars n sanyo is praying 4 him"
Q.3 is
"if u r made the director of dis serial than what all changes willl u make execpt changing the cast {like u will make this show come regularly etc..."
Q.4 is.....
"to whom will u gave more importance besides prithvi in the show{like pratha ;his mom ;ajmer}...etc"
and the last question is.....
"what so interesting do u find in this show tat u r so a big fan of this show
(i) the cast
(ii)the concept
(iii)the chemistry btwn prithvi n sanyo)(iv)u can add whatever u like in this
the prize will be given later on
n guys n gals plz will u make me find or give me the link when sanyo is rehersing herself 4 the dance competion n then prithvi come as langde baba
here's the pic bt i want a videoclip when she dance or reherase
sorry the pic is not cumin
plz do help me n do attened the question s or marks will be deducted
seriously
just kidding ; it is my habit n once again hi!!!!!!!!