IAN'S INTERPRETATION#33
THE NOT SO TYPICAL SUHAAG RAAT
ok those innuendos with songs were lol.
poor kunj shareef ho k bhi phas jaata hai.
twinkle why were you shouting at him for changing clothes even you changed into a suit so should i think tumhare iraday bhi kharab thay?
when kunj saw twinkle irritated with the cake i loved his reaction. how urgently he kept the cake and tipped the waiter and sent him on his way.
kunj's reaction at having the kurta torn was hilarious yaar.
just a dramatic line was left to complete his over reaction
''maa bachao''
when they were fighting there was no music and they fell on bed and music came up. esselvision k chamatkaar
and was the bed fitted with sensors?jaisay koi fall ho activate the flower shower.
you go kunj tell her you are the boss in fakeer clothing. 😆😆
His lines when talking to himself about how he is the boss and twinkle is making his night hell were so cute.
his fashion comment to justify his clothing was so cute.
My heart melts everytime kunj is angry but backs off when he sees her sad and hurt.
In such a classy hotel who steals someone else do not disturb board and puts on her own.
now i am not worried abt kunj being insulted for being dressed as a fakeer.
seems like fellow hotel residents are like that too.
he didnt even change,roamed around like that. and went into get attacked again. this time not by a pretty twinkle but a desperate family pack.
apkay six pack mera family pack lol.
Today star was sidhant hats off to all his scenes be it solo or with twinkle or the family pack lady.
Finally you think that you should have not pushed him into trouble and respect him.
today again kunj had to face such a ilzaam and poor guy had no proof again.ðŸ˜ðŸ˜
his anger at police station when he said ye meri biwi nahi is justified.
though i am angry at twinkle for doing this to him but have to admit some parts of episode were hilarious. sidhant rocks at such scenes too.