How will YUVI'S character play out after today?

bella12 thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
What is everyone's opinion?
I don't know after how long...but i think he will turn positive
But for now his going to make Twinj's life miserable

YD.AH thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 2
there is very little chance of him becoming good
Chahat_A_Doshi thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 7
I don't care if he is bad or good Stay the H away from TwiNj
+++++

He does not know the dynamics of TwiNj shaadi so he will try to ruin that rishta but his attempts will fail as TwiNj wanna cont with the tashan; He will be a villain

He might turn positive in the future but I guess jail yatra for him is for sure

Kunj ko behen hai kya? Makers deffo Yuvi ko Kunj ka jeeja bana denge tab
bella12 thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Chahanya

+++++

He does not know the dynamics of TwiNj shaadi so he will try to ruin that rishta but his attempts will fail as TwiNj wanna cont with the tashan; He will be a villain

Lol thats a great idea...i wonder if Kunj has a sister...would've been good
asmaanixx thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: Chahanya

+++++

I don't think he does otherwise they would have shown her by now. They might introduce a very close cousin sister though if they wish to go down that path. 🤔

But I don't want that. This triangle is enough to create plenty of drama without having another addition to the equation. 😆

As for Yuvi turning positive... I don't even know man. I really can't see it right now and even if they do show him to be, I will never accept it.
FromTheAshes thumbnail
Yuvu will be a real villian now and He will try to break kunj and twinkle's wedding and after wedding will try to make thier life hell.
But I guess sooner or later his character will come to end.
Because I see very less scope of him becoming good.
Pilu05 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
I don't think Yuvi turn to positive ...
he always try to spoil TwiNj life
Iansomer1 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
yuvi is a very twisted mind,him redeeming has little chances. i feel agar he is jailed he will come out with plans of revenge on twinj instead of repenting. If he does ever turn good i need solid explanation like a proper justification of why he turned good all of a sudden like if they show anita having to face something like this and he realizes he made twinkle face this then maybe he repents. still i feel very less chance of him turning good
prem_diwani thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: bella12

Lol thats a great idea...i wonder if Kunj has a sister...would've been good

even if kunj had a sister , he come to be a ghar jamai and make life hell ... so Never😲

Hopefully in mumbai he meets someone and stays in mumbai forever..