*Reemz* thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5
Sighhh...haiii!!!!

Ang Laga De Re...Ishani was all up for seducing her boyfriend, lure him and probably go all the way. She was seductive to the core but Ranveer had the media to worry about. Then the beautifully intimate & hot 'Dheere Dheere', they are frikkin sexy!!! Again, Ishani was ready but Saint Ranveer wants to wait...I'm assuming out of respect for her.

Ishani is a bold heroine and I LOVE that she has no qualms in taking the relationship to the next level without the wedlock tag. They love each other like crazy and she was all out to impress her man. Loooved it!

They are a HOT MESS BABY

ILTHBEB thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4
I m imagining as yet have to watch episode. N i know when they do romance with each other they look extra hot n crunchy.
GamesOfLife thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Cross posting...Cvs I am enjoying the epi ...I loved Ishveer scene ...I am till yet loving the mystery. ...n Shakti is way good in negative role ..I am just wishing that I get a fantastic track and sigh worthy Ishveer bond with this MPD. Best of luck 2 u all.. ..n thanks for recent great Ishveer scenes epi after epi... Having said all that I am still very very scared of getting slapped on my face again.. N the seduction scene was hot but the way u guys r focusing on Rv's fidelity inregard of Ishu ...I am bit scared ...Oh cvs ... Make this MPD all about Love instead of betrayal like previous track... n yes thanks for hot seductive dance...I am counting on one hot number in rain .
Edited by SanaSarwar - 10 years ago
ssm97 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail
Saint ranveer is completely indigestible thing. I love bold ishu. She is always super se uper in seduction scenes. Btw ang laga de reminds me their v day
life_is_fun thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
Thankfully Rangeela did not show its true colors today much on the dance ... The whole dance was beautiful...The last part was close really close... It was a near kiss... ❤️
Very seductive dance indeed... ❤️
Sabse zyada toh Rangeela ne tabiyat khush kar di aaj... 😆

amazing3 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Reemz nice topic and post HOT MESS baby. ...
Sounds HOT

OOOH SAINT RANVEER spoilt the show. . . . . 😆🤣

Ishani is a proper modern woman who knows what she wants when she's not dumb. ..

What a love they both share😆
Erasa thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: ILTHBEB

I m imagining as yet have to watch episode. N i know when they do romance with each other they look extra hot n crunchy.

greetings reemzs and ilthb
is ranveer strat her treatment or its some duplicate who enter in ishani and ranveee life and create havoc in there live i am confused and so sorry for commenting on the matter but i coud not hold the curisity and what was it yaar really ishani strat her treatment Or not and it was beautyfull episode 😆
amazing3 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: life_is_fun

Thankfully Rangeela did not show its true colors today much on the dance ... The whole dance was beautiful...The last part was close really close... It was a near kiss... ❤️

Very seductive dance indeed... ❤️
Sabse zyada toh Rangeela ne tabiyat khush kar di aaj... 😆

Pooja no censored parts today. .? I really need to watch it then...I like a woman in control. ...ha ha 😆
ILTHBEB thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: mas123

Saint ranveer is completely indigestible thing. I love bold ishu. She is always super se uper in seduction scenes. Btw ang laga de reminds me their v day

mas, wl we get this bold ishani when she wl involve to cure ranveer frm his spd? What do u think?
Guess the day both wl b in mutually in lau mu laag gaya mood this day we may get their CON.lol
GamesOfLife thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Love is in the air but phelay app n phelay app may hum fans ki expiry date ajaye gi..hahaha ..cvs...when will this tug of war will end??why is Chitali not giving both of them her special drink ?