sami01 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
Posted: 17 years ago

Originally posted by: jyoti06

😆😆So true...Purab was the one who created the brainless beauty Jessica Bedi

well today i did watch the episode on tv thanks to day off and understanding kid😃 but what i did not like was that they show jassi saying that she will get her khushiyan back and then there comes purab😡 well i did not like that at all how come they r trying to portray him as some kind of devta and my million dollar question to u guys is was he actually able to give jassi her khushiyaan back while armu was tearing his eyes out.................and supposedly getting drunk and beaten in upcoming episodes.............i thought purab left because sumeet soni left the show so what did tandd do to bring this sadhu back😕
Sharmii thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
I dont wether he gave jassi any happiness...

But he certainly pained me.. 😆

But its Damn nice...specially when he gives that pained look when Jassi starts pining for Armaan at her launch party and how she comes to save her boss from going to jail.. 😉
sami01 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: Sharmii

I dont wether he gave jassi any happiness...

But he certainly pained me.. 😆

But its Damn nice...specially when he gives that pained look when Jassi starts pining for Armaan at her launch party and how she comes to save her boss from going to jail.. 😉

i hope his track is not too long cant bear to see that stupid grin.....................he is definitely not giving me any khushiyan either and other person i am pissed off at is jassi the great .............what does she think of herself i mean yes armu was wrong but she needs to think that even after his worse humilation and messed up situation thanks to her he was trying to get in touch with her i guess she lost her brain already even before her braces😡
addsb thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: hansa

Well, he is supposed to be the takeover king and now he is going to graduate to makeover king!!!😆

and he used to think he is the TRP king..In every damn interview of his he used to say that whatever TRPs the serial gets is b'coz of him..he was such a 🤬 😡 🤢 ... I felt like .... I shld stop here otherwise meri tho vaat lag jayegi...waise bhi kisssine kaha hai sapne dekhne mein kuch jaata nahin hai.. lage raho Samir Soni ji.. Good lord ..why on earth am I giving him so much respect with that ' ji'
Dimdim thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: hansa

Well, he is supposed to be the takeover king and now he is going to graduate to makeover king!!!😆

🤣 🤣 Too good Hansu.