A disturbing thought..

IAmNotActive thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Disclaimer : Anyone who is too attached to KaYa and desperately waiting for the couple to reconcile, don't read further.
Kabir in the last couple of days, especially his interaction with Shreya and RG made me somewhat uncomfortable about his future course of action,.

He is a man on the path of redemption, at this moment, his priorities are Ananya's safety and the truth & justice he was forced to give up 8 years back.. His personal life seems to be at the back burner for now.

He was keenly observing RG during the interaction, he realised RG is an old fox who doesn't miss anything, RG knows about his personal equation with Ananya too.. That makes Ananya a potential target if RG gets wind of Kabir's plan to expose him..

Kabir just can't risk it, but at the same time he can't give up his pursuit this time around too. What will a man do in this situation..

Yes, most of you would have got what I am insinuating.. I think Kabir might start alienating himself from Annaya from now and at the same time, he will also keep an eye of her movements through Lakshman.

I think the parcel is something to do with Kabir breaking it off from his side.. I have a feeling, Kabir's this move would be so out of the blues, everyone around would now switch their sympathies to Annaya, and he will be again left all alone. Probably he will even distance himself from Tarini & Anurag.

And he will pretend to be the Kabir of initial days, mocking, sarcastic, demanding... He is going to be harsh and tough to work with..

And last and not the least, 'Ms. Kashyap' would make a reentry,.

Not sure whether my thoughtprocess make any sense, but I feel it is certainly a possibility.. Kabir has a overdose of serial mahaanta syndrome.. That will come to the fore now. Also, we have 17 more episodes, and the show is moving in breakneck speed, there has to be some more twists on the way, the leads can't reunite so soon..

sonyjknum thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
You ssee I am a goner when it comes to kaya and even more when it concerns kabir...but still i would be happy if indeed cvs have planned this way...it seems quite possible...this way he will be able to protect her from Shreya as well.
Only problem will be Ms kashyap because...one she will not leave RG alone...no matter how much threatening he gets...and second...once she knows complete truth...no matter what Mr sharma says or does to alienate her...she wont leave him...and she is so unlike him...she will make him.listen and agree to whatever she wants...my pov
sona_naksh thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
i just dont know last two epis have nt given me positive vibes regarding kaya ...n d kabir we know can go to any lengths to protect ananya ..so may b watever u r saying is a possibility ...but i just dont want dem to drag it ...can we please get kaya working togeder on dis case ...togeder means togeder d way dey worked on terrorist case ...as i feel its ananua's right also ...n widout kabir's guidance ananya ll surely land up in serious trouble which may hamper kabir's plan of action also ...

but i know cvs have planned sth which we all may nt ve imagined n i m expecting d worst ...may b i get d best ...
sampa79 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3
Same though came on my mind
Now Kabir will distance himself from everyone

Maybe kaya will unite in last week of serial

And I can't see annaya listening to Kabir or trusting him again soo soon

Shweta13 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
You know what Geetha this thought crossed my mind also that parcel could be break off the engagement from Kabirs side.
But Kabirs dialogue that sach dafan hai dafan hi rahega to RG gave did get my brain to work. What ig Kabir has some proofs with him yet, He will give it to Ananya and tell them the whole story with Rajveer by his side so leave it on to her That both of their families are on stake , what Ananya will do in those circumstances ... May be a realization for her.

OR may be may be they can plan together how to get the truth out without making noise and bhanak to RG.

He might call RG on 9pm Kabir ke saath and expose him with those proofs. But yes relationship seems at the back seat and I really want them together and also emotional about them... Love kaya together and miss Kaya moments which I cant see far far far away...
pomegranate thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
I read the whole thing, Because I'm not interested in kaya anymore😃
what you say might be true, kabir may just distance himself by cutting ties with her. or they are here to tell her about monu, trying to make her realize who she is messing with and if she plays the game without any strategy, then calamity will fall on them.

-sharada- thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

If Miss. Kashyap makes a re-entry that would be a deffo win for the vamp. That is the single reason why it might not happen. 😊

Apart from that, don't want to think too much..

I am like couldn't care less about Kabir Ananya coming together unless the realization is from her side.

Actually the way I look at it, the focus is now on Ananya realizing the harsh reality Kabir faced 8 years back, the choices he had to make, why he did what he had to do, etc.

I don't see how Kabir breaking off from her is going to help in doing this.

So, not sure...

..wateva.. thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
I'm not attached to KaYa and not desperately waiting for reconciliation. So I read the whole thing.
I could see what your suggesting to happen but may be not to that extreme.. He may not go back to being rude sharma. He may stop persuading Ananya to understand his situation. I can see him doing his own thing n keeping a close eye on Ananya.

Also if it was only about breaking things off from his side, I don't see rajveer presence necessary. It has more to it.

I think KaYa will have a happy ending, like any other show. But after lot of drama. I don't think they will give a heartbreak to viewers while parting, especially when they aren't sure of a season 2.
Shweta13 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Sherni541

I'm not attached to KaYa and not desperately waiting for reconciliation. So I read the whole thing.

I could see what your suggesting to happen but may be not to that extreme.. He may not go back to being rude sharma. He may stop persuading Ananya to understand his situation. I can see him doing his own thing n keeping a close eye on Ananya.

Also if it was only about breaking things off from his side, I don't see rajveer presence necessary. It has more to it.

I think KaYa will have a happy ending, like any other show. But after lot of drama. I don't think they will give a heartbreak to viewers while parting, especially when they aren't sure of a season 2.

Heartbreak to viewers .. .. I am not so sure but previous some episodes had made our minds run in different directions, somewhere everyone has in some corner of the heart that what if they will not be together in the end and till Ananya realizes from her heart after all those anger accusations... most of forumwasis have forgot for them to come together and justice should prevail is what we want for Kabirs redemption and Ananyas truth.

But heart in heart ai really want Kaya to come together... I will be very sad to see parting them ways and I do want Ananya to realize how wrong she has been with Kabir inspite of her hurt and anger completely justified one.
thelostgirl thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
frankly speaking Geetha ji
i have stopped thinking

jo ho raha hai hone do

aur jo hoga woh dekha jaayega