Favourate Names in the show!

vib. thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5
I never took time to mention how I love all the names given in the show.
They are good.

Keeping Fav Aside give me you fav 3 names.

Mine are :

Aadarsh
Shona (Love this part of Swara 😳)
Durga Prasad Maheshweri - Weightage toh dekho😲

Seventh thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
I actually like
Ragini <-even though she's evil as eff but it's a beautiful name I liked it ever since I watched vidai that too had a Ragini who didn't try to destroy all the time
Shona <- So adorable
Sanskaar <- I love that name for a guy 😆
Vishi- thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
my three most fav names--
Shona , Mishti and Aadersh 😉
Cintila thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
My favourite names are swara , sharmishta and ragini 😊
vib. thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5
I even love the names Laksh and Sanskar.
Teeno Bhai ke naam Mast hai.

But Aadarsh is the best out of 3
_Rini_ thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
The name Sarmishtha is like honey to the ears...My favorite along with Parineeta. (Maybe a bit old fashioned but beautiful, nevertheless.)

P.S. My naani's name was also Sarmishtha. She wasn't a Bengali though. 😆
Edited by _Rini_ - 10 years ago
_Nik_ thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
I find only Laksh n Sanskaar good...
Sanskaar I started liking only n only because of Varun
Rachel006 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
I lyk ragini swara n lakshya
Shreeswathy thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
Mishty,
Shona(swara)- i love both..
Sanskar,
adarsh
the name ragini is much popular here, so i have no spl interest in it..
tootiefrootie11 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
Great post- I was talking to my best friend about this the other day! I actually like the names the 3 Maheshwari boys have in what they signify (shame only 1 lives up to his 😆) but the ones i like overall are:
1. Lakshya- yeah yeah I like the name:)
2. Swara- for some reason it really appeals to me; and
3 Sanskaar- this is my all time fave! (incidentally the character and VK have become my absolute faves too so hope I'm not biased 😆) but seriously I love this name and what it stands for.

Just realised- I'm shipping SwaSan in the names department too 😆