amazing3 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: life_is_fun

Reunion was something that was not expected by me as well. I could not see the symptoms😆.. But yes I wanted this brainy RV's track to stretch for some time.. CVs snatched that as well.. Shakti jii is enjoying in Dubai so don't know till when this time face off will drag... Your bold part is so true... 😆

Business is already suffering from some crisis as u can see... 😆
I am still not sure about Amba... Laxmi maasi will continue doing what she has done till date... Hai hai hai hai moti ben...

Rose, Pooja,
I knew there will be a separation again but thought at least they will be together for a week or 2 to talk things through and apologise properly to each other.

But no, they thought of a fast track to bring in a new track without completing the ones already started. .
.CAFFEINELOVER thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Shakti isn't going to bb but y rangeela channel is telecasting it on 10 30 they could have axed meri aashiqui and telecast it on 10 pm now I'll have to watch all episodes online😡
life_is_fun thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: amazing3

Rose, Pooja,
I knew there will be a separation again but thought at least they will be together for a week or 2 to talk things through and apologise properly to each other.

But no, they thought of a fast track to bring in a new track without completing the ones already started. .

Yes amazing3, this is what I too think.. After going through extreme pain and pining for each other those two poor souls at least deserved some time with each other, some time to talk to each other and some time to wipe out their tears, some time 2 smile with each other.. Alas ! our CVs could not give us this much as well..
True sadists they are..
The problem is with TRPs ... till they are getting TRPs for their show they will never care about their fans becuz they are getting their ultimate need that is money...
I will continue for Ranveer.. But certain things I don't want from this show like both
RV - Ishani hating each other, cross marriage and a brain dead Ranveer... and I see all the three coming again and again.. 😆 😆
Edited by life_is_fun - 9 years ago
JonMoxley thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Wow guyzzz what a great news another LEAP...
Well i wud lyk 2 say a famous kahawat which u all know and i quote

"KUTTE KI DHUM KABHI SIDHI NAHI HOTI
HAMESA TEEDHI KI TEEDHI HI REHTI HAIN"
This line blongs 2 r great CVs they will never change themselves u keep on shouting but no effect...
And regarding shakti BB info shakti once tweeted that there is lot of rumors spreading about him nowdays...
May be about BB only...

archanap2000 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
wat d hell??
reunion hui nahi aur fir se leap??
aur ishkar instead of ishveer??
im fed up ...😡
kritilovesvj thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
whattt leappp ishkar are they 😡🤬
love_ishveer thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
W*F!!!!!!!!
Again leap????
And what abt ishveer reunion????
Bas kro yr...we want ishveer scenes onlyy...!!!

ReneeLalitFan thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail + 2
This spoiler looks wrong who is nimesh do they mean manas or nimesh ?? And the spoiler probably got confused w shikar n rv I don't think arjun will be in the show that much since there's a new entry in the show omg I want ishaani pregnant