-Serene.Rose- thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
DWTG is the best! no doubt! But its a fact that trp aunties embrace shows that have more melodrama. Obviously which DWTG lacks.
But I think the channel is at fault too! Audience these days are embracing light hearted shows. I agree with sompi.. this show would have been a smash hit if its on star. And tv is not available in my cousin's network. We all are living in urban Hyderabad, India but still its not available on normal cable network. Come on! Not everyone can have a dth like tata sky and stuff... the channel must wake up and promote this show at least now.

And one more thing... I'm highly disappointed that there r hardly any SBS/SBB/E24 segemnts! Ek bhi segmnt nahi hai. the channel doesn't even respond to the tweets we send requesting dem to air promos and episodes. Despite all, DWTG still, is popular on social platform. As a fan and regular viewer from day one, I'll pray and hope the best for this show.

sorry for the rant. couldn't help.
sompi123 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Pree.Jaani-

DWTG is the best! no doubt! But its a fact that trp aunties embrace shows that have more melodrama. Obviously which DWTG lacks.

But I think the channel is at fault too! Audience these days are embracing light hearted shows. I agree with sompi.. this show would have been a smash hit if its on star. And tv is not available in my cousin's network. We all are living in urban Hyderabad, India but still its not available on normal cable network. Come on! Not everyone can have a dth like tata sky and stuff... the channel must wake up and promote this show at least now.

And one more thing... I'm highly disappointed that there r hardly any SBS/SBB/E24 segemnts! Ek bhi segmnt nahi hai. the channel doesn't even respond to the tweets we send requesting dem to air promos and episodes. Despite all, DWTG still, is popular on social platform. As a fan and regular viewer from day one, I'll pray and hope the best for this show.

sorry for the rant. couldn't help.

Agree with you..and What else can we expect from a zee network channel! They doesn't deserve a show like dwtg!... Heights of biasness!.. I really feel bad for this show! This show is wasted for this channel!
-Serene.Rose- thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: sompi123

Agree with you..and What else can we expect from a zee network channel! They doesn't deserve a show like dwtg!... Heights of biasness!.. I really feel bad for this show! This show is wasted for this channel!

so true! yar I want to see the offscreen intvws and segmnts so badlyy😭 khair jo bhi ho.. I hope this show will go on and wont go off air for at least another year😳
sompi123 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Pree.Jaani-

so true! yar I want to see the offscreen intvws and segmnts so badlyy😭khair jo bhi ho.. I hope this show will go on and wont go off air for at least another year😳

Hope so