Waiting ...
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 31st Aug 2025 - WKV
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 30 Aug 2025 EDT
MAIRA KNOWS 30.8
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 31 Aug 2025 EDT
CASE IN COURT 31.8
Why Sidharth Malhotra films flop! Guess with the hint written in this
Vicky says Katrina hates ‘honest feedbacks’ about her acting but…..
Anupamaa 31 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Queen 2 Tanu Weds Manu 3 Get Rolling
CID episode 73 - 30th August
BALH Naya Season EDT Week #12: Sept 1 - Sept 5
24 years of Lajja
Anupamaa completes FIVE Years !! Fifth Anniversary Celebrations
The Curry-ous Readers 🍛 Book Talk Reading Challenge September 2025
The Naan -Stop Readers 🫓📚| BT Reading Challenge || September 2025
So here I am with the next update! Phew! Trust me guys, my head was unbelievably jammed and foggy today and I'm totally clueless about why! Found it so hard to push out the words though I knew what the story was. But I want you guys to keep an eye open. I'm going to give more updates today. ;) And I'm so sorry that I kept you waiting! L Hope this update makes up for it J
~ CHAPTER THIRTY-ONE ~
With each passing second, the tanned, voracious creature on Manik's computer screen grew violent, wilder and out of control! She gave it all what she's got! She jiggled and swayed! She threw her booty all over the place like there was no more tomorrow! Like she was on a global mission to give all men a hard time.
Nandini's thoughts flickered from the erotic horror on screen to the embarrassing sea of saliva that was quickly flooding her mouth. She gulped it down, not daring to meet Manik's powerful glare. It felt like she was stuck in between the devil and the deep sea.
"Whatever you saw," began Manik seriously as he moved in closer, "let me tell you that it wasn't what it seemed like."
Nandini's questioning eyes shot up to Manik's momentarily before darting away once again. If this... is not what it seems like, then what is it? Maybe there's a twist to this all? His presence was uncomfortably close. So close that she could feel the heat radiating from his body into hers. She probably would have blacked out if this happened on the very first week. But now... she felt herself burning all over. Burning at the discomfort caused by an unwanted and unpredictable presence in an unacceptable range.
The eerie glow in Manik's eyes made her cringe. "Whatever you saw, you had better forget it."
I'm trying to, thought Nandini as she ogled at the monitor once again, you are the one who keeps reminding me about it.
"You'd better take it to your grave," he ordered in a low growl, "do you hear me?"
I wouldn't want to take her to my grave, she shuddered at the very thought of it, I just plan to rest in peace down there.
Nandini's wavering concentration was getting on his nerves now. "Look at me when I'm talking to you dammit," he spat irritably as he grabbed her chin and forced her eyes on him.
His unexpected but aggressive touch knocked more shock into her. "When I'm talking to you, I want you to look at me!" he demanded sternly. "Not here. Not there. Not anywhere else. Do you hear me?!!"
Nandini had her big, round eyes fixed on him now. That touch was forceful. Powerful. Suppressive. She wasn't expecting that to happen. But when it did, she felt a strange tingle spread throughout her body.
Manik was so overwhelmed with the embarrassment of what Nandini had witnessed before. So driven by the need to bury it up that he never even noticed how close he was to her until the scenario dug up a suppressed memory - the dream that he had had this morning. Much to his horror, that moment, though heart-warming, seemed to be coming true! The moment where her beautiful glowing face was so close to his. The moment where her big mesmerizing eyes stared into his flickering ones. The moment where her red luscious lips had temptingly parted to make that electrifying connection.
Hit hard by the realization of the wildest possibilities of this moment, Manik quickly looked away with a quiet sigh only to be slapped in the face with the booty dancer's vigorous jiggles and twerks!
"What the...? Shhhiiit!" Manik whispered hoarsely and bounded off to his computer. He madly hacked at the keyboard in a desperate attempt to make it disappear. But no matter what he did, the plague just wouldn't back up!
"F**k off!" he snarled under his breath as he struggled in vain to close the catastrophe. "Come on - come on - come on! Close! Just shut down! Get lost! Go to hell!"
On screen, the camera zoomed into the woman's massive, ultra-round udders which she kneaded provocatively and mouthed a big, sloppy kiss with her huge pink lips.
Desperate times called for desperate measures. That's what Manik resorted to. He simply tore the plug out of the wall and threw it aside! "F*****g shit," he mumbled breathlessly through clenched teeth as the monitor finally went blank. He collapsed onto the chair with his eyes screwed shut and buried his sweaty, beet red face in the safe haven of his hands whilst taking deep breaths to cool off.
Nandini was clueless! She really didn't know what to do in a situation like this. The first thing that came to her mind was to just open the door and bolt out of the room. But then she realized that it was a stupid thing to do! Manik would slaughter her even before she could make it to the door. After all, she and she alone was the privileged witness to some of his epic embarrassments!
The caving darkness of his hands were too consoling to give up. He could hide in them forever! But even still, the enormous breasts and butts of the horrendous woman kept returning into his hands to haunt the life out of him! No.. nooo... I just can't get it out of my head... shit... I want to kill myself... I want to cry... Oh God! I really want to cry now...
The terrifying hallucinations of the woman's humongous mammaries popped instantly as he pulled off from his hands. A huge surge of anger and embarrassment washed over him as he found Nandini still in the room with her saucer like eyes gaping at him.
"What?" he snapped, "What are you looking at?"
Nothing, she shrugged and shook her head.
"Just... Just get out!" he growled, "leave!"
Thank God, thought Nandini with a huge sigh of relief as she spun around to scamper out of the room.
"Wait!" Manik rose to his feet and moved towards her in a threatening stance. Her skin tingled and vision blurred as Manik stood before her. "If... I ever come to know that it has leaked out... if I ever see you laughing... trust me... I'm going to wipe the smile off your face. Forever."
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
Note: Next update will be up in an hour. I'm sorry again to keep you guys waiting! Sorryyy!