Zindagi ek safar hai suhana :D

Sue101 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5
Zindagi ek safar hai suhana
Yahan kal kya ho kisne jaana
This song verses are so apt for all Pani fans.

I am a die-hard Parth fan and by now I know that everyone knows😎😎
This is not a MANAN topic... Its a PANI topic.. Its a something that I am compelled to write down after I am not able to see them anymore onscreen.
Can ANYone look as good as them on-screen? Its as if they are made for each other... they look PERFECT. Like really, really perfect! I dunt know if its the way he smiles at her or that its only she who can blush that way or that the beautiful fireflies lines she uttered that made me want to believe in them, or simply the superb way in which their scenes made me live with them, which made me a fanatic of the couple.
And the amazing part is they are so comfortable with each other.. like when watching them close to each other you think about nothing else, but just sit back, prop your head, legs up, and relax and smile to see them. You so want to be in love after seeing them.. PANI have such a powerful chemistry, it attracts stronger than a magnet.
n MAN... Parth!! why do you have to look so goddamn romantic? Like he's the stuff dreams are currently made up of.. and perhaps wud be dreamt about for a long time; why he was just keeping on getting better EVERYday?
Am i in love with how Parth knew exactly how Manik should take Nandu's hand, how to give her that look, how to send shivers down my spine.. and I was always in love with Nandu blushes, how her eyes were so expressive, how much she loved him, how it was all so romanticish, how it was so pyaar bhara pyaar...
I LOVE romance! n Parth and Niti I owe it to you guys for re-affirming my faith in this thing called love... WHY you aren't there now. GOD knows.. but for right now, am in love with your love, even now.
I hope am not the only one who's lost her sanity and that many others too have been affected by this severe case of PANI romance journey we had been living with them.. GOD, i still cant get over them n probably a few would now want me to get over them but yaar I CANT!!
[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_39cIvuV3ek&feature=youtu.be[/YOUTUBE]

PS I AM LOVING THE HURT WHICH IS CAUSED BY MISSING THEM THAN THE HAPPINESS I WOULD GET ON MOVING ON 😉

Edited by Sue101 - 9 years ago

perfectflirt8 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
I don't y they have started season 2 ... It's just time waste no fab 5 nothing no maan ... I know notice is doing hardworking.. It's better if she do any other serial
rakshitha9630 thumbnail
Even I'm unable to get over it 😭
N especially parth my god gonna miss him like hell
And as u mentioned niti's blush its seems so real...
We surely cannot get over pani forever ...
tree63 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Sue!!!!! Tfs
N please don't get over PaNi...and keep giving us such beautiful vms. Now only we can keep them alive in these Vms.
Even I can't get over their love and frankly speaking I don't want to. I too love them a lot
mamathasridhar thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
together they created magic Sue...Sigh would love to see them again ,thanks for the vm
Sue101 thumbnail

Originally posted by: manan23sujoy

Sue!!!!! Tfs
N please don't get over PaNi...and keep giving us such beautiful vms. Now only we can keep them alive in these Vms.
Even I can't get over their love and frankly speaking I don't want to. I too love them a lot

I Wont get over them sure, and vmz if people r interested watching it, i will be interested in doing more n more😊
Sue101 thumbnail

Originally posted by: mamathasridhar

together they created magic Sue...Sigh would love to see them again ,thanks for the vm

🤗
mamathasridhar thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
parthadmirer thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Sue awesome VM...👏
thanks for sharing...🤗
parth as manik would always be there in our heart...❤️
the magic manan create is just mind blowing...😳
Sue101 thumbnail