Salman and I aren't that friendly anymore :Saif

643898 thumbnail
Saif Ali Khan: Salman Khan and I aren't that friendly anymore
August 26, 2015 11:03:53 AM IST
By Pankaj Sabnani, Glamsham Editorial
Send to Friend

He might not be included in the Khans list but with the kind of work he's done in his career, he surely deserves to be in it. We're talking about none other than Saif Ali Khan, whose gearing up for his upcoming release, PHANTOM.

SAIF ALI KHAN AND SALMAN KHAN

In an exclusive chat with Glamsham.com, Saif Ali Khan spoke about his relationship with the Khans. He said, "I've worked with all of them and they all are amazing. Salman and I had lots of fun when we shot. I now think of him as a brother. But we don't see each other so often now. We're not that friendly anymore. Aamir is someone I've always gotten along well with. And he's very nice. SRK and I have done some great work together and I find him phenomenal - his energy and his commitment...he's just got a different mind than anyone else. He's also brilliant. So all three of them are incredibly unique."
Ask the actor if he's willing to work them in the future and "Some of my best films have been with each of them in the past. So I'd love to work with them in the future as well."

A good film with Saif and any/all of the Khans would indeed be great. Filmmakers, are you listening?

TheRager thumbnail
21st Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 4
Saif and SRK made the best team.
246851 thumbnail

Originally posted by: .Hajmola.

U forget dil chahta hain
Movie was epic
Stark_Wolf thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Prem bhaiyya n Vinod babu ❤️
fire_gun thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
and i know very well why u dont 😆😆😆...harami hai yeh dono
BIackSwan thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 3
Saif & SRK are like Joey & Chandler. I mean literally 😆
566912 thumbnail

Misleading title to promote Phantom. 😆😆

Biwi iski.. Sallu ke gun gaate thakti nahi. 😉

Anywho.. he and srk did make a nice pair. was watching kal ho na ho the other day.. and Rohit Patel - hilarious.
-mistyeyed- thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: .Hajmola.

They made the best FF hosts ever. No one can match their wit and chemistry.
ani_gr thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail
I loved Saif and SRK in KHNH and also their pair in hosting shows is awesome.. they are really fun together..😊
swati82 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Saif and SRK were a great pair. Both in KHNH and offscreen, hosting FF! I'd love to see them team up again