Fantabulouslly Fantastically Fantastical Deepika :-)

SysAdmin thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

1st section of the episode was simply brilliant
Filled with the brilliance of Sandhya or I should say Deepika..

She danced beautifully
Was inside the Drunk character... Start to finish

Complete item Girl.. Nachania..

And post performance.. She was even more brilliant
Took her revenge exceptionally well from Manjari Maa..

Twisted Manjaris hands.. Ordered her to make 10 kg jaggery within 3 hrs
Forced Manjari to sound like a mere goat.. Memni in front of herself
And earned trust of villagers as well as Garjana people

Flashback : Bharat sir already told her about the desi and extremely fast cure to any kind of intoxication
She ate leaves of a special plant and she was fine in no time..

Garjana people planning to hit back the government on 15th August... The Independence Day!!

Sandhya have won the 1st phase of Mission.. Gained their trust..
Now next target is to know Garjana Motive.

And then... She will reply back to them...
Will destroy the Sangathan!!

Bhabho asking pandit ji about the auspicious date for SuLima marriage..

Thanks CVs to give a glimpse of Meena Sayani..
She is worried to call Lalima as JethaniJi!!
LOL!!

And Pandit ji fixed date of 15th August!!

And as usual CVs once again showed their obsession with the number 15 😆

Precap : Sandhya came to Market. Got info about Chandu

Liked the episode to the core..
Star of Today's episode was undoubtedly Sandhya!!

Or I must say... Today She was Fantabulouslly Fantastically Fantastical Deepika :-) 👏

Sonali_11 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Deepika was so good and natural today ...loved her totally.The dance , the acting everything was superb.Episode was really good today and thank God no Lalima 😆
pasurYa thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
Didnt watch the epi but I find it good
Sandy nd BK were well planned for everything nd it s superb ..
Chandu s clever .. but Sandy proved she s more clever than him ..
ofcourse a point will come where they both will know eachother's identity
nd from there it s gonna be super duper action sequence..

Sandy has got suspicion abt shekar aka chandu ... good going Sandy
but a shock s there waiting for u in the city / Jaipur ..😭

Suraj's marriage 😭😭
564641 thumbnail
Nice EAT Bro...
SD was awesome.. After a long time got to laugh while watching DABH...😆😆

I am happy that Sandhya's mission is completing on the same day when Suraj and LM's marriage is fixed.. They are not gonna marry that's decided.. and happiest thing is that Sandhya herself will come back to her Suraj ji just before the marriage...😳😳

Please don't mind...
I somehow do not like combining Suraj and Lalima's name together and making SurLima..
I never wan't their name to be used together even while writing about them... 😭😭
thala thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 3
wow is it?
then i should watch for deepz atleast
so she is acting as drunk
deepz deserves award for this sagz character so much of variations in one character
will comment after watching
DEEPZ ROCKS
ranil. thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Lovely Post Sys...Deepika's acting in today's epi was awesome ...Deepz look great in this performance ...
thala thumbnail
watched the epi
as you said it all
deepika was simply outstanding
a well deserved standing ovation
i liked manjari ( dont know her name) acting too
she was so natural and spontaneous
i was afraid of watching intoixated sandy
but cvs didnt dissappoint it was all acting
first phase of MM over
the upcoming phhases may be racy
meanwhile deepika was looking gorgeous in that apple green saree
and matching long chain
no LM

edited: deepika's dance moves was not like any item number, best song selection
her moves were fantastic
👏
Edited by thala - 10 years ago
Kimkudos thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Wow Deepika's performance was superb awesome fantastic and brilliant. Thanks you Sys for your awesome analysis
Edited by Kimkudos - 10 years ago
Sonali_11 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Thala, I already told u guys ..That its nothing like a raunchy item number , Media just hypes up everything
It was just a dance, and tht too a decent one.
thala thumbnail
it was a perfect dance performance
the moves were not sensous
it was simply graceful