OMG!IS THIS TRUE?

Rightful_Life thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
After going through the posts about Big B here,I googled to find out whether amitabh is indeed having an affair with ash.I found this which truly shocked me.If everything written in this is true then I wonder how can abhishek and jaya keep quiet and tolerate all these?And how can ash do all these?

Starttofinish thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Whoever wrote this article has a dirty mind. Its disgusting. Just can't be true.
Edited by jaysp - 10 years ago
KaranSG_01 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Ok do you really believe this or is it just that you want to start a bashing thread????
I mean how can you even believe it so much to post it here.Its clearly not true.Firstly its nof an article but justs ome stupid answers by a hater who probably knew that whatever he/she is writing is not true.Mad there are so many things which arementioned wrong.Like it wasn't the Bachchans who broke Karisma and Abhisheks engagement but the Kapoors.And Aishwarya and Abhishek got married after 6 years of Karisma and Abhishek's break up.This write up is so not true and anyone can make that out.
Edited by KaranSG_01 - 10 years ago
hiddenstar thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
i wont be surprised if its true ... Aishwariya has been seen cozying up with Amitabh more than Abhishek in public 😕
222149 thumbnail
Bollywood mein sab chalta hai..but it's really tough to believe though AB having a good time with rekha,parveena and sridevi even jaya prada is of course true..
IAmLuvBolly thumbnail
Visit Streak 750 Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 8
I'm just going to copy and paste my essay from the other thread. And you do realize that Answer.com is basically contributed to by anyone who registers to the site. Any Tom, Dick or Harry can go in there and tell an imaginative story.

OK, I can believe a lot of things about Bollywood. I can even believe that Amitabh and Aishwarya dated during Mohabbatein days on the down low. But this story of her being a sex toy for Amitabh and Ambani till today is nothing more than someone's very weak imagination.

First of all I am pretty sure that Ash was with Salman during the shooting of Mohabatein as the movie came out only a year after HDDCS and Ash and Salman broke up sometime in 2001.

Abhishek and Karishma broke up in 2003. Abhishek and Aishwaray got married in 2007. So that puts a huge dent in the author's theory about Amitabh breaking up Karishma and Abhishek to marry him off to Aishwarya.

As for all the movies they did to be able to "hide" their relationship. Sarkar Raj started after Aishwaya and Abhishek got married and Ash was living with the Bachchans so he didn't really need to work with her to be close to her did her? Khaakee I think she had very little scenes with Amotabh as most of hers were with Akshay and Ajay. And KHGN was with her then boyfriend Vivek. So that leaves only HKSKN and Mohabatein. Oh and Bunty and Babli didn't star Aishwarya, she only did the item song. Sounds like someone didn't do their research very well.

Amitabh has always been very affectionate and complimentary of Aishwarya. I doubt he would have been this open if he was plotting to get her into his house as a constant sex slave for himself and his friend. And that affection and praise has only grown after she and Abhishek got married, so again, he wouldn't have been that affectionate publicly if he was really getting it on with his own daughter in law in private.

There were rumors that Anil Ambani wanted to marry her but she said no as she didn't want to be anyone's second wife. But considering the fact that Tina Ambani was front and center at Aishwarya and Abhishek's wedding I'm going to take a guess and say this isn't true either.

I don't know what's funnier?! How ridiculously and inaccurately this article has been written and presented (it reads as if it's been written but a pissed of fan more than anything), or how many people here are ready to believe it?!
222149 thumbnail
true and last I heard Sushmita sen's adopted daughter was actually anil ambani and her daughter..seriously no idea what to believe and what not to
ElOqUeNcE thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: MiniRulz

true and last I heard Sushmita sen's adopted daughter was actually anil ambani and her daughter..seriously no idea what to believe and what not to

what?? I dnt think its true...is their any article abt it...i've a hard time believing it
awesomegurti thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: hiddenstar

i wont be surprised if its true ... Aishwariya has been seen cozying up with Amitabh more than Abhishek in public😕

😆 😆 Mrs Sallu thread Kaha gayi moi search Ki Nahi mil Rahi 😆
1043801 thumbnail
Haan, everything you read is the ultimate truth...😛 #MottoOfTheForum
Edited by Fiery.Phoenix. - 10 years ago