Good girls and bad boys

syrene thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Posted: 18 years ago
Do good girls always fall for the bad boys? Why? And do good boys like bad girls or do they prefer the ones they can 'take home to mother'? Thoughts?

-Believe- thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: syrene

Do good girls always fall for the bad boys? Why? And do good boys like bad girls or do they prefer the ones they can 'take home to mother'? Thoughts?

How we identify the Good n Bad???(boy n girl)😳I dont believe in BAD...All are good their own way....and In love no bad girls or bad boys..there just love n love only.😊keep the love in mind that importent and cherish the love...👍🏼

syrene thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Aww! You know what I mean. I don't mean Bad in the sense
'evil' or 'villainous' or anything like that....'bad' here means - the rebels, the kind of boy or girl you just know your parents would never approve.
Edited by syrene - 18 years ago
-Believe- thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: syrene

Aww! You know what I mean. I don't mean Bad in the sense
'evil' or 'villainous' or anything like that....'bad' here means - the rebels, the kind of boy or girl you just know your parents would never approve.

ok....😳I think its all depend different situation , how the kid growing, his family situation,Parents relationships etc etc, i believe a kids first teacher is his/her parents.Parents should show(=a type of teaching) the kid how to behave,how to respect,how to do things.....if inside home he/she feel uncomfortable, its natural the kids mind divert in different areas...It totaly parents faults.

nitasuni thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Opposite poles attracts and same poles repels.
raj5000 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Does really matter, may be this observation is coincedental. Waisey depends on time/place/moment kab kissey taka lag laga 😉 ... good or bad is something that comes afterwards (dabba gul honey key baad 😆 ). "Jab dil laga gadddhi sey toh parey kys chichhh hai" heard this saying... 😆 😆

BTW - am not sure what to debate there for 😛 toh kuch thoughts..
mermaid_QT thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
i dont think we can generalize! 😳

i always liked bad boys more and myself keep switching between good gal & bad gal.
good guys remind me of my brother 😛 but this may not hold good for all girls, so i think it depends on one's choice
rockstallion thumbnail
i am also too confused with the topic... 😉 😆

good girls bad boys...bad girls good boys 😕 😕

ya but if good girls like to fall for bad boys then i'll quote Mermaid-qt's siggy 😉
'Na Sahi Ishq Museebat Hi Sahi' 😉 😆
mermaid_QT thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: rockstallion

i am also too confused with the topic... 😉 😆

good girls bad boys...bad girls good boys 😕 😕

ya but if good girls like to fall for bad boys then i'll quote Mermaid-qt's siggy 😉
'Na Sahi Ishq Museebat Hi Sahi' 😉 😆

🤣
sohn thumbnail

Originally posted by: raj5000

Does really matter, may be this observation is coincedental. Waisey depends on time/place/moment kab kissey taka lag laga 😉 ... good or bad is something that comes afterwards (dabba gul honey key baad 😆 ). "Jab dil laga gadddhi sey toh parey kys chichhh hai" heard this saying... 😆 😆

BTW - am not sure what to debate there for 😛 toh kuch thoughts..

With you on that bhai 😛

As far as my experience goes, I think bad guys make awhsome friends 😛 they are those yaar/buddy types! 😃 They rock! I got a few who are amazing dost log n its masti masti all the time and they are there for you when the rest forget to stand by you.

emm cant think of having saadhu/chandru log as buddies, but on the other hand.... these lot ofcourse are preferred bf material by many 😛 Toh bass, shayad isi typecasting mein kahin na kahin jhol hojaata hain n girls wind up falling for the opposite ones 😛

Personally I would prefer a mix of both, cus too bad is thoda thoda good and too good is thoda thoda bad 😛