20th July 2015 Episode - Pics Updated!!!!

Tarunika13 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
I just loved how the episode kicked off today. Jalal and Jodha's cute romantic interlude was awesome😳. Today for some reason I got a feeling that in this scene and in the rain it was Rajat & Paridhi and not Akdha. Jodha had tears in her eyes because Jalal was so loving - "hamein aapke baalon ki khushboo bahut acchi lagti hai"😳

It was as if Paridhi got emotional that now show is ending and Rajat too had a sadness in his eyes when he was looking at her
Even during the rain sequence it was if Rajat & Paridhi were enjoying in the rain.
May be I am over assuming but I got that feeling throughout the episode today.

Loved the scene when Jodha is sleeping and Jalal puts his hand above her eyes in order to stop the sunlight from waking her up. It was the cutest and most romantic of the scenes😳
Edited by Tarunika13 - 10 years ago

ghalibmirza thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
Arrey yaar mein kya bolun how i wish they both were single!
ghalibmirza thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
Can someone post the pics please!
AngelDara thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
you are correct i don't know why i also feel the same that they are parijat not akdha in the first scene and rain scene
Edited by Abi23 - 10 years ago
Tarunika13 thumbnail
Pics of Scene 1
Rajat & Paridhi just nailed this beautiful romantic interlude😳

Tarunika13 thumbnail
Pics of Rain Dance

Rajat & Paridhi were looking so natural. My God what chemistry😳. Best onscreen couple ever seen😳

sharmacatty thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
Right..
She got emotional in first scene and me too😭
The rain scene was beautiful❤️
But it made my eyes moist as the feeling of parting from them pierced my heart😭💔🥺
Tarunika13 thumbnail

Originally posted by: sharmacatty

Right..

She got emotional in first scene and me too😭
The rain scene was beautiful❤️
But it made my eyes moist as the feeling of parting from them pierced my heart😭💔🥺

My eyes were also wet😭. I will miss this exotic couple like crazy😭
swriter thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
Hey i think this type of romance they r showing now why did they not do same thing before one year if they did i think this show will be run minimum one more year but cv...😡
mamtasingla thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
thanks for sharing the pics dear
i've missed today's episode
the lovely akdha romantic moments