Originally posted by: TR_lovebirds
Amazing update...
Taani was feeling rey around her...
Every scene was nice...
Again a prank but this time it happened with taarey...
Waiting for their reactions...
Update soon...
ONE CHANCE GIVEN 2.8
CID Episode 65 - 2 August
YRKKH SM updates, BTS and Spoilers Thread #124
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 02 August 2025 EDT
Congratulations SRK National Award
Makers mission to prove Navri incompetent in all aspects.
A joke called National award
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 03 August 2025 EDT
🎉 Book Talk Forum July 2025 Reading Challenge Winners👏
ONE MONTH TIME 3.8
Asli Gunehgar
Saiyaara Male lead is overrated!!!
Congratulations National Award Winning Actress Rani Mukerji
Anupamaa 02 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Maira’s classes
Anupamaa 03 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Theme for September
Originally posted by: TR_lovebirds
Amazing update...
Taani was feeling rey around her...
Every scene was nice...
Again a prank but this time it happened with taarey...
Waiting for their reactions...
Update soon...
Originally posted by: ANURADHATAAREYS
Awesome update love it and taani imagination is awesome waiting for Tr scene
Originally posted by: SaNa_sTaR
Superb update!
Taani's dress was lovely
Awww...Rey was so desperate to meet Taani..he's finally in London!
Alex's prank and TaaRey coming face to face was great!
Waiting for TaaRey proper meet and conversation :)
Update soon!
As soon as i read da last lines f chp 5, my expression was lyk 😲 WOW..Really, i loved it soo far 👏 & Alex n his bestie, both prank masters r realy interesting, finally, Taani & Rey met each odr, i want to knw more pranks played by Ayan & Alex 😉
Feelin hppy for Taarey 😊..
Please update asap, eagerly waitin for next chptr f deir life.. 😃
& Thanks for PM...
Originally posted by: lovelysweet
Wow superb cant wait till next update taarey meet omg and he will see the necklace omg cant wait plz update and pm me pzz
Originally posted by: ANURADHATAAREYS
Trio freindship are to good
glad that taani os thinking about
Rey and he appearwd and last one is so
lovely waiting for next update
now Taarey love will start
Chapter 6
Both TaaRey were lost in each other's eyes forgetting about the world around them for Taani it was a dream her Rey was gazing at her lovingly and for Rey he just wanted world to stop and so he can stare at her like this only.
"Oh freak!!!!" Alex exclaimed who just come in RH. This brought them back to reality. Rey stood up and forward his hand to help her who she ignore and tried to stood up on her own but failed so after keeping her stubbornness aside she take his hand and stood up.
When she looked around she saw everyone staring at her and Rey with shocked expressions.
Samar was shocked as he never seen her like this with any guy.
Abhi was shocked to see Rey there. Yes he knows about TaaRey complicated relationship. In fact everyone knows that Taani has a past but what they don't know that Rey was the guy and what actually happen between them even Abhi only knew who was the guy that's it, As Taani always wanted to keep it with herself only.
And finally Alex and Ayan were shocked well more than shocked they were scared of her reaction. Whenever they do something wrong she always saves them but now she became the victim of their prank.
"What are you staring at???" Taani shouted which was enough to bring everyone out of their thoughts. "And where you both think you are going???" Taani asked Alex and Ayan when she saw them trying to sneak out of there.
"Nowhere hum ne kanha jana hai kahin bhi tou nahi" said Ayan while trying to hide how scared he was.
"good now care to explain what was all that" Taani said while trying to ignore Rey's presence, which made him sad but he was also ready to face every challenge, he was not here to lose her again.
"Actually what we thought..." Alex stared to say but one glare from her was enough to shut his mouth up.
Rey who saw this was having very amused expressions as he never saw Taani like this more than her he was shocked to see how both Alex and other guy whose name he still don't know were looking like they have done a big crime sure they pull a prank on him but it is not that big deal.
"It was Alex's Idea" Ayan said putting all the blame on poor Alex who look very shocked but one look from him and next second he was nodding his head in yes
"He is right Taani that was my idea" he said while looking down.
"What you both think of me that I m stupid???? I very well know that it was Ayan's plan and now he is blackmailing you" Taani said as when she saw Ayan talking sweetly to Alex even after what happen in early morning. She knew something was not right. And now she was proved right.
"Relax Taani first you go and change we will talk about it later" Samar said when he saw her shivering with cold. "And take him with you and show him boys locker room" Taani was going to argue but when she saw that Rey was shivering badly she thought to keep her stubbornness aside as she was worried for his health.
"Okay" she agreed and signaled Rey to come with her. Before going she gave one last glare to both Alex and Ayan and then left RH.
^^^^^
Both were walking in awkward silence much to Rey's dislike but Taani didn't wanted to talk as she needed time to progress that whatever is happening is not a dream, he is here in real.
After getting enough courage he decided to break the silence
"So..." Rey stared
"So..." Taani also said
"How are you??? And how is life going???" Rey said after thinking a lot. Although he wanted to talk to her about their situation but he knew that was not right time.
"I m fine, life is also going great, you??" Taani answered.
"I m also fine" Rey answered.
Again there was awkward silence. Rey tried to talk to her again but before that they reached boys changing room.
"I will meet you in RH" Taani said and left from there not giving him chance to say something.
"So Miss Shikhawat is on mission to ignore me, okay I m ready to face your ignorance, you will talk to me by yourself only" Rey smiled to himself as he very well know what he have to do.
^^^^^
When Rey again enter RH what he saw made him hold his laughter as they were people close to Taani and he wanted to be in good list of them. He don't know how can he say that but by just looking at them he was sure that they all shared a great bond.
Taani's outfit
So the scenario was like Samar was sitting in a corner with bored looking expression as usual. Abhimanyu was trying to calm Taani's anger and Alex and Ayan who played prank on him were standing there with their heads down, just like kids do when they get caught while doing something naughty.
Rey was brought back to reality by sound of phone ringing. It was Abhi's phone.
"I'll be right back" said Abhi and left to attend call but not before asking Taani to relax. As he went from there, Taani focus on guilty looking friends she wanted to laugh. But thought not to she was going to scold them again but before that Rey interrupted her.
"It's okay no needed to scold them. No harm is done you and me both are perfectly fine." Rey said to calm her in mind he wanted to hug Ayan and Alex tightly and thank them for their prank but thought better of it. After all by saving them from Taani is also kind of thank you from his side.
Both were shocked as why he was saving them but when they saw Taani visibly relax after that they thought not to question.
"Okay fine" she said
"By the way I m Reyansh I m Taani's old friend" Rey introduced himself as her friend because he didn't want to make her uncomfortable.
"Oh you are her friend that's why she listens to you so easily or else is hell difficult to face an angry Taani" this came out from Ayan's mouth before he can stop himself. On which he earned a glare from Taani. "urmmm... I m Ayan as you already knows that. And that grandpa sitting in corner is my brother Samar, you already meets Alex, and that other boy is Abhimanyu. Welcome to our group." He added.
"He will be living with us for next month." Abhi announced as he came back after attending the call.
"What!!!!!" both TaaRey said in union.
"Whoa!!! It was Dad's call he said that" He informed them. "So Ayan and Alex you both clean the room besides Taani's and no prank this time or else this time no one stop Taani" he ordered them.
"But what happened to other rooms???" Taani asked scared that how will she controlled her emotions when he will be so close to her.
"Other rooms don't have proper furniture and anyways you know each other" he explained it to her. Only he knew how much he wanted to punch Rey when he saw him here as he had seen Taani crying holding his picture at some nights but never has courage to console her. But when today he saw Taani he have seen a hope in her eyes which she is trying her best to hide but he is also her brother he knows her better. That hope in her eyes stopping him to do something in his anger also the way Rey looking at her it is clear that he still have feelings for Taani.
"If drama is over can we please start rehearsals???" asked Samar as he stand up. This brought everyone back to real world
"Told you he is such a grandpa type" Ayan whisper to Rey who was standing beside him.
"Okay we will start group rehearsals from today, you can take anyone's help for your solo performance and for couple dance you and Taani can start from tomorrow. Okay???" Samar explained it to everyone as when this whole drama was going on he was busy in planning their whole schedule.
"That sounds good to me" Rey said to him in normal tone but inside he was jumping in joy that he will get alone time with Taani very soon.
Taani was thinking the same but was confused should she feel happy or scared. As she knew that Rey can ask her about her relationship with Vishesh and she knew how difficult it will be for her to lie to him.
^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^
Hit Like. And Do share your views
Author's Note
Hey gays back with update.
First sorry that I m late. But I have reasons for that. Last few days were hectic for me.
Anyways coming to the update how was it. Did you guys like????
I also know that you guys want a proper meet and conversation between TaaRey. Don't worry you don't have to wait much for that as it is on its way.
One more thing if you guys have any questions regarding story feel free to ask me you can post on this thread or scarp me I will try to answer all your question.
I will try to update next part soon.
[NOCOPY] Hello readers! I am Aditi, I have been writing stories here but this is my first short story on RiKara. Alike, you all have been...
A N A R H I F F ---- Iss Darr Ko Kya Naam Doon Summary: Khushi is an internet famous 27 year old fashion designer from Lucknow. She has a chirpy...
From the author's desk : Welcome to thread 6! I started to write this story years ago when the show was live and now when I look back on what...
Introduction Although the family background of this fiction is the same as of the original series, there are slight changes in the plotline....
Chapter : Melodious Encounter https://www.indiaforums.com/fanfiction/chapter/52348