Anzum505 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

I was finding something in my hard disk and suddenly my eyes fall into "Airlines" folder.. I couldn't stop myself from watching it.. so.. I was watching the last epi..

I'm sure we all remember that last most wanted Akya moment.. ^_^ I know it was bit cold.. but still Every Akya moment is special.. May be that's why I love this moment without any lack that it could be better..

"Airlines" , it gave us those 20 hour which has become very special for us.. And about Akya.. Well I've nothing to say about... That last part always gives a continuous smile... How can I forget those red roses, that moment when Ananya was indirectly saying Aakash ke aab bohot ho gaya Aakash, ab bol bhi do... How can I forget those three magical words, that continuous smile on ananya's face, That nervous Aakash, That Last Hug... I can never forget this.. Never...

Let's re-live that magical moment... 😊

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=t20s7-Vw0Ag&feature=youtu.be

Akya Forever...😊

-Anzum

Edited by Anzum505 - 10 years ago

merry786 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
I'm missing akya badly ...want them back
Princessnidhii thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
airlines has been the most beautiful show on tv
really can never ever forget it
it means a lot for us always
airlines gave me so many wonderful gifts in life
airlines wil stay in my heart forever

this scene is very nice dear
really i had a big smile watching it
i felt so good..literally jumping with happiness
all of us must have felt it

thank u dear :) feeling good to see the video again
akya forever <3
akanksha1319 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Absolutely agree dear! No matter how that scene was excuted,it'll still remain special for us!!😳
Missing Akya very badly so watching episodes again & again and making Vms whenever possible!
Anzum505 thumbnail

Originally posted by: akyalove0896

I want AkYa back😭

😭 😭 😭
Anzum505 thumbnail

Originally posted by: merry786

I'm missing akya badly ...want them back

😭
Anzum505 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Princessnidhii

airlines has been the most beautiful show on tv

really can never ever forget it
it means a lot for us always
airlines gave me so many wonderful gifts in life
airlines wil stay in my heart forever

this scene is very nice dear
really i had a big smile watching it
i felt so good..literally jumping with happiness
all of us must have felt it

thank u dear :) feeling good to see the video again
akya forever <3

Right nidhi.. Airlines k waje se hi tum sab mere life mein aye... It's very special for us... 😊
Anzum505 thumbnail

Originally posted by: akanksha1319

Absolutely agree dear! No matter how that scene was excuted,it'll still remain special for us!!😳

Missing Akya very badly so watching episodes again & again and making Vms whenever possible!

Right Akka... Bht dino se vm nehi banaya hai yaar... I should...