abru07 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Posted: 18 years ago
I think the funniest was when sonu nigam came to sets and prashant sang a song; [that i don't bother to remember] and anu ji said "you started of off-key and there was a scale change; that was simply fantastic" and sonu interrupted and said " that's where he lost all of his sur; which u r referring to".

it officially got proved that sonu has the soundest ears of all the five judges
galanoth thumbnail

Originally posted by: rima_bhatt

When Charu performed well she said, "YOU TOTALLY GAVE IT TO US"---umm, what did she give to us Alisha?

I'm guessing she was talking about the song... just a guess
Edited by galanoth - 18 years ago
galanoth thumbnail

he said geography on purpose it didn't slip out of his mind he was just trying to be funny saying geography instead of history, but stupid anu Mr. I'm too good for myself. started making fun of udit cz he thinks udit is an idiot.
galanoth thumbnail

Originally posted by: ~@$hm@~

lol in the piano round during richa's performance when javedjii said "sajan ghar aayein hain yeh tragedy ki baat nahi hai!" 🤣

lol yea that was really funny
sheenakohli91 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
my absolute favorite was when udit ji said "if you dont sing well....you will become GEOGRAPHY" and then anu malik corrected him and said "UDIT JI....HISTORY NOT GEORGRAPHY" that was just amazing!