guys mein ek story likhe lag hun "ANURAJ ki love story"
😊
hope u like it
is story mein alka or roha ki jagha viddi or veer ki story bhi hai
vidhi anu ki best friend hai or veer rajat ka
anu ki mom bhi hain .😛😛😊

PART 1 AND PART2
The story revolves around the journey of three girls who face the problems of their life together.
And their journey frm kanpur to delhi a new place and new tasks they face in day to day lyf.
Part-1 heart emoticon heart emoticon
DELHI:
It was a sunday morning Mr Sareen was sleeping and then suddenly two handsome boys
Rajat and Neil enter their fathers Room and suddenly
when Sareen open his eyes and they Happy Birthday Papa
and Minty comes into d room and wishes him and hugs him and then she says i have made ur favirout kheer ... when minty was making Sareen eat sweet.
Rajat looks at Sareen and minty together and then he goes up stairs and Sareen observe Rajat and follow rajat .

Mr Sareen goes to Rajat and then he says wt happen betta ??
Rajat :Nothing dad i just came up to have some fresh air thatz all dad ...
Sareen : Do u think im a fool?? i can't c anything?? i saw you when u were staring at me and ur mom tell me whats d matter betta.
Rajat :Nothing dad i was just thinking dat u n mom have so much of love between each other ...u share some cute fights ...nd always support eachother...i was just thinking how will my life partner b ?? Will she give me so much love as u and mom have in ur relationship.
Sareen Oh then its d matter i tell u one thing god will make all d couples as per his wish and will so even one special girl is born already for u
so u just need to wait for right tym to meet ur sole mate.
Rajat: so dad u mean my lyf partner is already made for me so i just wish i meet her soon
Thanks dad u r my superb hero both Dad and son hug each other .
Part-2 heart emoticon heart emoticon heart emoticon
KANPUR SHASTRI NIVAS:
Shastri ji was sitting in his chair and was reading news paper and calls susheela where is my lovely daughter??
SUSHEELA : U r having three lovly daughters can plz tell me abt which daughter u r asking me abt??
SHASTRI JI:Yaa i know i have three lovly daughters.but im asking u abt my pyaari and laadli daughter anu where is she??
SUSHEELA:Achaa ur anushka ??
SHASTRI JI: Yaa where is she daily she used to give me tea before i ask her but today i dint c her or her her voice frm morning do u know where is she ??
SUSHEELA :Early morning anu went to her dance class .she said me dat she will b back soon. SHASTRI JI: Oh...Achaa ok then.
DANCE CLASS:
Dance teacher says today is ur last day of dance class in dis dance academy and i m going to c who will do d bet today so all r u all ready ??
Everyone node their head she starts singing then everyone will b dancing
our anu and Vidhi were in d frnt row and both were competing with each other and after a certain time everyone were giving up..
but our anu and vidhi were dancing till d end and suddenly while dancing vidhi would slip and was abt to fall anu suddenly stops and catch hold of vidhi...
The teacher appreciates anu dat inspite of knowing dat u may loose the competition u saved ur frnd frm falling. She appreciates anu and awards Anu..
Vidhi feels very happy seeing Anu receiving d award and she hugs Anu... anu and vidhi take their dance teachers blessings and come out of our institute.
Anu and vidhi come out of d institute and anu says vidhi u r alright naa..??
R u sure u dint get any hurt??
vidhi:madam u plz don't try to escape by saying excuses ok??
Anu:what do u mean i dint get u ??
Vidihi:u have won d competition naa??
Anu: Haan so...??
Vidhi: Wt do u mean by so ?? Madam i want party today at any cost i don't want any excuses ok??
Anu:achaa baba i will giv u party meri maa ..now happyy?? but first lets go home.
Vidhi says Let's go home vidh starts her scooty and they both go home.

hari15 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4
hey i have already read all 12 chp in this story in facebook i like this story a lot nice concept... thanks for updating this in forum page also
Sumbal12 thumbnail
yes hanii issi liye to mein ne foums mein updates kiya k sab read kar sakhain kyu k ye updates mujhe bohat achay lage hain
hari15 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Sumbal12

yes hanii issi liye to mein ne foums mein updates kiya k sab read kar sakhain kyu k ye updates mujhe bohat achay lage hain

a small correction im not hani im hari(haripriya)
namrmal thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Nice sumbal if u already have 12 chapters with u then update soon. We are ready to read all of them in one go.👏
awida thumbnail
Deal or No Deal Thumbnail 12th Anniversary Thumbnail + 8
Nice story ..
Thanks for sharing.
_habiba_ thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Beautiful updates!! 😊
Waiting for more and thank you for your efforts! 😊
shrividhya thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail