14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
awesome dear :)

superb updtae
finally maan ko clue mille..
suhaaana thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 8
thank you everyone who left their review for me.

Glad I am able to make you like this concept and story...

if anyone feel that anyone you r not getting either leave a comment here or pm me...

after almost 2 years I am feeling like I am enjoying writing as I did when I was writing mending hearts
Edited by suhaaana - 10 years ago
suhaaana thumbnail

~LONGING FOR LOVE~

LOVE YOU PRIYA DI FOR THIS BEAUTIFUL BANNER.❤️

PART 10

Geet : I hate you... You have changed a lot Arjun.. I hate you.. You don't love me.. You are very bad... Very bad.. She hit him with her tiny fist and her tears were flowing wetting her soft cheeks and his shirt. maan could see a broad Bloch and he didn't knew how to calm her..

Maan held her close in his arms as she was about to slip from his hold and his eyes were on the heart that was on her upper part of cleavage as he could see as her gown was too loose. Maan immediately averted his eyes she cried more feeling his hold loosen.

Geet : this is what I know. you left me for that naina I knew you were so attracted towards her.. but why are you giving me pain arjun.. I love you.. please don't do this. please do this.. her loud screams continued as she suddenly pushed him and he was shocked with what she had done next moment.. Her eyes were droopy like she was thinking something and the next moment the sharp scissor that her nurse had left there unknowingly hurt her.. blood was dripping from the deep cuts that she was giving herself.

Maan immediately held and and slapped her hard letting the scissor fall.. She had been with so much emotional and physical trauma that she slipped in his arms and the floor was turning red with her blood..

*********************^^^^^^^^^^*****************

it's been an hour she had been injected so that shw will be in deep sleep , her sudden outburst had turned him on a sudden alert for once he wanted to kill the guy who was responsible for all this..
Maan was sitting with the doctors and discussing about her.. Even the doctors were addressing her as Mrs khurana and maan was least bothered now.. All he wanted to know about her condition.

maan : how is she now doctor.. it's been almost a week now and the way geet is atacking herself what is her present condition..

Doctor : Mr khurana , your wife is having some sort of illusion that you will leave her. maybe you two were having some differences but those are now hurting her.. She is taking everything so seriously.. Even if it was some sort of illusion still she is not able to recover.. As you said we have done all her tests and the suspicion that she had an accident is true.

Her reports say that she is been operated recently.. And Mr khurana she had undergone a major surgery..

Maan : doctor she is a friend ..

THe doctor was embarrassed but maan didn't said anything.

Doctor : I am sorry Mr khurana I didnt knew.. Maan didn't said anythingh

Maan : its completely fine doctor.. What about those fits. she is hurting herself and within two days she was three times out of control and it was difficult to control then..

Doctor : but you didn't noticed Mr khurana Geet gets calm when she see you and she in her in her subconscious mind thinks that her love will leave her for some girl..

Maan : doctor what is the treatment for this...

Doctor : I will refer to the physiatrist and you can make sure that Geet visits... Moreover she wants the perosn she loves and if possible bring him... Make him ask to confess to her.. Uska illusion khatam kare..

Maan nodded and left...

********************************&***********************

Maan was not getting what to do , she was now completely relying on him calling him arjun and maan was shocked when she once asked him...
Maan was feeding her as wrists were injured and she was eating just like a baby , maan wiped her face as the food crumbs were on her lips and she asked him making him shocked...

Geet : I don't like this stubble , chubta hai mujhe.. She said making a pout and then continued...

Geet : arjun.. I am missing toffee , you promised me you will bring my toffee did you feed her.. And please shave warna I wont kiss..

She threatened him and maan was thinking about was toffee.. The girl was a perfect intruder in his life and he was living a dual life now for her..

Maan thought to ask her and then left..

Maan St : can he be the same arjun.. He is also in London.. Arjun ke bare agar koi bata sakta hai toh its Geet..

Maan forwarded her a spoon and she dint had and made a face like she didn't like..

Geet : i don't like it...

Maan : thoda sa Geet..

Geet was stubborn and didnt had she was holding his hand..and in the attempt to free herself the food fell on her and she started crying as it was hot soup ...

Maan immediately wiped and clean her and he wiped her tears too promising something that made her smile..

Maan : Geet you shouldn't do this.. Accident ki wajah se there are still complications..
Geet nodded and had whatever he fed her..

Maan : Geet.. Arjun.. I mean I have to leave..

Maan closed his eyes making sure that she didn't caught him but one thing he was not getting why she was calling him arjun..

Geet suddenly getting overprotective and hovered over him.

Geet : nahi please don't go. I Will do whatever you will say. please don't go to naina. mumma papa , badi ma , bade papa sab kehte hain that my arjun didn't love me. but I knew that you love me. haina. she asked expectantly in his eyes and he nodded saying.

MAan : haan i love you..

***************************************&

Next : teaser as I had given yesterday.

I hope you people are not confused a bit , about Geets health is revealed and those you miss parts you people can check index for the update links.. As mostly I am updating it on alternative days..

completed 10 parts on IF as i planned for giving a FF , though it was a SS but I want to explore this now.

So from next updates will be on my blog and password to my some of my read

Edited by suhaaana - 10 years ago
suhaaana thumbnail
request to the readers who are regular readers of this and not in my buddy list

add me dearies for next pms
hottyangel thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
sad update... geet is having fits and in that she harming herself... what did arjun do to geet and why she is in a illusion that maan is arjub... she met with an accident and undergone a major surgery... may be she lost her mental imbalance... maan taking care of geet and trying to find arjun... waiting for the teaser...
DishaMG thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Lovely update
so confirm ho gaya ki arjun left her for that naina
I thought that arjun is dead haha
the doctor explain maan about geet's condition
And maan cleared that geetis not MrsKhurana
aww...geet is innocent like a baby
she wants maan to remove his stubble..and she gave dhamki too that she will not kiss him
Niw where will maan go and find her toffee
Did maan know sm Arjun already
geet is in complete fear that maan ie her arjun will leave her...poor her
omg!! Maan said I love you. ..hayee
waiting for the nxt part di :)
smile1000 thumbnail
awesome update..
confused about arjun...loved the way maan took care of geet ..
annirogc thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
emotional update.. poor geet she thinks maan as arjun.. because of some past geet has fearing arjun will leave her.. she was harming herself.. poor maan he dont know what to do now.. waiting for next part