sandiab thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
I am just loving the sher and rani scenes their each episode rocks. Very intense and really nice but them adding Shraddha to the mix was brilliant firstly I just loved hw when she heard the gun shot she started screaming sherji and fell lol it was actually quite a funny scene. And than seeing Rani the amazon next to her and the height difference I was aww she is so tiny get away Torture Rani. And then hubby dearest was so useless firstly he just says 1 sentence in her defence and then also gets kissed the audacity of the man lol. Not cool sher I wanted u to grab her hand and take her away from the beautiful torture but u where walking away from her. And then the kiss Shraddha's expression was too cute really I would love some1 to try this on him when they happy together. I can imagine shraddha grabbing him and taking him away. But this mother cub shraddha is too cute

CatcherInTheRye thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 2
though kiss can do magic🤣...but i felt pity for my tiny pea...🥺...she was all teary eyed...and Sher was all so cool...how much will u hurt my tiny pea Mr. Sher...huh...yaar aisa mt kr...takleef hoti hai une aise dkeh k...😳...