Apko rangonke ilm bhakhubi hai per aap unke maayne nahi janti-AKDHA

harshu27 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
Hiii evry1...m bk agn...dis time m dedicating dis thread 2 sonai aka barnali as she hd requsted fr dis akdha scene so I m posting these akdha pics...hope sona u wil like it and also all of u wil like it...njoyyy 😊

Paradise_1 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Thank u thank u so much harshu di :))
loved it!!!
superb thread :)
I loved jalal ending speech telling Jo that the dupatta she has destroyed by throwing colours was meant for her only!!!! And jo's expressions on hearing that!!!!
just loved it:)
thank u so much again for making it :)
love u!!!ā¤ļøšŸ¤—
aswinmaja thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
Thanks for pm one more beautiful and memorable work of ur thank u so much
Suganya.S thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
When jallu entered MB that time , with those shawls n said 3 khaas begums will be getting it ... Though I could guess all the three , I was wondering how tactful jallu would give it Jo masking his admiration for her šŸ˜†
But Jo simply made his job easier šŸ˜‰ n I was like all smiles after this scene 😃

Awww ... Golden days 😭 lots of guessing n more of missing in weekends n waiting for Monday's
Thanks for this trip of memory lane of JA , ur taking us harshu ā­ļø šŸ‘
avika444 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Oh wow another best episode
Awesome collection harshu
Jo's expressions were worth watching when jalal tells her that dupatta was meant for her only.
What happened to that dupatta they never showed us.
I was eager to know what will Jo do with that dupatta hehehe
Nyways nice post harshu
Lovely pics
Thanks for sharing dear
misspotter thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
love these old scenes of akdha.. thnks for sharing these lovely pics
Kutty58 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Aww..,look how young and fresh Akdha look...
Sweetshruthi thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Jodha first time in Meena Bazar Jalal gifting shawl to her
Superb thread harshu šŸ‘šŸ‘ loved it😳😳
harini1482002 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
Loved it akka
But res...
U knw na no time akka😭
Susan.Dsouza thumbnail