hanii_0 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Awida can u plz tell me... who's in the video ???
Radhika_r thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Yaar Anu ka birthday ab Kahan aa gaya .i thought it was 18 th jan remember rajat s password. Yaar but then if I am going to get romantic anuraj then it is ok I want a romantic birthday for Anu not with her sisters yaar.rajat let it just be rajat and anu and a romantic birthday for Anu .cvs don't u dare dissapoint😡
Edited by Radhika_r - 10 years ago
Radhika_r thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: hanii_0

Awida can u plz tell me... who's in the video ???

Sirf dev and Anu, rajat goes back to Sareen house to expose kaajal aise anu batati hai and Anu on phone apparently talking to rajat. But no raja.t and devand anu are talking about celebrating anus birthday yaar
Edited by Radhika_r - 10 years ago
hanii_0 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Radhika_r

Sirf dev and Anu, rajat goes back to Sareen house to expose kaajal aise anu batati hai and Anu on phone apparently talking to rajat. But no raja.t and devand anu are talking about celebrating anus birthday yaar

ab yeh kya hai
Waida1234 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Tfs awida...! Hope you and family are doing fine...! It seems that we're going to get some lighthearted episodes...! Will be interesting to watch how Rajat's going to keep an eye on Kajal every moves and report to Anu...! Happy that this time Anuraj are working together to find proof against the culprits...! 😛
Also, in between...we're going to get some nice scenes between Anuraj...! So sweet of Rajat missing Anu...calling her to come downstairs as he's unable to sleep without his wife...!
mamta99 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
thanx diii, hope we get to see romantic anuraj on her b'day. And for the date confusion can't say anything, cvs are made to make blunders🤢