18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
hola WHians😃
I m Rads ...
new to this forums...
I've been mostly active on TBP and many forums most recent being KY2 forums
and have a passion for writing..
and a Huge SidYali fan...
so today's my bestie -ScaredAngel~ 's bday...
and without further ado here is an OS dedicated to her
kindly scroll down for the OS
love
Rads😃
Edited by ..Enamour.. - 10 years ago

Effervescent_R thumbnail
Deja Vu
your eyes,
your smile,
your touch,
our banters,
our late night walks,
reminds me of a hazy dream,
a beautiful one,
a childish innocence..
etched in my mind,
forever...
There's always a first time for everything,our conversation today came as a pleasant surprise to me,specially when you held out your hand!!
Ever since I met you,at the station ,something about you fascinated me,you're not my type at all,yet everytime I look into those eyes ,I see an innocence that somehow makes me wanna protect you from this cruel world,
your smile dazzles me and leaves me mesmerised and the moment our hands met...I had a feeling of DEJA VU...
Like this isn't our 1st touch,like this is where we belong!!
Its a strange connection that we share, and stranger still..that we always end up together...
its dreamy,
its breezy...
what is it called? the connection we share?
~~~**~~~~~
my 1st thought about you ...
what a jerk!!
yet somehow you always end up helping me ...
when I get in trouble,
its strange how I despise you you,
yet somehow end up being in the same room as you,
you may seem dumb..
but sometimes you end up saying things I can never imagine coming out from your mouth,
yes I hate you ..
yet here we are sharing a responsibility ,
of being the head boy and head girl,
sharing our views ,
laughing at your silly antics...
enough of all the fights...
its a new beginning...
and even though I don't trust you just yet..
I am ready to give it a try...
I am ready to give our friendship a try...
~~**~~~
As these 2 shake their hands ,
ready to fore go their war...
accepting the new change..
finally becoming friends...
2 young innocent kids smile mischievously...
giving their grown up selves a knowing nod!!

Edited by ..Enamour.. - 10 years ago
-Adonis- thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Superb di...
I was Waiting for Ur work since 1970
Aap likh nahi rhe aajkal...

But this is so awesome...
Loved it to Core

Ur Awesome Didu

Regards

SHIVAM
Edited by -Adonis- - 10 years ago
Effervescent_R thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Adonis-

Superb di...
I was Waiting for Ur work since 1970

come on I'd written a CavYa OS recently and ofcourse u didnt comment on it
Aap likh nahi rhe aajkal...

read above

But this is so awesome...
Loved it to Core

I m so glad u did

Ur Awesome Didu

awwwie😳
Regards

SHIVAM

..krystal thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
lovly os!!
nicely expressed their feeling!!👏
Effervescent_R thumbnail

Originally posted by: ..krystal

lovly os!!

nicely expressed their feeling!!👏

thank you dear 😃
Love_Rudra thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
nice os!!!! wow you too like lee minho :D
city hunter picture!!!!
Dreamer3003 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 2
Woww radzz
u like sidyali too😳
good to c u here🤗
and this os was too cuteee😊
sidyali's thoughts about each other😳
beautifully written👏
and a very happyyy b'dayyy @Scared Angel😊
SahSah thumbnail
Another one of your gems radz... it's amazing as always
i dont know the couple but the emotions are felt because the way you penned them

i so want more ... the more the better

Happy birthday safi
.Del.ici.ous. thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
That was an amazing OS di
Siddharth n Siyali's POVs were very well written

Hope something good happens in Warrior High too

It was indeed amazing ❤️

A very happy Birthday Safi Di 😳
Edited by roshinicool - 10 years ago