PHATHAKHEE 27.10
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct 26, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 27 Oct 2025 EDT
Clip of Deepika justifying infidelity and cheating is going viral
Pakistan Puts Salman Khan On Watch List
5000 Episodes..
Settle all 3 in Virani's family
Alia's agenda behind friendship with Katrina
The Girlfriend - Rashmika - trailer out now.
Male r*pe yuckkkk ??????
Kyunki forums beats yrkkh forum
Finally watching the Bill Gates epi. Live updates: pics attached
Why does Govinda not take on Dad/older brother roles?
24 years of Asoka
Originally posted by: MiniRulz
Misleading title 😒 I thought it's THE 3 KHANS 😎
Originally posted by: _Darling_
I never get why women have to change their last name to their husband last name after they get married. It doesn't make sense and seems sexist. It's not like the woman will become from that family by blood. She still is actually from her parents' family.
I heard this name change is from old times where women were considered property. So after marriage, they had to change their name to their husbands' side as now they were considered husbands' property.I will never change my name to husband's side. I am gonna include my mom's name as my middle name soon as well. It will be awesome to have both parents' name.
Originally posted by: MrsSalmanKhan
Agreed.Changing last name no way means you are your husbands property. That's lame. I can understand in the old era, but today? No. A husband needs to act like a husband/ a gentleman and his wife will automatically become his property. 😃Same here, I will try my best to keep my father's name. Actually, it will be a demand before any proceedings. Besides, it's a mess changing all your official documents, so why even bother?
Originally posted by: _Darling_
I never get why women have to change their last name to their husband last name after they get married. It doesn't make sense and seems sexist. It's not like the woman will become from that family by blood. She still is actually from her parents' family.
I heard this name change is from old times where women were considered property. So after marriage, they had to change their name to their husbands' side as now they were considered husbands' property.I will never change my name to husband's side. I am gonna include my mom's name as my middle name soon as well. It will be awesome to have both parents' name.
Originally posted by: TheRowdiest
I so so so agree with you , this is also a one of the reason why some people prefer boys over girls , this so called Vansh , how women will fight to give their own surnames to their kids when they r willing to drop their own surnames for a man who enters in their life much laterAnd these actresses ... shefali Shah , first she was Shefali Shetty, then became Shefali Chhaya then back to Shefali Shetty then Shefali Shah ...same with Gautami ... gautami Gadgil to Gautami Shroff back to Gautami Gadgil to Gautami Kapoor ... It's like a joke ... Karan Patel's wife seems like most despo , she took no time to drop her father's name to become Ankita Karan Patel ...and she is flaunting it 😆Once I tweeted Smriti Zubin Irani too that if she claims to be a modern woman and believes in women empowerment then why does she use her husband's name with her name , where is her Own identity , ... Madam ko tweet bura lag Gaya , she quoted it so that Bhakats can bash me 😭
https://x.com/Tiger3_SK/status/1979188518728630308
(24) EXCLUSIVE | "ये बद्तमीज़ लोग है, गुंडे लोग है, इनको काम नहीं करना है, बस..." Abhinav Kashyap - YouTube (24) EXCLUSIVE | "Arbaaz Khan एक नंबर...
Kartik and Tiger play football together https://www.instagram.com/reel/DOlrr4ciP2V/?igsh=NXQ4ZDRtNDJ1dzNo
Ahaan is back in the city after more than a week overseas and Aneet is also back from spending time with her pal in Nepal. Nice to see them...
SRK, Gauri and KJO dancing together for Kajra Re https://www.instagram.com/reel/DNvbOZk5PTL/?igsh=dWZnbnYwYmlrMm42