mahi12 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail
People should stop instigating others Is it really important to provoke fights than logical discussion of episode ? why cannot people concentrate on episode discussion instead of deliberately instigating arguments and then making fun of others ?It is against forum rules
It is not Ratan or his father good at kite flying It has always been Jagya .Playing with him Nandu and Varun both learnt kite flying from him and even Mannu too learnt from him He raised Mannu so its so clear Mannu learnt from Jagya . Kite flying cannot be some genetic transformation that Mannu has got from Ratan and his dad He learnt from Jagya so why people are simply twisting and turning everything just to provoke others and then make fun of them ?

i really don't want to report people and raise their WL so stop this on your own
tiny15 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: mahi12

People should stop instigating others Is it really important to provoke fights than logical discussion of episode ? why cannot people concentrate on episode discussion instead of deliberately instigating arguments and then making fun of others ?It is against forum rules

It is not Ratan or his father good at kite flying It has always been Jagya .Playing with him Nandu and Varun both learnt kite flying from him and even Mannu too learnt from him He raised Mannu so its so clear Mannu learnt from Jagya . Kite flying cannot be some genetic transformation that Mannu has got from Ratan and his dad He learnt from Jagya so why people are simply twisting and turning everything just to provoke others and then make fun of them ?

i really don't want to report people and raise their WL so stop this on your own

mahi i was going 2 report these ppl bcoz its clear in the IF COC epsly which is posted by sonia on 1st page that don't instigate oders & don't mock oder members in the saying it as sarcasm etc.and its clearly mocking & instigating.
wen its ppl r praising their fav ckts kid widout bashing oder ckts then why this mocking & instigating is done.

earlier 2 there was moral policing & also showing oder members a s fools by posting the comments liek"u lost ur marbles like ganga" why din't any1 take any action against such posts??
RainbowKitty thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Mannu will not be unlucky like his father to have child marriage and his 🤢 balika vadhu Anandi in his life from whom he can never get rid of All his life will have to bear her😭 neither he will make wrong choice and invite a nightmarish wife Gauri in his life His father will save him all such tortures and protect him After all the way father suffered he will not let his son suffer 😆
and Mannu is irresistible for girls like his father Five ladies have fallen in love with his father so son is irresistible for girls too how desperately pooja was praying for him O God make him fall for me 😛
Awfulggt thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
I don't mind if I'm reported. Never ever got a warning from a mod till date. Will be happy to discuss things with them , as I've seen some really reasonable mods here who aren't biased. One who goes through the entire thread or the forum can get it all
mahi12 thumbnail

FINAL WARNING for All Members.

These rules are must to be followed by every member a must on forum Mods have asked us to
keep this in check that these are followed but what i am seeing on my update it is broken You have written something and people have replied but then you and some others making fun of same people so it is clear it was deliberate instigation to provoke JaGan fans Nothing more

Yes sure you can have discussion with mods They will also ask you same follow these rules
mahi12 thumbnail
Dolly ... mods of BV forum are busy for some days Sonia will be back soon then she will respond to all concerns Just few days Till then press the report button if you see anyone breaking rules The other mods will see it
saba113 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Mannu will definitely become a noble hearted person like his father and he is a sweet boy People should not worry about Jagyas children and make fun of him Better should worry about beloved Anandi ji whose daughter is suffering Thanks to her brilliance and son has become arrogant and rude in his super energy which mother has put in him
Edited by saba113 - 10 years ago
tiny15 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: mahi12

Dolly ... mods of BV forum are busy for some days Sonia will be back soon then she will respond to all concerns Just few days Till then press the report button if you see anyone breaking rules The other mods will see it

thanx mahi. i was wondering even if we report sum posts & sum1 edit them . can mods still see them like originally they were.
and i know mods r busy as sonia's tagline suggesting.
oderwise i was thinking 2 report 2 GM also. but thot we shud go by the procedure. i avoid reporting ppl but now its going overboard . ppl r bashing ckts in befizul,mocking both ckts & members & twisting facts & also degrading oder ckts 2 put their fav ckts up.and if sum1 reacts 2 it then saying they r doing this.
i'd pressed button for 1-2 posts but don't think any1 had taken any action bcoz result u can see here.
Edited by tiny15 - 10 years ago