807116 thumbnail

Originally posted by: peeyara

i knew it even before show started😆 in that budbudati reporterr promo it was evident that ronnie loves her😆

I actually dont have any problem with ronnie in being love with ananya😛
I believe no girl n boy can be friends...any of them will deffo have the feelings for other😆
i am glad that he has analyse emotions of anaya that she has not given him any clue so he decided to keep his feeling secret😃
i respect his feelings n him too👏⭐️
love should be like this ⭐️

When I saw them at night in tea shop, I realised it. For the words in bold; I started to pray Ronnie to be a gay, for the same reason. Really, that is the only way we viewers can be assured, there will not be a love angle.

I have watched two shows earlier. Whenever I thought it was a good friendship, they suddenly brought love triangle. I recently watched a show, where the lead girl has a fantastic bond with her gay friend, who helps the leads to unite. I wanted Ronnie to be like that. A tea with Ananya in her happiness, a shoulder for her to cry in need; nobody misunderstanding this intimacy including themselves. This ideal thing is not possible with man-woman 😕.
Lifez_Beautiful thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: NAUCholic

Ab yeh kyaaa ho gaya yaar😭

So it is revealed in today's episode that ronnie loves ananya. Hatt yaar. I wanted them to be bestfriends. Ab triangle hoga :/ I hope CVs don't turn him into obsessesive lover or negative :/🤢😭Itni saari ladkiya hai office mein aur isko Ananya hi mili? :P
I just dont want him to turn negative. Baaki kuch bhi chalega😆

P.S -Still , Ronnie rocks⭐️😆*Fangirl moment*😆😉

Lagtha hai jaise all gals in office latoo on Kabir, all guys latoo on Ananya! 😆 😆
Well on a serious note I really dun want a sad ending for this shw! I want RK to b hale healthy n happy at the end of this shw! Nt LRL way! 🥱 Kaya shud live happily eva after! 😳

N Ronnie should gt a new gal... waise d gal who asked him abt anu is sweet too... kahin usse Ronnie se crush toh nahi? 😉 😆
Edited by Lifez_Beautiful - 10 years ago
-Sara. thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
looks like there will be a love square with malvika involved.
YaadonKiBaraat thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: bollyfood

When I saw them at night in tea shop, I realised it. For the words in bold; I started to pray Ronnie to be a gay, for the same reason. Really, that is the only way we viewers can be assured, there will not be a love angle.

I have watched two shows earlier. Whenever I thought it was a good friendship, they suddenly brought love triangle. I recently watched a show, where the lead girl has a fantastic bond with her gay friend, who helps the leads to unite. I wanted Ronnie to be like that. A tea with Ananya in her happiness, a shoulder for her to cry in need; nobody misunderstanding this intimacy including themselves. This ideal thing is not possible with man-woman😕.

Gay? 😕

Let him find another girl nah 😕
GitaIyer thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
CVs couldn't resist taking the oft tread route.
I too hope they don't make Ronnie negative.
I wouldn't even mind if they show him proposing and Ananya rejecting him. Him accepting her decision and moving on.
But please, don't butcher his character, CVs.
sowmyap03 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail + 2
Same to same thought came in mind too when I saw the episode.. I wanted them to be besties.. Ronnie helping Anni to understand her feeling for Kabir etc etc...
807116 thumbnail

Originally posted by: -RayOfHope-

Gay? 😕
Let him find another girl nah 😕

I did not mean a different mannered (Karan Johar moviewala), cartoonish kind of character. A normal lovable guy, just that he is not attracted towards females. (I am refraining from mentioning the name of the other serial. A girl can get drawn towards that character easily, if she does not know his background story). Anyway it doesn't matter now, as they have shown Ronnie having soft feelings for Ananya. But seems he is a nice guy, who would not force himself on her.
I want Ananya to go out with Ronnie and Kabir with that lady to the same restaurant... Sitting with someone else and stealing looks... Seeing an embarrassed Kabir would be an added bonus. ☺️