Originally posted by: Luvkriyansh-anu
entire credit for the banner goes to Aroma di love you soo much thanks 🤗Hey guys I am back with a update 🤗... Sorry before hand for any typos or grammar mistakes I didn't check it 😔
So here is the update 😃
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
And then all hear an announcement...
Dj: "so how's your day going people?" he says fading out the music...
Crowd hoot in response to his question...
Dj: "well to make it more amazing we have Kritz..." hearig this Rey remebers the girl at the bar and says " Kritz... She is the girl I saw at the bar the one who drank 3 shots and still managed to walk perfectly straight" all look at him with an what-the-hell expression and when Rey see this he just looks at top right window where the DJ was... And pretends to look there not wanting to see their confused faces...
DJ: " So come on Kritz rock the dance floor!!!!" he continues in an exited tone... Which makes the crowd go crazy and all start cheering.
And then they see a girl in a super sexy outfit doing a killer walk while guys were drooling over her.
She was wearing a blue sexy dress like Katrina and silver high heeled shoes. She had the posture that men go gaga over... Her hair were curled and were bouncing on her shoulder as walked past the crowd.
As she reached the stage she finally she turns to face louians but she don't see them but they do see her and are in a major shock. It was Kriya!!! She was the girl that Rey saw the bar and she's a dancer in the club...
Rey seeing her gets lost in her... She had heavily madeup eyes and her lips which looked so glossy that he just wanted to capture hem in his, he knew that it was chocolate flavour... But it's suddenly struck him that he was in a relationship but with someone else and moreover what she had done to him... All the bitter pre valentine memories became fresh once again and rage, anger he would like to say hate but he can't... Cuz he doesn't he still loves her was showing on his face.
On the other hand the Dj starts the music...
With that she begins her dance and it is the most seducing, sexy dance they'd ever seen... (just like Katrina but guys imagine instead of Saif other random guys please... 🤗).
Seeing her dance Rey gets lost in her... How can he not... He always does its nothing new... Each and every move she does he reads as a reflex like as if she was writing words and he was reading words but he could read her dance. He could sense how hurt she was... But he didn't know why... Her loneliness and other pains but he didn't know why she was feeling that way...
The song finishes and with her dance. And Rey also composes himself and stops thinking about it.
And all hoot and cheer... When she is coming down a guy gets hold of her and then Rey, Swayam and the other louians were burning and were going up there to beat the guy when Kriya kicks him in the b*** and gives a tight slap whih left deep scarlet like marks of the guy's cheecks... As she came back to her attitude diva style. Seeing this makes the DJ stop the music with everyone watching the scene... Whereas on the other hand the louians are amazed with this Kriya.
Kritz: "don't you even try!" she roared like a lioness
The guy was crying in pain as if he were a little lamb and he said "how dare you?" trying to scare her.
Kriya: "well babe you haven't seen how daring I am yet, for now'"
she shouts for the guards "take him away if you seen him again make sure he's in the hospital okay?" with attitudein her posture as well as voice.
Gaurd: "yes Kritz" and drag the psyco out of the club.
Kriya: "Ronnie play the music..." she says to the DJ looking at him and then turns to the crowd "and you guys carry on" but still she doesn't notice the louians.
And everyone goes back to their pervious job...
While Kriya walks up to the bar.
Kriya: "where is the manager?" she asks impatiently tapping her fake sparkly silver nails on the counter...
Bar tender: "he's coming" he replies carrying on with his work...
And the manager comes with money "so Kritz here is money for the week thanks for being cooperative, people come here to see your dance" politeness, respectand care relefecting from his tone.
Kriya: "well dance is the only thing that I have left know and thank you for giving me a stage... I cannot tell you how much I appreciate it..." in an ever so kind and loving voice.
Manager: "oh come on Kritz we are lucky to have you and plus you do this for a good cause so why won't we take you!"
Kriya: "thanks" to the bar tender "hey could I have two big bottles of vodka make sure they are the strong ones" she orders.
Manager: "you already had a few shots don't drink more" in a caring tone.
Kritz: "don't worry about me I will be fine" and the bar tender gives her the bottles.
Manager: "she doesnt have to pay"
Kritz: "but here's the money anyway giving him a swipe card"
And she leaves taking the bottle
She goes near the beach
Louians follow her as they are thinking why she doing all this?
Kriya goes and sits on a rock which is being hit by the waves and starts drinking after drinking a lot she has lost conscious and starts talking to her herself.
Kriya: "hey universeji yeh kya ho raha hai meri zindigi mein I want to come to you! I hate all this ahh why can't I come to you universe ji?" she pleads to the sky which was covered with stars... Tiredness and loneliness was evidently recognisable by anyone when hearing the way she said it.
This made the louisans hurt... Not knowing why but they somewhere felt that they were at fault but then again they actually didn't know why.
Kriya continues her chat with her universe ji "well even drinking doesn't help anymore if Karan and sweeto wasn't there I wouldn't be here... I would have joined you and maa long time back if they weren't here"
And she finishes the bottles now "well I'm going now have to listen to people taunts tomorrow... Aah that issue only thing I wanted in wanted in life didn't I?" she says in a sarcy tone "and yeah don't worry I will come to you soon wether you want me or not!"
Saying this she starts walking towards her car on the stoney beach when she's about to fall
Rey goes and catches her she looks up to see who it is and seeing him thereKriya places her right hand on his cheeks and in a drunken tone "I know you aren't really hear chabilal but feels good to imagine you still caring about me!" tears forming in her eyes. As she thinks it's not the real Rey and that she's lost him forever.
Rey lifts her up in his strong arms and cradles her.
Kritz: "well that's never happened before" shocked but happy to feel him.
Rey: "what do you mean" confused by what she said
Kritz: "you see it's a daily thing that I see you for a moment and then in the next moment your gone as you're a dream and even this dream will go away and you will today too..." and starts crying... Rey was sad or should I say broken from the inside seeing her state.
Louians follow them
Rey: "ramira please rote nahin hey and all stare and Vicky asks "what did you call her?" thinking he's heard the name before but he jut can't remember where.
Rey: " "Ramira" well when she's upset that's what I call her"
Taani poV
Muje to aisa kuch naam diya
Taani poV end
She is jealous like hell
Rey: "we will drop you" he says not bothering to ask the drunken Kriya as he knows if she can't give a yes to him when she's not drunk there is no scope for her to say yes when she's drunk...
And without waisting he picks her up and asks her "do you still live where you used to?" while he's holding her securely in his arms.
Kriya who's about to faint just nods and faints.
And they go her house and wakes up as she feels a feels a jolt in his cradle.
And Rey knocks on the door but no one answers
Kriya: " linecutter why you knocking?" in a innocent and a damn confuses voice.
And the others are like " linecutter?"
Rey: "she also calls me linecutter" he simply replies.
And to Kriya "well baatcutter I can't just break into your house" stating the obvious.
Kriya: laughs as she's drunk and says "no one is home"
Rey: "not even JKR"
Kriya goes sad and tears escape from her eyes "no... keys are under the mat"
Rey: worried "okay" and eyes Vicky who understands and gets the key and opens the door.
They walk in and are amazed to see the house with Kriyansh pics and gangs pic and some with her and her mom.
Rey puts her in her bedroom and was about to walk out when Kriya gets hold of his shirt.
Kriya: "chabilal muje chodke maat jaona" making a baby face.
Rey: "please ramira... it's late now I need to go" trying to persuade the drunken Kriya.
Kriya: "that's not fair you are not even going to stay with me in my dreams now" and starts crying
Rey: "baatcutter please chup hojao" he goes to her and takes her far in his palms and wipes the tears which are rolling down her petal like soft cheeks. And she stops crying.
Kriya: " Can I tell you something but remember not to tell the actual linecutter this?" with a innocent face.
Rey: "yeah" being really patient and adoring her cutness.
Kriya: "you know I am happy that he's moved on in his life cause he always deserved someone better. And that girl I can't remember her name"
Swayam: "Taani" he solves her confusion.
Kriya: "yeah her... but wait what are you all doing in my dream I think I have acidentley taken magic mushrooms I am getting hulusigions now" purely confused.
All chuckle while holding back tears ( as they never thought about Kriya... They didnt know why she did what she did but seeing the pictures they felt guilty for never trying to understand her)
Rey: "carry on" he prompts her to continue
Kriya: "that girl... Yeah she seems better for you well not you cuz YOU are MINE but the real Rey..." when she said that she is HIS he was shocked but with happiness and now he knew that she did love HIM... Kirys carries on "cause she won't ditch you like I did even though I never wanted to ditch you" and she was about to say something when she fell asleep.
This echoed in everyone's ears but in Rey's mind these were echoing again and again but as loud as bells. Still thinking about what she left incomplete he lays her on the bed and pulls the duvet over her after taking of her shoes.
All go out the bedroom slowly without making any noise.
Rey is literally crying ( to see her drunk... Because he never understood her) "she didn't ditch me"
Swayam: "she is suffering more than you were" he too was crying as he wasn't there to save her from becoming an alcoholic to tell her that he was there with her...
Simmi: "but why did she say she did?"
Neil: "why does she drink?"
Neha: "where her mom is?"
Taani: "let's go guys"( jealous that everyone is talking about her and Rey having cute names for Kriya and not her)
Rinni: "kyun chale? We are discussing something" was her instant reply.
Swayam: "we need to go its getting really late" as it was going to be 2 soon.
****Next day****
Kriya didn't come to college and Karan sir seemed fine. The tensed louians thought of asking him about the matter with Kriya and they went to his cabin thinking they will get their answers.
Karan was talking on the phone when they arrived at his cabin door "but just come to college atleast and attend your classes and then go...I promise I won't say anything promise" they heard Karan sir saying on the phone.
Caller:-
Karan: "fine tumhari kasam par tum kuch galat kaam karogi to muje bol na padega"
Caller:-
Karan: "see ya in some time" and Karan sir smiles while disconnecting the call.
Louians: "can we come in sir"
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
So this was the update hope you guys liked it...
See guys... Meine KriYaansh scene bhi diya aur jaldi update bhi ... Abh jaldi se long long comment bhi aap log return mein award kardo... And like bhi kardo update acha laga to... All shoes and tomatoes welcome... Along with criticism... 🤗
Have a dancing day guys...
Love ya all 🤗
😊
~Anu~