Chahat17 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Posted: 18 years ago
I dont know y...but after watch aug.29 epi...i feel like Armaan will take revenge from Ridz...when Vivek [da guy who flirts with ridz] came to da hospital...Armaan told him not to get impressed from Ridz b/c her heart isnt pure and he winked at vivek...and then when Ridz slapped vivek and left the room...Armaan was still there with him...i think now Armaan will make a plan with Vivek to get back at Ridz...maybe Armaan will tell him to annoy Ridz and then he will come to the rescue and so he can look good in her eyes...so he can crush her easily...even at the end when Armaan blasted at Ridz...it was so clear that he was terribly hurt and angry at Ridz...and he is not gonna let her go so easily...Armaan is going to do something [eventually] to make Ridz realize how it was to be in his shoes when she accused him and no1 supported him...i m pretty sure revenge is up Armaan sleeve...he is no saint to forget or forgive!...maybe when he hurts a lot...he'll realize he went too far and start to fall for her...btw...whats with angie...geez...she didnt support armaan while he was in trouble, actually neva even asked how he was...and now that his name is clear, she is saying " oh armaan i always knew ur were right "....i wanted to slap her...she could've cared less what happened to armaan...selfish creature...and i couldnt believe that she was enjoying the scene while armaan was blasting at Ridz...i mean atul and spana looked sad...gosh...i feel like she is another " Pia" [from Kasmh se] in the making...ugh!🤢...pls share ur views!

spring92 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
well, you have a point and you may be right but i dont think armaan will go that far. because then he will playing with a girl's izzat. and we saw armaan's sensitive side today 😳 so i don't think he will do that. and even if he goes that far then i think he will realize that he went a bit to far and then fall for ridz 😳 😛
kimmu thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
^^ same here, I don't think he's gonna go that far... and I think revenge is off of his mind for now 😳
kabeeraspeaking thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
I think he might just do that. You never know where the scales will tip in anger.

Watching Angie give a speech was truly very awful 🤢 Almost sounded like she was sucking up to him.
JennyPenny thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Elite Thumbnail + 6
No, I don't think he has planned it. He was feeling discomfort yest when Ridz and Vivek were talking and He is not angry about the accusations but more angry that RIDZ was the one that did not believe in him 😳

Can;t wait for tom's episdee 😳
Chahat17 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
I hope u guys are right about armaan not going that far...but today he was too angry at ridz...like i said he is not gonna forgive or forget...he will definately do something...it always happens in every show to make the story move forward...so main leads can either become friends or fall in love...trust me...he will soon have something up his sleeve...he is no saint, he is not just gonna give her da silent treatment, only...thats for making ridz feel guilty...which is working already...poor gal....& angie confuses me...sometimes she gives " dont care" attitude & next min she is trying to please armaan...i guess she just likes the attention he gives her😆...but ridz-armaan are best😃
Edited by algebramulti - 18 years ago
Bubbly_Shelly thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
I don't think Armaan would do that but still you never know. 😳

^Agree with Jens, I felt him to have a bit of a discomfort too with Vivek and Riddz. 😳

I'm sooo exciteedddd for tomorrow's epi, yep then we'll see what Armaan finally does do. 😳
trina_saras thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Engager Level 4 Thumbnail + 7
I can't believe how Anjali never supports anyone but herself. I think she feels she is competing against all of them for the Intern award and that she deserves it more than them. I want to say, Anjali get over yourself to the screen!
AshiYuvi4life thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
I think you're right yaar. Ho bhi sakta hai ki Armaan kuch kare badla lene ke liya aur nahi bhi ho sakta. Lekin eik baat toh completely clear hai. Armaan Riddhima ko itna easily nahi chodega.
TheBlackJaguar thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5

I don't know what exactly he'll do but if we are gugaing Armaan's character and personality correctly, he is definitetly going to get back at Riddz for this whole humiliation episode.As Valentine said, hearts don't just break....they get even.

Anjali cannot be compared to Pia because Pia is evil and crass..... while Arrogant Angie is a "smooth player" with class. 😉 😆

Edited by nitica_82 - 18 years ago