~~ Celebrating Sadda Haq completing 350 Episodes ~~

Lianaa thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Elite Thumbnail + 5

Hello everyone,

And yes, you have read it right!
Sadda Haq completed 350 Episodes with full of Love, Fun, Friendship, Romance and Thrill.

On 25th November 2013 started the most adorable show :

SADDA HAQ - My Life My Choice
A show that is special for many hearts

In a typially orthodox society, where slogans of feminism is chanted yet male chauvinism is blindly preached, where freedom and equality between genders is merely a law written on the golden pages of Constitution, Beyond Dreams took the initiative to illustrate the so-called-liberal-woman of Modern India with an exquisite approach, one that left many stunned at the veracity and others tongue-tied.
The realistic approach of the show- a complete contrast to the main stream biting melodramatic shows with highly pronounced mushy romance- is what attracted world wide viewers to it, like a moth to a flame.

A highly acclaimed Indian show with a fan-base spread all across the globe and inspiring teens world-wide, Sadda Haq: My Life My Choice has rightly acquired the title of Number 1 Youth Show.

Edited by -Naz.Karam- - 10 years ago

Lianaa thumbnail

Sanyuka enters the class while students r making noise , she tells them to be quite . the say dat it's sharma's class , sanyukta calls Sharma n asks him to tell students n vikram has asked her to take his lecture. Sharma clarify to all d students , pupils settle down. A guys throws chalk on her while she is teaching , she throws nck d chalk n starts explain a topic. Meanwhile , Rajveer enters. Sanyukta asks him to leave as he is late , he doesn't listens n is about to sit when sanyukta stops him , he is again abt to sit just then Sanyukta kicks his seat n rajveer gets up in anger , sanyukta says u shud leave before u get a sprain . he leaves but in anger he says to himself dat sanyukta will have to pay for it .

In FITe, yoyo comes to randhr and says we are both in same problem. Fisrt kausktuki left him n now sanyukta has left randhir. Our gfs are in college still we are in long distance relationship. They don't have time for us. Randhir says stop annoying me. Randhir says in heart I have to accept sanyu doesn't have time.

The class is over. The students are quite impressed. They leave. Vikram coms in the class and says you modulated my voice and said to sharma you will conduct his class. Sanyu says I just wanted to teach them. He says so you can say anything to anyone on my behalf. sanyu says I am sorry I did this to retain them in the class. I taught them what sharma could. I had to prove. Vikram says so its about the challenge. vikram says and you threw out rajveer. Do you even know who is he? He is goin to be topper of TCC. You want to spoil reputation of TCC. sanyu says there are a lot of students who have potential. Vikram says I have invested in him and you will apologize to him or face the consequences.

Parth says to vidushi you are bunking lecture for a guy like varun. Are you the same vidushi who cared about money and a good job only and now you are spoiling future for varun. Vidushi says you are the same parth who used to take me for granted two months back. Now when varun has my attention you are jealous. you did the same with arpita. Parth raises his hand. he says just leave. Vidushi is in the lab.

PKC says these lab marks will added in finals. randhir is waiting for sanyu. He says she has her own problems. why cant I stay with her all the time. Parth says in heart she portrays varun as villain and now has bunked lecture for him Randhir days I have to go out. PKC says you cant come back. Randhir leaves.

Sanyu says in heart why should I apologize to that Rajveer. Randhir surprisingly comes and holds her hand. sanyu hugs him and says its the best feeling in the world. randhir says in heart I will remove all these stress from your life just stay with me. Randhir says lets bunk today. we hardly get time to spend with each other. SAnyu says I cant. Randhir says what kind of relationship Is this. He says I am tired of waiting for you all the time. I think you don't even want to be I this relationship. sanyu says in heart how will I manage everything if you behave like this.

Randhir is in his room hitting the punching bag. Sanyu comes and says you spend more time with this punching bad than me. sanyu holds it. He says leave or I will punch you. Sanyu says okay do punch me. He hugs her. sanyu says I know its difficult for you but try to understand. sanyu says lets attend this lecture and then we will go out for a movie. We will watch some romantic comedy you will be romantic and I will laugh at you. he says I wanna watch action. Sanyu says you can hit your punching bag and I will watch you with popcorns. The warden comes. randhir hides sanyu in the closet. The warden says where is that girl? randhir says there is no gf here? The warden rummages everywhere. yoyo comes in and says there is a fight on first floor. Warden runs there. randhir takes sanyu out. randhir says thanks. Sanyu says thank you I would have died in his closet. sanyu says okay I am going for lecture then we will go for movie.

The lecture starts. Sanyu and randhir are studying. Sanyu recalls vikram saying you will apologize to rajveer. randhir says whats wrong? He says lets runs from the class. sanyu says he is a teacher not statue. Randhir says nothing will happen don't worry, They bunk from the class. pkc sees them and says what are you two doing? randhir says only I was running. randhir says sanyu was stopping me. PKC says randhir go to maya and get me written approval until then you dont have to attend my lectures. He asks them both to go out. Vidushi comes and sits next to parth.

Randhir says why did you confessed you attendance is low. sanyu says I cant keep myself safe and you in trouble. He says lets go to movie. Randhir leaves sanyu at the PG. Sanyu says the society people shouldn't see me. randhir says you don't live there for free. she says I will give them your point of you view. He says don't go, you will meet after 8 hours how will I spend the time. sanyu kisses him and says this is for the 8 hours.

Vidushi comes to libarary , librarian says the library will close in 5 minutes. Parth comes in , he says I need just five minutes. Librarian says she needs to go meanwhile peon locks the door from outside . Vidarth got stuck inside , Parth breaks d door , his hand starts bleeding , vidushi says ur hand is bleeding , parth says u don't need to care abt me. Sanyukta reaches pg , she says she can't come to pg this late , just then light goes off , she slips while searching for torch. She goes to check the fuse box , there she meets a guys names shaurya , he asks wat is sanyukta doing there? He misbehaves wid her , n sanyukta slaps him , she says behave urself . he gets angry n says to himself dat sanyukta needs to pay for this. Meanwhile landlord comes there n asks them wat r they doing , he says I was just trying to help sanyukta, sanyukta says u r drunk , shaurya says yes my boss asked me to drink . owner tells sanyukta to stay in limits , sanyukta says in heart that he is a bloody mcp.

Next morning randhir calls sanyukta n tells her dat he had a fight , sanyukta asks him if he his fine ? he tells her dat he is fine but he is thrown out of d college. Sanyukta gets tensed , he says he will find some place but today he won't be able to pick her up today. He says he cnt live widout her eve a day , she says she is herself having many problems , he says fine !! come to college n then we'll decide together .

Rajveer is in vikram's office , he says he is leaving TCC , vikram tells him to calm down .sanyukta must be coming in 2 minutes jst then she enters n vikram asks her to apologize , sanyukta says she wont , vikrams says do otherwise u will be kicked out. Sanyukta says just bcoz he is special , she won't apologize . she says she don't even knows how to respect girls , he must treat her mother same way. Rajveer gets angry but vikram tells him to calm down . sanyukta says he was late dats why I threw him out of class n dats d rule . vikrams fires her , she says try to understand , there r many students who have more potential than him . sanyukta tells him my focus n beat ur experience , she calls priyali in n tells dat priyali has much more potential dan dat rajveer. Rajveer says she is just receptionist , sanyukta says dats her hard luck otherwise she wud hve beaten u . Sanyukta challenges dat she will teach priyali n she will beat rajveer , vikarm accepts it . he says dat if sanyukta looses she will have to apologize to rajveer , priyali gets scared n says she can't do it.

Sanyukta tells priyali dat she will teach her n she has is much more passionate dan rajveer , priyali says she can't go against vikram for sanyukta, she can't loose her job, sanyukta says u will come to college wid me . priayali says I need this job. Sanyukta tells her to follow her dream , she says sorry but she can't help her/ sanyukta says she know it difficult but she can do it , vikram comes there.

Rajveer in the class sittin on teacher's chair , sanyukta enters n he says dat he thought sitting on this chair may get him some manners. Sanyukta asks him to sit at his seat , he says let me see wat u can do . sanyukta starts teaching n rajveer throws a chalk on her , she writes a ques on board n asks rajveer to solve it. She asks him y his brain in slow motion now ? she says sit in d chair , may it help u . then she tells him dat this ques is wrong . meanwhile priyali enters n rajveer says he has called her as he is having a hand ache , so priyali will write for him.

Sanyukta thinks how will she take 3 hour lecture , rajveer comes in n says u r d only replacement to take the class . sanyukta starts leaving while rajveer asks her where is she going ,sanyukta says u r not my boss , rajveer says he feels comfortable wid her , she shoves him.

Anju tells sanyukta dat she is coming to pick her up , sanyukta tells her dat it's a safe place n she can come . she is looking for an auto just den randhir comes n grasps her hand . she gets scared at first. Sanyukta asks him wat is he doing here? He says u threw me out of the house n u don't come to d college so dis is the only place. She hugs him n he says lets go . she asks him to stop bike little before d society as anju can see them , she hugs him n leaves .

Sanyukta reaches home n hugs anju , anju says wat do u think ? dat I will never know wat all is happening behind me ? sanyukta gets scared . anju says do u just eat noodles all d time ? sanyukta is relived n says I love u , anju says I love u too.

Rd is looking at sandhir's pic , he calls her but she disconnects it as anju is sleeping, he calls again , n then she picks up . randhir asks her y din't u picked my call , she says maa was sleeping , is everything ok ? he says no there is a prob !! I love u n I miss u , sanyukta says u hve called me to say this? Randhir asks till when anju will stay wid her ? she says I don't know , randhir says he will come to pick her up tom n she agrees . He asks for a kiss from her, sanyukta argues but then gives him a kiss , he blushes n parth laughs aloud . randhir gets nervous n asks why r u laughing? He says focus on ur studies .

Randhir in his room while sanyukta comes there n surprise him !! he asks wat r u doing here , she says I was missing u , come outside !! she hugs him . randhir asks her y did she come here alone ? she says shud I hve brought maa wid me ? he says u shud have sleep , he says I wud hve come to pick u up . she says u r my priority , can't I adjust my sleep for u !! he smiles n tum hi ho' plays in background n sandhir share cute moments . she says she need to go otherwise maa will wake up , he says I will drop u, she says ovyo !! they reach pg n sanyukta tells him to o from there as maa will see , she hugs him !! he pick her up in his arms meanwhile anju comes there . Sandhir r shocked , anju asks sanyukta to come in but she hold randhir's hand n says they both love each other n can't live widout each other. She tells anju dat he is her bf n she don't think going to meet him is wrong , randhir asks sanyukta wat is she saying ? sanyukta says let me speack n she tells anju dat randhir was there for her when u n papa left me. Anju leaves n randhir tells sanyukta to go home.

Sanyukta comes homes n requests anju not to ignore her n asks her don't she trust sanyukta ? anju closes her eyes n sanyukta is abt to sleep just den anju says I wud have never supported u id I didn't trust u . she says just be careful while taking any decision of ur life . sanyukta says in heart dat thnks for trusting me maa , I just want ur support .

Randhir texts sanyukta to ask wat did anju say? She tells him dat she is not angry wid us , he tells her to sleep.

Anju is packing her stuff n is leaving , she tells sanyukta dat her father is coming early so she needs to go . she says dat she trust sanyukta n sanyukta hugs her . sanyukta thinks in heart randhir must be sleeping , she shudnt disturb him.

Parth thinks why was he scared when I saw his phone , meanwhile vidushi comes n sees parth stalking varun . he tells her dat he is finding who is d baby of her baby , vidushi says in heart dat varun is genuine n dat baby is his sister only.

Sanyukta is teaching priyali n says ask me anytime for help , priyali is really happy just den priyali's father come n he thnks sanyukta, sanyukta says no need to thanks n they leave . randhir calls sanyukta n asks is she free n she replies by saying yes , he asks shud I go n surprise ur mom ?? she says why not . suddenly light turn off n rajveer grasps sanyukta , she says wat is he doing ? rajveer says I though u r a student . he says I came here to find my book but I don't like calling u mam , lets be personal. He then leaves .

Parth is stalking varun n he calls hid gf as a rj n lies to her n asks him to dedicate his loved one a song !! then parth asks for her name , she tells Natasha . then she says she wants to dedicate a song to her bf varun. Parth says he will call he back soon. Parth says why is he trapping vidushi once again?

Sanyukta comes out n rajveer slaps a girl just bcoz she was nt giving him side , sanyukta gets shocked n tries to stop dat girl but she leaves , rajveer winks at sanyukta n leaves . randhir comes there n she hugs him . he asks if sumthing is wrong n she says no , he says dat wat I like abt u dat u don't fake, he says lets go before ur mother sees us. Sanyukta says in heart I have a surprise for u , she leaves for pg n randhir for college .

At night she calls him n asks him to come at her place , he reaches there n doorbell rangs , he asks randhir to come inside . he asks abt her mom , she says she is gone n I hve planned a surprise for u . she says lets paint a wall , he says is this exciting ? sanyukta throws paint on him n then he runs behing her trying to throw back paint on her , sanyukta saves herself n he is abt to throw it just den he stops n hugs her , she smiles n hugs him back . Sanson ko' play in background , n randhir writes sandhir on wall , they even share a kiss n see d beautiful wall they have painted .

Next morning she comes in kitchen asks randhir has he prepared that breakfast for her ? he bruns his finger n says no he has done all this for him , sanyukta sucks his burnt finger. All d toasts r burnt but sanyukta eats them n randhir says y did u eat them ? she says u made them so I had to eat.

Priyali calls sanyukta n sanyukta tells randhir she needs to leave , randhir says let me know if dat rajveer does anything wrong , she says I will n hugs him n leaves.?

Sanyukta is outside , shaurya comes n says I will drop u !! sanyukta says can u bring some water for me ? he says yes afcourse n he leaves , sanyukta takes his bike n leaves .

Sanyukta is in class n is thinking shud she call rajveer .? randhir calls himself n asks if se is ok? She says yes , rajveer comes in says u can talk we will study later .

Sanyukta asks rajveer to go to his seat. sanyukta texts randhir dat class has started and she will call him after class. Randhir gets dressed and leaves for TCC. Sanyukta says after 4 days students have an exam. Its their surprise test n they have to do this in some time. Priyali comes in. Sanyukta tells priyali to do her test. Rajveer says who will handle desk? Sanyukta says to priyali dat she can go and do this test on her desk.

Rajveer comes to priyali n says she cant solve this paper, Let me help you. rajveer grasps her hand and says let me do this. He writes the equation. Randhir comes and takes the pen. rajveer says who are you? randhir says where is sanyukta? rajveer says oh you the guard. Randhir hits him. Vikram comes and says who you are? how dare you to enter my institute. rajveer says he is special friend of sanyu. sanyu comes out. vikram says she will hve explain what it is? Randhir says I will break your bones. Sanyu takes randhir out. Randhir says I wont leave him sanyu, I cant tolerate the way he talks to you. sanyu hugs him. Randhir says go and attend your class, I am waiting for you outside.

Priyali comes and gives sanyu the paper. vikram comes and says what the hell you are doing? SAnyu says priyali was on her desk. Vikram says I am talking about that thug you brought here. This is my institute not a fight club. Keep your relation with third class people out of here. why you had to do this? Rajveer is a genius. sanyu says its my problem and he did that for me. insult me not him. Vikram says he deserves it. sanyu says you respect people like rajveer who harasses me and priyali. Vkram says off the field you have fight as well. this is absolutely right. sanyu says okay now competition is between right and wrong. You will know after three days who is third class rajveer or randhir.

Randhir is talking on call to parth. Rajveer comes with two thugs. Rajver syas hey mr guard. Randhis throttles him. sanyu says please lets go randhir. rajveer says in class sanyu is hitler and outside this body guard. Randhir hits the two thugs and then comes to rajveer. Rajveer is on ground. Randhir says stay in your limits, rajveer syas ii am meeting someone of competition for first time. Rajveer leaves sanyu says thanks I am always secure with you.

Sanyu says is it aching? We have to go to doctor. He says its a small cut. Sanyu says it wil ache tomorrow. Sanyu hugs him.

Sanyu is checking papers in her room. Randhir comes in and says dinner is ready? Sanyu says you made it. He says I ordered it though I should order you but you wnt enter the kitchen. sanyu hits him with a pillow. she syas I am coming after entering these marks. Rajveer gets 91 and priyali gets 21. randhir comes in and says why are you upset? SAnyu says in heart I have to do something.

Sanyukta is in TCC. she calls randhir and says I am worried for priyali. she isn't as weak as she scored. randhir says she must have been tensed. I saw her paper. Seems like she knew answers but couldn't deliver properly. Sanu syas exactly. she is confused in her nervousness. Randhir says sticky notes left by snayu on the wall. randhir says talk to her casually. He says no go and do your breakfast. my gf has made me breakfast I have to eat it.

Rajveer is in the class. He makes fun of all the students with less marks. he says priyali has got 21. everyone laughs. Rajveer says what happened to you ? vikram comes in and says quite. He says maintain silence. he says priyali are you good? He leaves. Rajveer laughs and says you must be scared. Sanyu comes in. Rajveer says welcome the best teacher. He says picture is left. Your girl has lost. He picks papers with sanyu. He take priyali's paper. Sanyu says give it back to me. He says look she has got a 0 in first question. Rajveer syas what is this half number for? sanyu says give me the paper back. Rajveer says don't close you will blame me later if I lose control. he says this will remind you what happens when you mess with rajveer.

Rajveer says dat engineering don't suit girls n he leaves wid other students . priyali says sorry to sanyukta. Sanyukta says she is capable n tells priyali she used the best method to solve the questions , but priayli says she cudnt solve them in exams , sanyukta tells her dat she also gets nervous in exams . she says just remember ur goal n for next two days we will study for mock tests. Sanyukta asks priyali to come to her pg n priyali agrees . sanyukta tells randhir dat priyali might feel uncomfortable bcoz of him n he says he will stay out.

Sanyukta comes to pg n there shaurya taunts them. She says she don't need to explain anything , meanwhile shukla's wife come there n sanyukta tells her dat she has not broken any rule.

Sanyukta says lets focus on studies n not on these idiots , just den someone knocks on door n she gets a call from randhir , she asks that where r u randhir ? he says I m in hostel , then sanyukta wonders who is on door n she opens the door , it's rajveer n he misbehaves wid her . sanyukta says leave or she will complain , he threatens sanyukta by saying dat he will call her his gf , n he was passing by so he came to meet her. Sanyukta forcefully closes d door n calls randhir n asks him to come there , he says m coming . priyali says why didn't sanyukta tell randhir abt rajveer , sanyukta tells dat randhir will get angry . door knocks n its randhir , he says hi to priyali n sanyukta hugs him . he asks why were u scared of priyali ? sanyukta says "kuch bhi" n she asks why did he bring those books wid him ? he says for ur help !! then "aashayein" song plays in background while sandhir help priyali in studies n all three share some cute moments.

Finally exam day arrives n sandhir wish al d best to priyali n tell her no to be nervous . vikram asks rajveer is he ready for exam ? then rajveer comes n says dat sanyukta can wish her as a teacher . randhir gets angry but sanyukta stops him n says all d best to rajveer n tells him dat he needs it d most. Vikarm thinks dat "hmm he is vd sir's student" n he asks if he has helped them , but randhir tells him dat sanyukta can beat them alone as well. Bell rang n all students go for exam, meanwhile vikram is assuring parents n rd is telling sanyukta not to worry.

Priyali is solving the paper n rajveer winks at her . randhir brings lunch for sanyukta n asks why she is nervous. Vikram tells parents that his teachers r d best .n tell them while pointing at sanyukta dat she is out as she was not capable . rajveer switches off priyali's computer.

Randhir says to sanyukta dat rajveer just wants her attention ,don't react. sanyukta says that's what I wanted to say to you. Rajveer turns off Priyal's computer. The teacher says why is it no running on? He says you did this to get extra time. Do something. Priyali looks all the connections. she goes and connects her switch. The teacher says you have only 15 minutes.

The bell rings. Rajveer comes out. Sanyukta asks priyali how was it? priyali says it went good. my computer turned off. Priyali results will come soon. Sanyu says am sure you must have performed well. Everyone waits for the results. Finally results are on board. Rajveer checks his name and says sir whole india second rank. He says I told you don't mess with me sanyu. Priyali checks her name. She says my name isn't on the list. Priyali is distressed. Sanyu and randhir are tensed as well. Sanyu says we should start from top. Sanyu says find her name. SAnyu says you are 7th in all India. everyone is shocked. sanyu hugs her and says I am so proud of you. rajveer syas still I wont madam ji. Some parents come to sanyu and says will you give my son/daughter private tuition. Rajveer says still she has lost. Now you will be our copy checker. Vikram says keep quite rajveer. Vikram says sanyu would you like to continue as a lecturer? Rajveer says throw her out. Vikram says I know what I am saying. Vikram gives sanyu her cheque and says you can take is at salary or reward. sanyu says sorry sir I wanted to teach her and show these boys their worth. Sanyu says I cant continue. Vikram says this coaching needs you. Rajveer says what are you saying? Vikram says stop it. rajveer says I am leaving. sanyu says your fav students has left whom will teach now? Vikram says I double my offer. Sanyu says I refuse. Randhir says I will break rajveer's legs. Priyali says thanks to sanyu and randhir. She hugs sanyu. A man comes to vikram and says sanyu will teach our kids no one else. SAnyu says randhir have you paid my hostel fees? Randhir says yes. sanyu says oh so I coming back to FITE.

Sanyu goes to he PG and sees the door is open. She sees Shukla says where is my stuff wahts happening here? Shaureya comes in an says calm down I will tell you everything. this is all because of me. they know that I have been living in your room. we shouldn't have hided our relationshi0p. sanyuu says he is lying. Shauereya says e don't ned dot conceal. Shukla says at least he is saying the truth. I doubted you from beginning. sanyu says stop putting these allegations. I have not done anything wrong. Shukla says is shaureya lying? sanyu says how dare you to enter my house? Shukla says get lost of here and give me my whole money. He gets a call. SAnyu stares a shaureya. She says you are throwing me out he is the one who should wud be thrown out. I don't even want to live here. Shukla says just leave. sanyu picks her bags and leaves.

Shauray says to Shukla don't tell aunty all this. sanyu gives her money to Shukla. priyali's dad comes and says thank to sanyu. He says Shukla priyali has passed. He says where are you going? sanyu says I am leaving. He says she is the one who teaches my girl. There is a guy shureya who annoys her please help her. SAnyu says I don't need Shukla's help.

Sanyu comes back to FITe. She sees randhir and goes to him.pkc comes and says where were you? sanyu says I was thinking the same. You look so fit. You have lost weight. randhir says she right. PKC start laughing Sanyu says I think he is working out on regular basis. PKc says obviously no one loses weight like this it take hard work. PKC leaves. SAnyu hugs randhir. He pciks her up. a teacher comes and says what happening here go to your classes. sanyu says okay I am going o hostel.
SAnyu goes to her room and says and says I misse dyou so much vidushi. I missed fightint with you. Vidushi says have you gone ad? sanyu says I was dying to listen your taunts. SAnyu unpacks her stuff. she sees vidushi's necklace and says wow so pretty I know parth has a good choice. Vidushi sauys I am not in a relationship wiyh him. Vidushi says he has not gifted this. You don't need to know where it came from. she leaves.
Jiggy, yoyo and everyone welcome sanyu. Yoyo says you shudl throw a party, sanyu says we will go out toay. jiggy says lets settle it in, parth says yeah we should go. Everyone smiles. yoyo says will you come vidushi? parth says leave her.

PKC comes n asks abt which party r they discussing ? randhir says dat they were discussing abt syllabus . pkc says fine n he leaves , sanyukta tells everyone to gather in store room .

All gather in room n they discus where to party ? yoyo suggests to party in hostel n they agree. They discuss n settle all d things needed in party . pkc walks in n all hide , randhir gets lost in sanyukta's eyes but yoy breaks his trance n says lets party .

It's party time n all r ready !! paran looking super cute . randhir asks dat where is sanyukta ? just then sanyukta enters n randhir mesmerized by her . parth goes to close d door just den vidushi enters . sanyukta thnks vidushi for coming . sanyukta says this party is for all my frinds who always supported me . she says I love u to randhir n randhir says I love u too. Yoyo says u made me emotional n then all enjoy the drinks . yoyo forcefully makes sandhir drink . all r dancing while vidarth sitting on a side .

Randhir is teaching a girl while sanyukta gets jealous n says is she invisible . randhir says she is fun n sanyukta says let me tell u wat is fun , yoyo turns on the music while sandhir dance on "ishaqzade"

Vidushi goes out to talk to varun while parth comes n grasps her . vidushi pushes him away n he faints. Everyone comes there n randhir holds parth. Suddenly PKC comes there n all get shocked , all apologize . yoyo goes to him n pkc says I wanna be dean . yoyo says he is walking in sleep. Yoyo takes him back while randhir n jiggy take parth in their room.

Sanyukta comes in room n tells randhir dat ur roommates r so lazy , they all slept . sanyukta asks vidushi n randhir to clean the room, randhir is half asleep but sanyukta wakes him up. All three clean up d room. Vidushi goes to parth n he hold her tells her not to leave him ever , vidushi shoves him . randhir tells sanyukta dat dey had fun n they shud keep doing such parties . sanyukta says let go n he asks why did u drink ? she says u only encouraged me by challenging me to drink 4 years back. She says I miss kautuki n rd says she is intelligent as she left engineering . randhir is abt to fall but sanyukta saves him. He says I m fine , sanyukta asks him to walk straight on the bench . he accepts it but fails . he then challenges sanyukta back . sanyukta walks but falls on randhir Intentionally. She says I loose n says randhir says he too loose.

Episode starts with kaustuki and jignesh in the canteen. He drops her coffee on her favourite pair of slippers and then apologises and buys her coffee.

Scene shifts to the lecture hall where the students have assembled and vardhan enters. He scolds them about being mediocre claiming he hates it and calls them a bunch of fools. Just then PK enters and tells vardhan that Sanyukta tried to insult him by posing a question on the board and that she wasn't even owning up to her mistake. He said he offered her a chance to leave the class but she preferred getting the whole class punished. He also requested vardhan to think if a suitable punishment as his punishments are tough.

Vardhan gives them a question as a test which accounts for 60% of their marks. Anyone unable to solve the question would fail and have to spend an extra year in FITE
PK offers Sanyukta another opportunity to leave but she maintains that she didn't do the prank and refuses to leave . PK gives the students twenty minutes to do the test and everyone but randhir us unable to do it and fails. All the students blame Sanyukta for their fate.

Vidushi says she'll become a bechaari to prevent herself from failing and goes to PK saying that she hasn't got her scholarship money yet and couldn't afford books which is why she failed. She says her family will be upset if she loses the scholarship. However he doesn't fall for her tricks and refuses to withdraw his decision.
Randhir tells you that he has been made the peon not by vardhan but by Sanyukta and kaustuki who have somehow procured his voice. Yoyo promises to get back at them for this.

Kaustuki tells jignesh that it isn't Sanyukta but randhir behind the prank. Just then she is called out by yoyo dressed as a peon.
Randhir is in vardhan's office breaking the motor. He asks him to ask Sanyukta who just entered to fix it claiming that she is mediocre . She replies that she doesn't need to prove anything to him. Randhir asks for him to be made class representative and for Sanyukta's responsibility while Sanyukta wants the post to be given to her. Vardhan says he will decide by a task

Episode starts with randhir listening to music while jignesh keeps worrying about the practical. When he asks him about it he tells him that its already over. Jignesh tells him that he's impressed and that randhir's parents must be do proud of him and that if he performed this way his mother would call him daily. Randhir flares up at his mother's mention and warns jignesh to never speak about his mother again
Scene shifts to the canteen where jignesh asks kaustuki whether she is really going to the freshers party with him. She tells him she's really stressed because of the liquor in her room. Jignesh tells her to throw it but she says that yoyo already has proof.

Yoyo explains the rules of the fresher party to the fuchchas about how they can't ask a girl till the seniors have taken their pick and need permission from the seniors if a girl asks them.

Randhir flaunts his motor in class much to the admiration of Vidushi who's pumps efficiency has reduced instead of increased. Sanyukta enters with the spares to make the pump and the motor falls at randhir's feet. Randhir taunts her saying that he knew one day she'll come crawling at his feet to which Sanyukta tells him he's just a hopeless useless coward who's afraid of her. Randhir tells Sanyukta that he's waiting for the day when she realises how stupid she is and she tells him to prepare for disappointment.
Sanyukta's pump works for a minute before going flat and randhir taunts her further.

Vardhan enters and only randhir's pump is in working condition. Randhir said he could further increase the power. Vardhan sees sanyukta's motor in the water and tells randhir that power might be thrilling but too much could cause a fuse.
Two students quit the practical and vardhan insults them.
Vardhan tells Sanyukta that she is a disappointment who only knows how to complain. He tells the class to buck up or would fail

The episode starts with Vardhan Sir pouring water over himself and recollecting his and Kabir's convo regarding the dream team . On the other hand Kausthuki comes out of the bathroom and the boys of the opponent team misbehave with her . She tries to retort but they make fun of her saying that she can't even speak proper hindi and should forget engineering and sit at home . Yoyo comes at time and hits them but they in turn hit him and he falls down . Randhir comes on time and tackles them and says mind your business and don't mess with my team . Kabir comes and defends his team and was about to slap when Vardhan sir comes and they have a heated argument .
On the other hand Vidhushi is roaming around the premises to get some idea but she trips and Parth catches her . She dreamily looks at him and he takes her to her team .Sanyukta and team are busy working hard and Jignesh is with them . Kauthuki questions him why isn't he with his team . He mocks her saying are you trying to drive me away to spend time with yoyo ? To this Kausthuki becomes angry and walks put but jiggy stops her and kisses her hand to mellow her .
Vidhushi is checking the opponent team and feels insecure seeing their unity and teamwork and feels they will lose . Kabir catches her and tells her he knows everything about the non co-operation of Vardhan's team . He tells her they are surely losing . He bribes her saying that if she betrays her team and joins them , she will get a sum of ten lakhs and scholarship .
Vidhushi recollects the moments where everyone shouted and insulted her and decides to join Kabir's team .

The episode starts with Sanyukta sitting on the edge of the road and thinking what can be done as her project is ruined . Parth comes and sits next to her and questions what is wrong . She says isn't sure if she can share it with her opponent team . He says no problem but he can at least cheer up her mood and boost her up . Meanwhile , Sanyu's Fiance's phone call comes and he questions her where is she . She says she is in the college . He asks her I want to give it to your prof . She gives the call to Parth and he fakes being her prof .

Later , both are seen fighting for the saw to restart the work again . Vardhan sir comes there and SanDhir start arguing again but Vardhan quietly walks off . Vidhushi smirks witnessing all this and calls Kabir saying that she has ruined Sanyu's project as he wanted that . On the other hand Kabir and Vardhaan are seen arguing and Kabir says he knows that Vardhaan's team is not prepared . They both argue more when Kabir spits venom saying that Niharika would have been happy and alive if he had choosen him and Vardhan yells at him in frustration .

Both Randhir and Sanyukta are doing their respective projects . After completing the project , Randhir found out that his project can only be used in wet soil and cannot be used in all sorts of soil . Vardhan sir comes and tells him you have failed as your ego overpowered you .

On the other hand Sanyukta works hard and completes the demo . It was successfully made and a village girl asks her how does she know all this as girls in village are only taught to do household chores . She answers all this is taught in college . A village male comes over there and confronts Sanyu and warns her to stop interfering in village laws and teaching wrong things to girls . She is stunned . Vardhaan sir comes there and points that there is a big flaw in your invention . The chimney cannot be used alone and someone needs to wind the wheel continously and its a drawback .

The episode started with Vardhan burning the letter by Kabir . He later calls all the students and informs them and is resigning from the dream team post and tells they will be further guided by BKC . Everyone is shocked esp. SanDhir and they try to convince him not to leave but to no avail . They say its impossible to lead this team without your guidance . He doesn't listen . BKC comes and is furious and mocks them saying do you think I am not capable to lead you all ... Later He asks everyone to leave and says your bad days start . Everyone steps out and Vardhan closes the door . Everyone gathers around there and dean arrives and asks them to leave . SanDhir eavesdrop on the conversation . Dean talks to Vardhan in his cabin and asks him the reason but Vardhan doesn't say anything . Dean asks is it related to Niharika ? But Vardhan denies . Sanyukta recollects the convo with Vardhan when he became outrageous when Sanyukta had asked about Niharika . She feels all this is connected to Niharika and is determined to find the truth .

Sanyukta is in the campus and Jiggy comes over there and asks her not to wear revealing clothes as everyone is staring at her . She becomes angry and inturn Jiggy pacifies her . SanDhir go to the Archive section to find out details about Niharika but to no avail .
Parth arrives at FITE and everyone is surprised . Vidhushi is delighted to see him and she leads him to Vardhan sir's cabin and tries to find out why is he here . She tells him Vardhan sir has resigned from dream team captaincy and he is shocked to hear that .Later SanDhir find a diary of Vardhan from trash . It is full of "Shayaris" and they are not able to decipher anything . Parth arrives at that moment . SanDhir are shocked as ask why is he here . He says he has taken a transfer to FITE . He says he can help with the diary but Randhir doesn't let him read it and rudely walks off . Sanyukta tells him the entire student clan are going to protest against Vardhan sir's departure and Parth says he is going to pressurize him by talking to him personally

The episode starts with Randhir talking to Jolly regarding the dream team captaincy as how PKC is inefficient as he is a mechanical engineer and an automobile engineer i.e Vardhan sir is necessary . Jolly suggests Randhir to go and personally talk to Vardhaan sir . Later the entire team assemble outside Vardhan's cabin . SanDhir have an argument and Randhir says Sanyukta's idea of petition is stupid . Later they all go and talk to Vardhan sir and convey to him how important is he forthe team . He says I really appreciate the efforts of petition and everything but I can't join due to my personal reasons . Randhir tries to persuade him but he gets frustrated and shouts at him .Everyone leave . Parth comes and tries to convince Vardhan but he too fails Everyone is disappointed and Vidhushi and Randhir blame Sanyukta for the failure
Later , Parth arrives at Randhir and Jiggy's room and says the hostel authorities have alloted him the room because no other room is vacant . Randhir gets frustrated on hearing this and walks off . Jiggy and Kaushtuki have some lovey dovey talks on phone and Parth compliments jiggy by saying Kausthuki is a nice girl . Jiggy's face is covered with anger .

On the other hand Randhir tets Sanyukta and asks him to meet him in the library . Both meet and discuss on Vardhan's sudden resignation . They try to decipher something from the diary but Randhir says there is nothing except shayaris in it , Sanyukta says she will try it once again . In a flashback , Vardhan is speaking to Niharika and he appreciates her for the shayari . Niharika says to Vardhaan its written for you . Niharika's face isn't shown . Randhir and Sanyukta conclude something must have happened on the way to CITE as thats when Vardhan changed his decision suddenly .

Episode starts with Sanyukta Compeling Vardhan for backing her up for the interview as she is equally eligible as the men and convincing him to atleast be there to make sure that deserving students get selected, and not rejected on the basis of being a girl or, finally she cries her heart out how she always dreamt of always working with Aggarwal automobiles.

Sanyukta finally informs Vardhan to be atleast there for motivating us(Dream team). She storms out of his office, encountered by parth who consoles her.

Kaustuki and jiggy are sitting in class when jiggy flaunts olx.in, while sanyukta tells parth that she doesn't think Vardhan sir will not come. He is adamant, meanwhile Vardhan is shown bandaging his hand and moving towards class. As Sanyukta finally gives up her wait for Vardhan sir, and gets up to leave the lecture hall, Vardhan sir enters and shouts at everyone to sit down as this is not a fish market.
Sanyukta whispers to parth that Vardhan sir has only come for class and as it is not back to dream team. While this Vardhan draws an engine on the board and calls up sanyukta to draw an engine for it. She draws it incorrect and he scolds her if that is what He had taught them, while Sanyukta answers back that how does it even matter when you don't care for us anymore.

Parth and Sanyukta head towards Dean's office and overhear dean's conversation with Renuka sanyal, wherein she tells that she cannot trust PKC with her money, she only assuredly wants vardhan to be the mentor.
Dean tries to convince, but all in vain as renuka informs him that there will be no dream team in absence of vardhan
Sanyukta figures out its renuka sanyal who is on the phone and sponsrer for the dream team, she thinks this could be the only way out that they could bring vardhan sir back. She calls renuka sanyal for convincing her to maintain pressure on dean to bring back vardhan sir but she asks her to send their captain for this. Sanyukta is dishearted as she informs parth about the same, parth says she should request randhir. While randhir overhears them and parth tells him to talk to sponsers and sanyukta says that he wont talk to them as he has big ego, where as randhir says that he can do anything for dream team. Sanyukta tells him that go and talk to renuka sanyal then

Randhir is recalling what sanyukta said and is tensed but parth comes and consoles him that he should share it. But randhir warns him that its said once and next time he should not bring this topic again.

Sanyukta informs the class that they should get randhir to talk to sponsers as they could bring back Vardhan sir. Finally Sanyukta tells jiggy to call and ask randhir to come over to canteen. While she informs all that she would trick randhir with the voice changer app and trick him to talk to sponsers.
Randhir answers the phone...

Lianaa thumbnail

A peon tells the students that Dean wished everyone a happy Holi. YoYo says what's Holi without colors. The peon says Dean has strictly said no for any colors in college. If they want to play Holi, then go home. The students don't like that. Kastuki says she wants to play Holi. YoYo gets excited and tells her they will definitely play Holi. By the time Dean comes back, they will clean everything and he won't find out about anything.

Vidushi thinks this is the chance to get closer to Parth. She hopes she will be first one to apply colors to Parth. Sanyu comes and asks why such a good dress for Holi. Vidushi asks if there is anything wrong in looking hot in Holi? Others also start preparing. YoYo hopes to impress Vidushi and put colors on Jiggy's face. Jiggy warns Kastuki to stay away from the boys, especially YoYo, and come in full dress, not shorts.

Sanyu calls her bro and wishes a happy Holi. He tells her this is her first Holi outside their house, so she better stay in her room and not do anything silly. Sanyu asks him to give phone to her mum, but he says she's busy and he will wish her a happy Holi on her behalf. Sanyu remembers time she spent with her mum.

Holi celebration starts. Vidushi waits for Parth. Kastuki is not in mood. Her and Jiggy apply colors on each other. YoYo comes and takes Jiggy with him and makes him drink bhang. He drinks more and more bhang. YoYo decides to make Kastuki smile so there's some fun in Holi. Dance starts. Vidushi and Sahil start dancing on Baby Doll song. Others join them. Randhir arrives. Sanyu throws colored water at him. He stares at her with anger. Sanyu says, what? It's Holi. Randhir goes closer to her and throws water on her too. Sanyu gets irritated. He says, it's Holi. He leaves. Parth comes and puts colors on Sanyu. Sanyu also applies colors and both smile. Vidushi sees it and says this Sanyu keeps coming between her and Parth. She will have to do something. Sahil comes and wishes her a happy Holi. She gets mad at him and leaves.

She hears YoYo telling his friend about special color which won't go for days. Vidushi decides to throw that on Sanyu. She is searching for her. Sanyu sees her and throws the same colors at her saying she celebrated Holi with everyone, but not with her roommate. Sanyu receives a call from her fiance and leaves. He says today he also called her first, sometimes she can call first too. He asks her what's noise. Sanyu asks him if he's not celebrating Holi. He says yes, but now he feels like coming to her house. Sanyu tells him not to. He asks why. She says her mum is calling her and hangs.

YoYo throws special colored water on Jiggy, but it turns out to be water. Sanyu asks Kastuki to join everyone, but she says she's waiting for Jiggy. Sanyu tries to take her, but she doesn't go.

All Sanyu, Randhir, Parth drink bhaang. Sanyu goes to Randhir and both smile at each other. Parth comes. Sanyu now turns to him and starts dancing with him. Randhir walks away. Vidushi gets angry seeing Sanyu with Parth. YoYo comes to Kastuki and tells her to apply colors to her on his behalf. She does it. YoYo makes her smile with his jokes. Someone is running from there. YoYo gets pushed and kisses Kastuki by mistake. Sahil sees it. Kastuki gets angry and leaves. YoYo doesn't know what to do now. He asks who pushed him.

Sanyu again gets a call from her fiance. She gets irritated and tells him that she's not doing art, she is doing mechanical engineering, and no matter what, she will finish it. Her fiance gets shocked. He asks her from where engineering came now. Sanyu is telling him the truth, Parth comes and takes phone from her. He talks as Sanyu's dad. Sameer asks what Sanyu was saying about engineering. Parth says you seem drunk, should I call your home and tell your dad? He says no no and hangs saying someone is calling him. Sanyu asks Parth why he lied and asks him to give phone back to her. She doesn't want to lie. Parth says, you're drunk right now, you will regret later for what you say in this condition. Sanyu is leaving from there. She loses her balance. Parth gives support to her. She walks using his support. Randhir sees this and remembers him giving support to Sanyu before.

Vardhaan stops the police from arresting Parth, without producing evidences against him. The Dean claims that Parth is involved in misusing the funds of FITE. Vardhaan investigates about Parth's case. Randhir and Vidushi badmouth Parth. Sanyukta opposes them, and strives to prove Parth's innocence. Randhir suspects Vidushi's conspiracy against Parth. The Dean permits the police to arrest Parth. Randhir protests against the police for misbehaving with Parth.

Randhir tells the cop that he can't behave like this with Parth. The cop pushes him and asks who are you? Are you a leader? Randhir stares at him and he asks him to stop staring. Sanyu interrupts and tells the cop he can't talk like that to them. The cop asks her if he will have to explain it to her now. Parth interrupts and says he's doing his duty, let him do the enquiry. Police leave with Parth.

The students come to Vardhan. Sanyu says it's unethical and illegal too, but Vardhan himself thinks Parth is innocent. They ask him for IP address. Vardhan says it is indeed unethical and leaves the reports there. Sanyu smiles as Vardhan left internal investigation reports there. Randhir takes them away from her.

In lock up, the cop asks Parth what he did this time. Parth is quiet. He starts beating him up. Other hand, Randhir tells the team that IP is of no use if laptop is turned off. And if no laptop, then they won't be able to prove Parth innocent. Sanyu tells him, enough now. They see laptop is on and try to find it by using the device. They find it from trash. Sanyu says they searched all over and it was in trash. Randhir asks who the hell asked you to get involved in this. Sanyu asks him to check when last transaction happened. He says, if you're so restless to save Parth, then do it yourself. She tells him not to take revenge with Parth in this matter and asks him to check. Randhir says last transaction was done very late in night. Randhir says he saw Parth that night. YoYo says he was outside girls' hostel. Sanyu asks him what he was doing outside girls' hostel that late. She then says anyways, we can save Parth as Jiggy didn't see Parth using laptop, it must be done by someone else. They all come to Vardhan and tell him everything.

Vardhan comes to the Dean and asks him to call Inspector Rana and withdraw the case. Dean is not agreeing. Vardhan says FITE's reputation is also on stake. He convinces Dean. Dean calls Rana and asks him to release Parth as he's withdrawing the case. Rana says what is this? File case when you want and then withdraw. Dean says they have found a proof and asks to release him. Rana doesn't like it. He tells Parth he got saved this time too, he is very lucky.

Next morning, Rana and his team drop (more like throw) Parth at FITE. Parth can barely walk. All students gossip about him. Vardhan comes and asks everyone to leave. Police arrested him that doesn't mean he's a criminal. He helps Parth. Vidushi is watching them from a distance. She cries. She says what did I do? Whom I loved so much, I did this with him. In flashback, it's shown Vidushi hiding Parth's laptop and access code to have some fun with him. But after he rejected her, she misused his laptop and threw it in trash. Back to present, she feels she will have to apologize to him, but wonders how she will face him. She cries and says, I am so sorry Parth.

Vardhan shows his trust in Parth and encourages him to lead the team again. He also tells him he doesn't need to justify himself, he will get the respect that he deserves. They come to Dean and they think how to transfer funds from CITE back to FITE. Vardhan says there is only one way, they have to inform bank and write an official letter to CITE. Dean says CITE's Dean won't agree especially after FITE beat them in the village. Vardhan says this is the only way. Dean says he will start working on official papers. He shows regrets for what he did with Parth, but says, he had to do for college and initial doubts were on him. Parth says it's absolutely okay. Dean says he will get his dignity back and he will put a notice on noticeboard that Parth is innocent.

All students and Jiggy read the noticeboard. Jiggy informs Randhir and asks him to go and meet Parth. Randhir doesn't move. Now Sanyu comes and says Parth. Randhir says, Randhir, not Parth. She says, I know.. I am saying Parth is back. He says, you must be very happy, right? She says, yes, aren't you happy? Are you jealous? Jiggy gestures Sanyu to cut it off. Randhir stares at her. Sanyu says, anyway, and leaves. Randhir follows her.

Sanyu comes to Parth and feels bad seeing his condition. Parth says, I am fine. Sanyu asks, from what angle you think you're fine? and how someone can do this? Parth says, it's their normal procedure. Sanyu asks how he has so much information. She says she doesn't want to force him, but he can share his past with her. They are friends in end. Parth says he doesn't want to talk about this. Sanyu says people are talking about you, and they will only get shut if you give clarification. He says he doesn't want to give any clarification. He doesn't care what they think. She says she thought they were friends. Parth says they are still friends. He didn't come to answell

Randhir asks his mum why she keeps coming in front of him. Renuka says she's helpless. She fails to keep herself away. He says he thought she always likes to win no matter what. Sanyukta forgot her bag so she goes back to the canteen where she hears Renuka inviting Randhir for a small get together as tomorrow is the date when Randhir first made a battery all by himself at the age of 8. He refuses and talks rudely to her. Renuka cries and regrets for what she missed out, but then says who doesn't make mistake. Randhir says all that crocodile tears won't affect to him and tells her to stop coming to the college again and again else he will disappear. Sanyukta watches everything from a distance. Renuka continues crying. While Randhir is leaving, he sees Sanyukta and asks how dare she. He doesn't let her say anything and insults her. He doesn't say anything to her that doesn't mean she would cross her limit. Until now, he thought she's just foolish, but she's equally disgusting. She got saved until now because she's a girl. But next time, if she tries to interfere in his personal life, then he will forget that. Both get into verbal fight. Sanyukta says he just can't respect girls. Randhir gets mad and leaves.

Sanyukta goes to Renuka and says she forgot her bag and says sorry to her. Renuka says someone is there at least to hear sorry from her. She then says before Randhir, she used to think how engineer's mother would be feeling, and today when Randhir is like that, she feels that she has no child. She leaves.

Randhir is sitting alone. Sanyukta comes to him and apologizes. She says she just forgot her bag and when she went to get that, she heard everything. She has not forgot her limit. She then sits besides him and says she wants to say something... as a friend. Randhir looks at her with a surprise. Sanyukta says, okay, as an enemy. She tells him she doesn't know how his relationship is with his mother, but he shouldn't have talked like this to his mother. If she talks like this with her mum, then she would have slapped her. And here, Renuka didn't say anything that means she loves him a lot. She goes on and on, and then finally Randhir loses it. He gets up and shouts enough. Sanyukta says that is what she's saying. This is enough now. She asks how much more he will punish to his mum. Can't he go to a small dinner for his mum? Will he lose his self-respect by doing that? How much more one needs to do to correct their mistake? When he can do so much for his class mates, he can't do this much for his mum? Randhir says it's his business what kind of relationship he maintains with others. She asks if he's feeling bad because she's telling the truth. He says she can't meet expectations of her father and giving him advice. Sanyukta now gets quiet and he leaves.

Parth, YoYo, friends promote election voting - it's time to change.

Sanyukta and Parth are studying the blueprints. Parth is lost in some thoughts. He's called to admin room. Sanyukta receives a call from her mum. She tells her that she will find out solution soon and bring smile back on her dad's face. They then have a mother-daughter conversation and Randhir hears it. He quietly leaves. Parth comes back again. His phone rings and he's away. Sanyukta asks him if she should pick up. He comes running and takes the phone away. He looks very serious. He then tells Sanyukta he will be back later and leaves. He doesn't return and Sanyukta wonders what happened to him.

Randhir recalls Renuka and Sanyukta's words. He's crying and destroys the first battery that he had made.

Sanyukta tells Kastuki about Parth's strange behavior and then goes to boys hostel as she has to ask him something. She sees someone climbing the wall and going out of college in a hoodie. It turns out to be Parth. He switches off his phone. Sanyukta wonders why he switched off his phone.

Randhir arrives at his house, but hesitates to go in. He reaches the door and hears his parents arguing. Harsh asks Renuka where her love was for Randhir when she left him in his childhood. She says she has always loved him and when she dies, he will be with her. Harsh says he won't come. Renuka says he will. Randhir looks on.

Sayunkta ties her hair with a clip which Randhir removes. They continue to work and Sayunkta starts getting drowsy. Randhir taunts her of the same. They resume their work and eventually Sayunkta falls asleep on Randhir's shoulder. Randhir carefully lifts her and places her on a bench. He then places a fat book under her head and seeing her getting cold he removes his shirt and covers her with it. Sayunkta wakes up in the morning and see's the whole model complete. She in a hurry drops Randhir's shirt. She rushes out to thank him and finds him skipping. EVen after his continuous warnings she interfere's which makes her to skip with Randhir who is in a frenzy to do 200 situps without stopping. When he finally stops Sayunkta looses her balance and Randhir saves her. She thanks him and says she will return his shirt after cleaning it. Randhir comments that finally she has learnt to have some courtesy like a girl.
Sayunkta is in her room when Kostukhi teases her with Randhir and then Parth. Sayunkta retorts with her an d Yoyo. Kosthuki changes the topic and asks about the model and the next step. Sayunkta informs about its completion but gets doubtful about how to give it to her dad. She thinks of a way and something strikes in her mind. She is in the canteen when Parth arrives there and congratulates her on the completion of the model. Syaunkta is talking when something enters her eye. Parth moves forward to see when Sayunkta's brother sees them and misinterprets their position.Parth explains the truth and leaves from their. Ankit accuses and scolds Sayunktza hwen she simply takes him to the lab and shows the model. Ankit is shocked and learnig that Sayunkta knows the truth and that she has found the solution too. She shows him the model when he doesn't trust it when she says that it's made by the best students of the dream team. He refuses to accept the help when she offers that he could take the whole credit for it. She even offers to explain everything and finally Ankit agrees.
After the demonstration everyone agree to the model and everyone praise Ankit. Ankit informs about the approval and Sayunkta takes a sigh of relief. Sayunkgta receives a call from her mom and her mom praises her. She asks to tell the truth to her dad when Sayunkta refuses. She informs of the happiness of her dad. Sayunkta feels happy and then they disconnect the call. Sayunkta goes and informs about the same to Kostukhi and gives the whole credit to Randhir. She goes to thank him when he taunts her and compares her to all other girls and that she too is dependent. She agrees and states that she was wrong of thinking him as a good person. She accepts of taking his help because it wasn't for herself but her family and that he can not understand what it is to help a family since he can not understand about the same.

All are trying to think how to get hot water working. As usual Randhir and Sanyukta don't like each others idea and argue with each other. Kastuki says do fast whatever they have to, she can't take bath with cold water. YoYo hears it and later he arranges hot water for Kastuki.

Randhir is in some room and says he will make this solar water heater now. What does Sanyukta think of herself? I will make it such way that she will just keep seeing.

Someone delivers parts to break lock to Parth. Sanyukta comes to him and asks if he can drop her on the bus stop. She further says she's tired now with all the activities and she thinks she should get married. Parth makes her understand that this is the life, but they can't stop living. She tells him, he knows everything, but he still won't follow his advice. Parth is confused. She says after Arpita left, he has locked his life in a box. Why he's not moving on. Parth gets mad and asks if that was a joke. Sanyukta holds his hand and makes him understand. Parth says it's not easy, but she insists him to move on.

Vardhan is in his office. He says, he (Randhir) is writing his feelings with code language everywhere in the college. Vardhan hopes no one finds out what he's writing, else..

Parth is lost in thoughts in classroom. Sanyukta comes there. She looks at him and says she is sure he will fight with this situation as well. There's code language on the desk. She wonders if Randhir is writing about her, she decides to crack that language. She's lost in thoughts now. Kastuki comes and reminds her about the task. They go to the lab. Parth says to himself, he knows this task is important, but for him, it's more important to open Prof. Rao's room.

All are working on the task. Sanyukta is wondering about the text. She breaks some glass. Peon comes and tells her she will have to pay fine. She says she will pay it later. Vidushi taunts Sanyukta that Vardhan told them to make best from waste, that doesn't mean they make waste.

Parth is getting prepared to break the lock. Sanyukta is writing something weird on the board. Kastuki wonders what's going on in her mind. Sanyukta says all crap, there can't be any language like this. She takes it as a challenge and decides to solve it. Randhir is working alone on the task. He says he is sure both Sanyukta and loser Parth must be doing something which have no connection with the task. Parth succeeds in opening a sample lock. He says he was sure, no matter how difficult, but it would never be impossible. Someone knocks the door of room he's in. He opens the door and it's Vidushi. Vidushi looks at him shirtless. She then looks in and doesn't see sample lock as it's covered by Parth's tshirt. She asks Parth what he's doing here. He says, task's preparation. She leaves. Parth is relieved. He gathers all his stuff and leaves.

Kastuki decides to talk with Sanyukta, but she gets a message from YoYo asking her to come out as he has something to show her. She gets excited and leaves. Others also leave except Sanyukta.

Sanyukta says she will make sure she decode this language. Randhir comes there and she closes her book. He asks her to show what's there. Why she closed it when he came. Sanyukta asks why would he care. He says he has solved all of her problems, he can solve this too. She says, my life, my problem, why are you getting involved? They realize their hands were touching to each others and have an eyelock.

The Episode starts with Sanyukta and Randhir looking at each other. Suddenly Randhir takes Sanyukta's book. Sanyukta shouts him to give her book back but he and snatches away her book and tears paper and throws it on the floor. Sanyukta watches it. He asks her why she's wasting her time. She says, whatever it is, she won't let anyone control her mind, especially him. Along with his hands, his mind is dirty as well. She turns around and got an idea and says she can help him. She goes and quietly picks up her water bottle. She hides it and goes to Randhir and throws water on his head. She says, he can clean his hands on his own, but this way, his mind may get cleaned too. He pulls her to him by holding her hand. She asks him to leave her hand. She takes Vardhan's name and he finally leaves her. Sanyukta takes her book back and tells him, she will definitely solve this code language. See and watch! And then she goes, Randhir gets angry.

YoYo holds Kaustuki's hand and brings somewhere (Kaustuki has her eyes closed) He says that they arrived at that place and says that she can open her eyes. He shows her lots of junk. She asks what's that. He says that her task is making best from waste, so he gathered all waste that he found. She can take whatever is helpful. She says, not all, but some things may be helpful. She was going to pick them up, but he tells her to tell him and he will take it out for her. She says she got more than what she wanted and tells him that he's so cute. She leaves. YoYo is over the moon.

Parth is trying to go to Prof. Rao's room, but YoYo and his friend are in his way. He waits for them to move, but they don't. He throws something and YoYo and his friend leave. Parth approaches towards the room. Vardhan sees it in camera. A guard is also going there. Seeing that, Vardhan gets up and goes there too. Parth is opening the lock. Vardhan stops the guard and tells him to bring all guards to his room, he wants to discuss some security issue. After sending the guard away, he progresses towards the room. Parth is still trying to open the lock. He opens it and goes in. Vardhan comes there and looks in. He asks in his mind, what is he (Parth) upto? He calls to Rao's doctor.

Sanyukta is trying to crack down the code language. Vardhan passes by the classroom. He sees it and asks her what's happening to her. If she joined a different Dream Team because he didn't give this task. She says she's trying to decode Randhir's language and asks him to look at it. He says it's so easy to distract her and asks her to focus on her task. He leaves. Sanyukta again goes to the board. Vardhan stops and tells her that he had appointed a captain as well. He asks her to go and complete the task with him.

Parth turns on the lights on his phone. Randhir's script is seen there as well. Parth then sees some files and papers. He says, there is no machine here, then what did Vardhan sir want from her? He thinks it would be best to leave from there. He's then opening some door in library with his tool. Sanyukta comes there and asks him what's that. He hides the tool and asks what? She says how his tshirt got burned. And then says, she forgot that he forgets everything else when he's working. She shows him something and sees his tshirt is dirty. She cleans it up and both freeze for a moment. They look at each other while Sanyukta's hand is on Parth's shoulders. Parth moves her hand and leaves. She says she should get back to the task.

Randhir and Sanyukta are working on the task in a room. Sanyukta looks at Randhir and gets her finger cut. Randhir sees it and accidently cuts his finger too. Both look at each other. Sanyukta sees his finger. Randhir was about to go to her, but Parth comes there and asks Sanyukta what happened? She says nothing and he takes Sanyukta for the aid.

Parth is doing the aid. He tells her that he knows she has too many things to do, but she should look after her. Sanyukta says and there are some people who don't want my stress to end. Randhir comes there and says, if people keep remembering him like that, then his life age and their stress will keep increasing. Jiggy and Kaustuki are also there. Jiggy sees wound on Randhir's hand and asks what happened. He says, small injuries like that do nothing to him, he can take care of himself. He asks Jiggy to bring tea for him, he brings the tea. Randhir burns his hand. Sanyukta taunts him saying some people think they are hero, but they forget they can feel the pain too. Randhir gets up to leave. Jiggy asks where he's going. He says he has other work too. He has to finish the task. He leaves.

Sanyukta says, his ego hurts. He behaves like whole Dream Team is his and others don't know anything. Jiggy and Kaustuki leave. Sanyukta tells Parth that she needs his help. She has early morning class and she needed some things to complete her design. He says he will get it.

Sanyukta wakes up late yet again. Randhir too wakes up, he gets ready and goes. He is in Sanyukta's class before her. Sanyukta comes and is shocked to see him. She thinks he is behind her like a nightmare. Randhir smiles.

The teacher says today's assignment will be of making salad. It's important to decorate it nicely as well. She says this will be monitored by Randhir himself. Sanyukta says in her mind, what he will monitor. He only knows how to eat others brain. Randhir says, he wants this task between Sanyukta and one of other girls. The teacher leaves with other girls. Sanyukta says she knows she will never win. Why she is even trying. Randhir watches Sanyukta and sees how Sanyukta's band aid coming off. He says she doesn't even know how to aid properly, how she will win the competition. She cuts onion and starts crying. He sees it and comes to Saynukta. He picks up a tissue and cleans her eyes/face. Both are looking at each other.

The episode starts in Library. The librarian is shouting at all the students to get out of the libraray while she is talking to her husband (presumably) about bringing ta stars and dhaniya. She kicks out everyone.

In the next scene. Sanyukta asks Kaustuki if she saw Randhir. She says no why ? Sanyukta thinks that she has to find Randhir.

Sanyukta manages to sneak into the library without being noticed by the librarian. She then goes and stands next to Randhir and keeps an eye on him. Randhir realizes that she is up to something and is actually following him. He questions her. Sanyukta gets annoyed but at the same time is worried. How will she make sure he doesn't contact his father if he goes into the hostel room? She thinks about it and also eventually questions herself as to why should she? For this idiot. But then convinces herself that she's doing it for Renuka as she has given her the assurance. Randhir directly questions Sanyukta that what is she planning to do, as he knows her really well.

The librarian is busy talking to someone. Randhir was about to leave, Sanyukta holds his hand and pulls him towards her. He asks you again following me ? Randhir says I know you very well Sanyukta, I am sure you have a plan in your mind. She says plan ?? No plan. She asks him stupid questions relating to the subject. Randhir answers everything. And though at first Randhir is annoyed, soon he is left staring at her. Both of them get involved in the conversation and Sanyukta sees that the librarian locks the door.

Lights off. Sanyukta voices innocently that she thinks that mam has locked them. Randhir says what? He goes to the door. Randhir shouts for help. Sanyukta watches him. And then immediately he realizes that this was Sanyukta's plan. He then thinks of going with the flow and getting to the bottom of this. He stumbles across the chair and is about to fall, but then Sanyukta catches him. They look at each other. Their background tune is playing in the background.

Randhir asks this was your plan na ? You wanted to know which books I take before the exams right? Sanyukta says what are you saying? I don't need your help! Ok.. then go out from the window! He looks at the window. Sanyukta thinks: please don't do it Randhir. Please. Randhir thinks: No way, Sanyukta Agarwal! This was your plan right? Now I'll make sure that you will stay in the library all the night! I am not going anywhere! Sanyukta says why are you still here? Go! Randhir says I won't go anywhere! He goes to the table and sits there. Sanyukta thinks: Thank god! And thank you , you idiot!! Randhir thinks: You don't know that I know about your plan? But I know it Sanyukta! Silly girl! Randhir takes his phone. Sanyukta sees it and gets tensed. He then opens light from his mobile phone and goes to the books. Sanyukta follows him. Wherever Randhir goes. Sanyukta follows him.

YoYo is sitting. His friend shows him a gift. Yoy opens it.

In the next scene. Randhir and Sanyukta are sitting. They prepare themselves for the long night and light candles. Sanyukta's eyes are always on his phone. Randhir looks at her. Both of them are reading in candlelight when Randhir's phone announces a voice mail. Sanyukta acts on reflex and pours water on his cell while he wanted to take his phone, ultimately making it useless. Randhir gets really angry. He asks what have you done Sanyukta ? He snatches her phone away and checks his voice mail. Its from Jiggy. He doesnt return her her phone. Sanyukta gets tensed and annoyed as Randhir starts mending his cell. He takes her phone and doesn't give it back to Sanyukta. Randhir sits again. Sanyukta's dupatta catches fire. Randhir sees it and shouts at her and saves her. He scolds her and calls her silly. Sanyukta reverts back.

Randhir gets angry and shouts at him. She sits. The two are shown sitting and doing their work, but Sanyukta eventually falls asleep. Randhir with a smile on his face watches her and sleeps too.

Early morning Sanyukta's phone, which is in Randhir's pocket starts ringing. She wakes up and tries taking out her cell without waking up Randhir. He wakes up. Sanyukta says my phone is ringing. Randhir says did I say that you can have your phone back? He doesn't let her have it and in their snatching game it switches on. Its Sameer. Sameer tells her that it will be a great morning for her as he will be visiting FITE now. Randhir utters an amused and surprised "Kya?" And Sameer actually hears it. He understands that Sanyukta is with a guy in the early hours of the morning and asks her who was it? And what she was doing with a guy so early in the morning? Sanyukta says there is nothing. Sameer tells her that he is coming right now and will catch her.

Sanyukta gets really scared and her phone battery dies too. Sanyukta is worried sick. Randhir thinks she's exaggerating things. Sanyukta is in tension and asks for Randhirs phone but Randhir says it's dead just because of her. Sanyukta tries to recharging it, Randhir watches her. Randhir says that she is not doing it well. Randhir says that he will help her. It works now! Sameer calls her again. He asks why she has switched off her phone? He tells her that he has arrived at college. Sanyukta shouts for help.

The Episode starts with Sanyukta and Randhir. Sanyukta tells Randhir about her decision of telling the truth to Sameer, and that's because of herself and her family which he won't understand. Parth watches them and says in his mind, Randhir won't do anything now. Sanyukta leaves. Randhir says in his mind, and I came to say sorry to you? You don't deserve anything except hate.

In the next scene. Randhir is writing his code language in his book again. He writes *Sanyukta* and wonders what he is doing. Parth holds Randhir arm. Randhir pushes Parth's arm and stands up. Parth comes and advices Randhir to stay away from Sanyukta's personal life. If he ever does anything again, then he (Parth) won't know what he will do. Both argue and then Parth leaves. Randhir says he is glad that Sanyukta is getting married, so after that he won't have to see her face. He tears the paper and throws it.

In the next scene. Dean is shouting at peon for poor security. The peon says he doesn't know how lock opened. He asks whether they should call police. Dean says he can't let anyone enter the room. Dean calms himself down and explains to him that it is not good for their college reputation. Vardhan comes and lets peon go. Vardhan tells Dean, may be this is the chance, door opened after 16 years, so why not check papers? He himself is curious. Dean says he has given Vardhan many liberties, but he can't give him this liberty. It would be very wrong with Prof. Rao. Dean thinks he will have to see himself why lock is breaking. Vardhan thinks so much possessiveness for Rao which is not good.

YoYo comes to Kastuki singing a song in her language. She likes it and asks him if he even knows meaning. He asks her to explain its meaning to him or sing a song in punjabi for him. Kastuki says that she doesn't know Punjabi in Punjabi language. YoYo gets lost into thoughts. Kastuki sees Jiggy and leaves. YoYo thinks she is still there and asks her to say in Punjabi that she likes him a lot. He opens his eyes and she is around. He thinks she thought he told her to leave.

Randhir is looking at Sanyukta's photo with Sameer and him in his mobile and wants to delete it but couldn't. He zooms the photo to Sanyukta's face and looks at it. Sanyukta is gathering strength before calling Sameer. Parth comes and gives her confidence. She finally calls him and he starts talking sweet. She is not liking, but Parth calms her down. Sanyukta asks him to meet up. He says he knew once she goes on date with him, she will want to meet him. He asks the location. She calls him to FITE.

In night, Vidushi tells Sanyu to sleep if she can't concentrate in her studies. Kastuki agrees with her and asks Sanyu not to bother herself and sleep. Sanyu can't sleep as she keeps thinking about what she's going to do tomorrow. Other hand, Randhir is also not sleeping. Parth comes there. Randhir tries to know from him whether Sanyu told her fiance everything. Parth says she did and asks him why he's getting curious. Randhir asks him if it's him who advised her? What if her engagement breaks. Parth says, true friends don't give a wrong advice. Randhir says to himself, why would I care whether she gets engaged or no. He gets a call from his mum, but he doesn't pick up. He then gets a message from her. He reads it which says, Randhir beta, I have to tell you something very important, please talk to me.

Next day, Sanyu and Parth are in cafe. Parth is telling her to relax. Randhir is watching them from a distance. Vidushi is also sitting there and listening their conversation. Sanyu is afraid and says she won't be able to forgive herself if Sameer insults her family. Parth says, if he breaks the engagement after knowing the truth, then he's not right partner for her. She says she is not worried about herself, she is worried for her family. She gets a call from Sameer and she starts getting nervous and worried. He says he has reached FITE. Sanyukta asks Parth to do anything, give her good luck. Parth gets closer and tells her that she herself is good luck for her. Randhir watches them. Sanyukta feels little relieved now.

Sanyukta brings Sameer to a classroom. He asks her what she's wearing and where's her dupatta. She says she will tell everything. She tells him the truth that she studies engineering, not arts. Sameer gets shocked.

He asks her if this is a joke again. She says this is not a joke and shows her ID to him. Sameer is still thinking it is a joke. She says she wanted to tell the truth long ago. Sameer now gets mad and tells her that she lied to him and his family. Her and her family are liars. Sanyukta says she didn't want to lie, but.. He says, but what? You thought this guy has got trapped so you can tell truth now. She says, you are misunderstanding. He tells her to see what he does to her and her family.

The Episode starts with Sanyukta trying to stop Sameer, but he pushes her and she falls down. She cries. He tells her not to open her mouth. He is about to leave and Parth comes in his way.

Other side, In the canteen, Vidushi asks Randhir what he thinks whether Sanyukta's engagement will break or not. He gets angry and says that he doesn't car about it and asks her why she cares so much. She says she is her roommate and she thinks she will get engaged. And by her leaving, some people will really get happy. She says that she thinks that Sanyukta's engagement will happen. First her engagement, and then all your problems are solved! This will be good news for you na ? Randhir is getting angry and he breaks the glass in his hand. She asks him if he has gone crazy. Her important notes got wet. He gets mad at her asking why he's eating his head by talking about Sanyukta since so long. What to do you think , do I care for her? She says fine I don't even care , I just wanted to make you happy. Randhir gets angry and shouts SHUT UP!! And leave me alone! Vidushi takes her notes and leaves. Randhir looks at his hand. It is bleeding. He sees a newspaper on the Table, he takes it and wipes his blood on it and throws it on the floor and leaves.

Some students talk about Randhirs parents' divorce by reading about it in a newspaper.

In the next scene. Sameer asks Parth to get out of his way. Parth says he wants to talk to about something and asks Sanyukta to leave. She gets up and leaves. Sameer asks Parth what he wanted to tell. Parth tells him that he doesn't know the whole truth. Sameer threatens him to let him go and not to touch him. Parth makes Sameer realize what Sanyukta is compromising for him and his family. It requires a lot of guts to tell the truth. He asks him to think and then he leaves.

Later, Sameer meets Sanyukta again. He tells her that he doesn't take advice from anyone to make his decision, but he listened to Parth because it is about his life. He tells her that he will forgive her this time and he will keep his alliance with her because she spoke the truth. He asks her to do as much engineering she wants before their engagement in 2 weeks. He gives her tips to dress properly and he will call her every day now, and then says she got such a good husband. She thanks him. He leaves. Randhir sees him coming and hides his face.

In the next scene. Randhir comes outside and sees Sanyukta sitting on a bank and crying badly. He goes closer to the bench and hesitantly puts his hand on her shoulder. He gets sad on seeing her crying. She doesn't see him and pulls him closer to her. She puts her head on his shoulder and feels relieved. Randhir hesitates, but comforts her. Randhir & Sanyukta s background tune is playing in the background. He touches her hair. Sanyukta has her eyes closed.

She says, you don't know, you saved my family from such a big embarrassment. I would have never been able to forgive myself, if you weren't there. Thank you so much. Thank you sooo much, PARTH!. Randhir now moves his hand. He gets shocked on hearing Parth. She looks at him and sees that it's Randhir and not Parth. She gets shocked and asks him, it is you? A Turkish music is playing in the background. Randhir is speechless. He is sad. He looks at her, he takes his bagand leaves from there.

Randhir gets a call from his mum, but he again doesn't pick up.

In night, Sanyukta remembers the events that took place in the day and sleeps on her desk. In morning, Kaustuki sees her like that and asks if she didn't sleep whole night. She says she can't sleep, Sameer said he won't say anything to her family, but she can't trust him. Kaustuki says if he did, then she would have got call by now from her house. Just then her phone rings. She gets worried. She calms herself down and picks it up. Ankit tells her that Sameer called him. She gets worried now. He says what she did that he started praising her. Sanyukta is surprised. He tells her whatever it is, keep doing it, and reminds her that her engagement is in 2 weeks. He hangs. Sanyukta is relieved. She thanks Kaustuki for supporting her and giving her confidence.

Kaustuki asks Jiggy whether he can speak her language. He says he can not do it rudely. She feels bad and leaves.

Parth and Sanyukta are in a lab. He sees her face and understands she didn't sleep whole night. He asks if everything is okay. She thanks him and says you should either make yourself strong or have a strong and sensible friend. She is glad to find such a friend as him. Parth tells her that he will accept her thank if she agrees to one thing that she won't ever leave her dream, her passion. She gets a call from Sameer. She goes outside to talk. She thanks Sameer. He says she should be thankful and asks her to thank later. He tells her that there are new rules for Sanyukta the engineer now. She will have to forget about her engineering and care more about his family. He tells her the rules,

-Never disconnect his call.

-No meeting to other boys, especially Parth. Wear same dress as she does when meeting him. He trusts her, but he doesn't trust other boys.

-She has to run house after marriage, so no need to think about studies.

-Always pick up call as he must know where she is and what she's doing.

She says fine.

Sanyu is working in the lab. Her hands are dirty and her phone rings. She presses the accept button by her mouth. He asks her where she is. She says in lab. He asks her why so much time in picking up then? Whether there's mehendi on her hand. She looks at her oily hands. She is in her room now and he calls her again. Now she is in her classroom, and he calls again. Sanyu goes under the desk to talk. Randhir sees it. He gets Prof. PK's attention and signs him to look at Sanyu's desk. PK sees Sanyukta talking on the phone. He yells at her and asks to leave the class. Sanyu thinks she will have to do something else like this she will fail in her exams and also go mental.

The Episode starts with Vidushi searching for Randhir. Sanyukta runs behind Vidushi. Vidushi opens the letter and starts reading while she walks to Randhir. She finds Randhir and says that she wants to talk to him. Randhir says that he does not have time to talk to her. Vidushi gives the letter to Randhir. Sanyukta sees it and gets shocked and tensed. Randhir takes the letter. Sanyukta runs to Randhir and asks him to show her the letter. Vidushi asks Sanyukta why do you care about this letter? It's for Randhir right? Vidushi says the Why she would read it and interfere in her parents' divorce matter. Randhir gets shocked and Sanyukta aswell. Vidushi leaves. Sanyukta looks at Randhir. Randhir is about to cry. Sanyukta says please listen to me. Randhir reads it. Randhir gets shocked. Sanyukta says that she wants to explain something. Randhir says shut up and walks away. Sanyukta is tensed.

Randhir walks through the college. Randhir is broken down and tears are coming out from his eyes. Sanyukta follows him.

She asks him to listen her. Her and his mum's intentions were not to hurt him, they just thought to wait till exams are over. Randhir gets angry and pulls her closer to him and tells her, don't dare to call her my mum, she is no one to me. Randhir leaves. He goes in a class room and pushes a table. Sanyukta says, if it was like that, then why would she think about you? Randhir is frustrated and ignores Sanyukta. She tells him that she did not good for him. She asks him to fight with her, take his anger out at her, but talk to her at least. It's not good to be alone in this condition. Randhir takes something in his hand and wanted to hit Sanyukta with it but stopped. She asks him to talk to her. She understands. He screams that what she will do. If she would understand his problem will it be solved ? He asks her to leave him alone. He breaks down crying. He sits in the floor. Sanyukta sits beside him. A sad Turkish song is playing in the background. Randhir asks why with him? They want to take away little peace of mind that he has. He only got such parents. Why? He lies his head in Sanyukta's lap and cries badly. Their background sound is playing in the background. Sanyukta hesitantly puts her hand on his head. Randhir then suddenly gets up on his knees and hugs her. Sanyukta too hugs him back and pats on his back. He continues crying and hugs her tight. They hugged a lot of time. He tells her, no one is anyone's. Everyone left me alone since my childhood. If they wanted to leave me, then why they acted to be together. Sanyukta then says, I am there for you, Randhir. I am there for you ! He pulls himself back and asks her why she is there for him. He asks her what he is for her. Randhir says that she is too lying to him. no one is there for anyone. You will also leave after your engagement. People say that they will be there for you, but in reality they are not there when someone needs them. I don't want anyone, I don't want to be dependent on anyone. He asks her to leave. He was alone, he is alone, and he will always remain alone. At least he will not have any false expectation that way. He screams at her to leave and turns away his face. Sanyukta looks at him and then leaves. He cries more.

In the next scene. Randhir is in his room now. He is sitting on his bed. The sad Turkish song is again playing in the background. He has his phone in his hand. He is recalling time that he spent with his parents, their fight. He cries again and says everything is so bloody fake. Sanyukta comes to his room. He asks her what she is doing here. She says she just came to check if he is okay. He says, so you saw, right? Now leave. I am fine !! She asks if she can stay there for a while. He throws something at the door and shouts at her to leave. She gets scared and leaves.

In the next scene. Vidushi comes to Parth. She asks him what he is doing in lab so late. He asks her if she can not see. She says, I can see how you're taking Sanyukta's anger out at me. If you become friends with such people, then this is what would happen. She continues speaking ill about Sanyu and how she hid Randhir's parents' divorce paper. Parth finally loses his cool.

He tells her if she does not get it that he does not want to talk to her about anyone. He says, he is not bloody blind. She is telling him Sanyukta's reality, but what she thinks he does not know her reality? She put blame of robbery of college fund on him and called police to the college. Vidushi says she was genuinely sorry for that. Parth tells her how she takes advantage of everything and to get her work done, and that is why she joined hand with opposite team in the village. She tells him to let her clarify. He says what clarify? He forgave her because he did not want anything bad happen to her. He asks her to leave. She leaves.

Vardhan asks Doctor why Rao can't remember everything. Doctor tells him he will have to be patient. He's starting to remember slowly. He has seen much worse cases than this. Vardhan says it hurts him a lot when he sees Rao like that, but he won't understand. He asks doctor if he talked about him again. Doctor says no. Vardhan hangs and then looks at his photo with his dad. He promises that he won't give up.

Vidushi is recalling Parth getting angry at her. She is also crying. She says, I am sorry, Parth, I really did very bad with you.

At the night. Vidushi, Sanyu, Randhir, Parth all are sad as they recall recent events that took place. Jo Bheji Thi Dua song plays in background. Sanyukta recalls what Parth said to her that she does not even try to talk to him. And she recalls what Randhir said that she is too lying to him. Randhir cries and recalls how Vidushi gives him the divorce papers and how he has read it. And he recalls the SanDhir hug.! Parth recalls Arpita and then what Sanyutka said that she wants him to move on. Sanyukta recalls how Randhir trough something to her and screamed to leave. No one is able to sleep. Sanyukta says to herself why she keeps trying when she can not keep anyone happy. Vidushi recalls how Parth was injured just because of her. They finally fall asleep.

The Episode starts outside of the college. All gather in the field for the final round. LITS team asks FITE if they are ready to lose. Parth and Randhir getting angry and are about to go to LITE team, but Sanyukta stops them from going to LITS boys. They are shown a demo with statues falling down from the wooden plank on an elevated task. The statues break down in pieces and they are scared to see it. Vardhan and Maya come there. Vardhan says, you all must be wondering what just happened. It is something that could happen with you today as well. I am sure you all must be anxious and excited to know the task today. He reminds them their goal is become a successful engineer, not to win this competition. This task will require them to perform under pressure. He explains the task that one team member will go up and stand on a wooden plank on an elevated tent. Other teammates will have to assemble trampolines right under it. They will get all parts they want. After 10 minutes, the wooden plank will start moving and eventually the team member standing on the wooden plank will free fall to the ground. Both teams will have to save their teammate. They have to get trampoline pressure correct, so their team member doesn't bounce up or break the trampoline. If the team member that goes up does not trust their team members, then he/she has choice to come down, but they will lose the competition. If they decide to stay up, then make sure they trust their team members, else it may be their last decision of their life. LITE boys object and tell FITE to object as well. Vardhan reminds them that they signed some agreement in start. He asks Maya to remind them. Maya tells them there was a clause saying there may be some tasks which could be dangerous. If anyone backs out, then they would lose competition. LITE boys can't say anything now. Vardhan gives them 10 minutes to decide who will go up.

No one wants to go up in LITE team. Maya and Vardhan are watching them. FIE Team too watching LITE Team. In FITE Team Sanyukta says that they have to decide who will go up now. Vidushi refuses to go up. Parth says that was so expected. He says he will go up, but Sanyukta says he is required on the ground. Randhir says he will go then, but Sanyukta says his mechanical knowledge is required to assemble trampoline. Randhir asks her then who will go up ? Vidushi or Sahil? Sanyukta says she will take the risk. Both Randhir and Parth stop her. Randhir says do you know how dangerous is it? Sanyukta says do they trust each other? They do not, but she trusts them all. Randhir asks her to stop being a hero. She tells him to become hero and save her in 10 minutes. Randhir says in his mind, he will not let her take risk. He says he does not trust her that she might back up. She says she will not. Vardhan comes to them and asks if they decided anything. Sanyukta says she will go up. Randhir interrupts and says she can not go up. She is taking advantage of being captain. I want to go up, but she is not letting me go. Vardhan says enough, I want decision, not arguments. Sanyukta says it is final decision, she will go.

Maya goes to her team and LITS captain says he will go up. She says he better not back up, else it will not be good for him.

Vardhan says they will have 45 minutes to work on the trampoline and then 10 minutes for their teammate to go up and stand.

Both teams start planning. Sanyukta tells the team what they should do. Randhir is arguing. Sanyukta asks him since when he started complaining. She thought they will win easily as her life is in hand of genius like him.

Randhir tells Sanyukta to let Sahil go. She tells him not to start again and tell them how to assemble trampoline. Randhir is confused. She tells him to concentrate, then he will be able to do this. She trusts him. And it is final that she will go up. Randhir asks everyone to start working. LITS team does a demo with a statue, but it breaks. They think it's bouncing a lot. FITE sees them and Randhir says they should test too. They can not take chance. Parth goes up with a statue as well. He throws it on trampoline and it breaks. All are nervous.

PK announces that 45 minutes are up. One member from each team can start going up. Others can continue working on trampoline. Sanyukta tells the team that it looks almost perfect, they just have to put springs. Randhir asks how they will know where to put which spring. It depends on her landing, it needs to be perfect. Sanyukta says it will be done. She starts walking. Parth stops her and wishes her the best. LITS captain tells his team that his life is in their hands. Both start going up.

Instead working on the trampoline, Randhir is looking at Sanyukta. He recalls how she said her life is in his hand. He starts working saying he needs to save her. On top, LITS captain tells Sanyukta that he thought he will attend her engagement, but it looks like her fiance will stay alone. She is taking a huge risk. She says, you only win if you take risk. She sees her tensed face and says, guys can not accept their emotion right. She suggests him to accept his emotion. He says he is not scared. It is her who is scared as she does not trust her team members.

Final countdown starts. Randhir says they will have to do something else. He runs somewhere and comes back with a spring or something and connects it to the trampoline. LITS captain is scared, he says he can not do this. The wooden plank starts moving. Sanyukta falls down. They watch her falling. Randhir and all are holding the trampoline tight. Sanyukta falls perfect in middle of the trampoline. Everyone is shocked as she falls. She does not move or open her eyes. Everyone gets shocked seeing her like that. But then she moves and everyone cheers and claps for her. LITS captain did not do the task, hence, FITE wins. Randhr is relieved and somewhat emotional. Vardhan is proud. PK announces this year's winners are FITE. Sanyukta is still in somewhat disbelief and emotional. Maya is frustrated. Randhir warns Sanyukta and tells her not to do any stupidity next time. He gets angry and leaves from there. Sanyukta cries and smiles in happiness.

In the next scene. Randhir is in his room. He puts his phone on his bed and takes his anger out by punching boxing bag. He recalls how Sanyukta falls. He says she takes everything as a joke. What if anything had gone wrong. Does anyone take this big risk with their lives?

Maya yells at her students and says they did what they had to. Now whatever she has to do, she will do in their college. She asks them to get out.

Vardhan comes in there and talks about the defeat, but she says defeats like this won't do anything to her. She has seen both ups and downs. Vardhan is all smiling. She says she just lost this year, but next year she will be back. He asks her if she won't stay there and come to his celebration. She asks who said she's leaving. She will surely come to his celebration. Vardhan says great and leaves. She says to herself, that smile won't be seen on his face for too long.

Randhir continues punching the bag and says she only thinks about herself. No one thinks about others. He asks himself but why he is thinking about her. She has always been selfish. He then asks himself why was he afraid when Sanyukta fell down as if his life was on risk. He says he does not care, but then he says, what if anything had happened to her for real? He recalls Sanyukta's face. Ends on his concerned face.

The Episode starts with Sanyukta coming downstairs. Her dad is watching TV. She stops for a while. He shouts at ankit why is remote not working. I work whole day and come home and even Tv does not work here. Is anybody here or am I shouting uselessly. He goes somewhere. Sanyukta comes downstairs and looks at the remote. She opens it with help of a knife. She starts working a the circuit. Its starts working. Her dad comes and says I thought you must be working. Did you take the food ? he says forget all this. You do not have to do all this. You will have to take care of yourself and your husband. Listen I know that you must be thinking why am I getting married by abandoning my dream. When you will marry you will have kids your family and then you will understand what real happiness is like. Ask your mom, I want you to be like her. Keep smiling I have planned a surprise for you. Door bell rings, ankit opens in. Vidushi comes in. Sanyukta is shocked. She wonders what is she doing here ? Dad says look I told you you will be surprised. Come in girl Ankit she is sanyukta's friend. Dad says I guess sanyukta is surprised and shocked. Vidushi says I heart wow her house is so nice. They say hi to each other.

Randhir is working on the transmitter. Its not working the young guy comes to him and says I will play the radio for you. Randhir throws the transmitter away and says I thought I can't see you so will just listen your voice. Why this transmitter has to be like this.

Vidushi is in sanyu's room. She says you can live here. Vidushi asks where is the wash room ? Sanyukta tell her.

Rahim chacha comes to Randhir and says this concealing will hurt you. Tell me what are you thinking. Randhir says I am fine just wanted to be alone. Chacha says why are you sitting with your pain then? He says no I am fine. Chacha says then come and eat with me. He says I will eat later. Chacha says okay.

Sanyukta tries to call kaustuki, she says whats going on. Sanyukta asks viduhsi why isn't kaustuki here. Dad says he invited you both. Vidushi recalls when she got a call from her dad. He invited kaustuki and vidushi for the wedding. He said I will call kaustuki. Vidushi said uncle kaustuki has left. She must be in train. I will call and tell her that she has to come to Sanyukta's home.

Viduhsi says I told you that she left before. it would have been fun is she was here. We three friends could enjoy. Sanyukta says in heart friends ?

The little boy comes to Randhir and says that radio is making some noise. It is like a TV serial two girls are talking to each other.

Maa comes in room and says come on eat something I have two daughters here now. Sanyu says I heart mom I will disown you if you call her your daughter. Vidushi takes the plate and starts eating. maa says keep calm. Did not know that you were hungry. Be comfortable. Vidushi says I won't its like my house too.

The little boy gives the transmitter to randhir and says it working.

Vidushi says why you left this house and went to FITE. People work for all this why you left when you already have ? If I could get a house like this I won't ever go out. Sanyu says I am going to bathroom. Sleep if you want. Vidushi says why would I sleep I need to eat. I am going to kitchen. This house is like mine too. Sanyu says if God asks me to marry Samir right now in return to kick her out I would even do that.

Randhir is trying to listen but he can't as no one is talking. He goes out in anger. The young guy asks him your radio gets feared with you that its not working with you. he asks who is sanyu ? Randhir says she is my college friend. he says does she work in radio ? Randhir says why you ask so many question ? The young guy says whats the real story ? Randhir says nothing she is my friend only. Boy says just call her. He says she isn't missing me. I am not important for her. boy says why don't you go and take her. I have been hearing that you do the impossible. You can just go to her and bring her here. Randhir says this is not a movie.

Vidushi says to sanyu give some more space to sleep. Sanyu says I am on edge already. Vidushi says can't you give me another room. Sanyu says some work is going on in all of the room. This is all, you have to adjust.

Sanyu wakes up and says she didn't annoy me after that. How is that possible ? She looks at her side and says she isn't here. Where can she go ? I hope she has not created any mess again.

Randhir is working on a bike at the garage. He says fuel tank has some water and there must be some water in engine. It will take 2 days. He gives his number to Randhir so he call when its fine. he young boy says I did this to his bike. Randhir says why ? He says he is my friend sonal's father. I don't like him he wanted to take her to her granny's place. She gets bored there and I like her whom would I play with? Wouldn't you do anything to stop sanyukta di.

Episode starts with vardhan listening to the dean's conversation with someone to make sure he kills porf. Rao. He rushes shouting dean's name. Scene shifts to the asylum wherein pro.f rao is sitting and an unknown doctor arrives with a syringe to inject him with poison. Bu just in time vardhan arrives there and saves his dad while the culprit injects vardhan with poison. He calls for help and anti-dote

On the other hand the whole team is sitting and discussing how could pkc be the culprit. Sanyukta says she still can't believe that pkc could be the culprit, parth is disclosing the facts and pondering as well. Randhir dismisses parth's conversations and says that he doesn't care what you think. Parth finally reveals that prof. Rao is prof. Vardhan's father. Everybody is shocked to hear that. In the mean time, sahil panicks and shouts when everybody glare at the sight in front of them.

Vardhan is dragging dean via his collar and hands him over to police saying here is the right culprit who has framed and sold his father's research work. He informs police about the emails done by him and all the fradulent deeds that can be found also hands him over the cd which contains his conversation about murder of prof. Rao. Police takes away dean.

Pkc is shown coming back to the fite, where students greet him and ask about his welfare, vardhan comes there and apologises for his deed. Pkc yells at him for being so selfish and using him for clearing the air. While vardhan says he has just helped him get out of the doubt of 15 years wherein he was doubted for fund fraunds. Pkc says he doesn't care, his reputation is ruined. Vardhan calls out to everyone and says no one in this college disrespects prof. Pkc.

Next morning everybody has queued up near the accounts dept. To submit their fees. Sayukta says that she still can't believe that prof. Rao is vardhan's dad as he is sucha famous personality and its not mentioned anywhere and how come parth knew all about it. She also says she still can't believe that dean could stoop so low, he doesn't look that ways. Kaustuki says we shouldnt be deceived by what we see, also indirectly taunts vidhushi who was eavesdropping standing next to them with sahil. Vidhushi retorts back saying its audible and understood what they mean. Pkc arrives near the queue and everybody wishes him, 'good morning sir' but he corrects them saying, wish him 'good morning dean' as he is the new dean. Everybody is shocked to hear that. Vidhushi informs that fite is looking for the dean, till then pkc is acting dean of fite.

Randhir is crossing everyone and moving ahead in the line when sanyukta asks him to get in line as everyone. But he retorts back saying he doesn't listen to anybody's orders as other's do. Vidhushi mumbles as she knows he taunted her. He moves ahead in the first place and glares a fresher to get out of his way. He hands over his card and fee details but the cashier informs that the payment is declined. He gets back and calls the bank. The lady from the bank informs him that his card is blocked until the divorce issue of renuka sanyal is not settled, randhir gets furious on learning this.

Vardhan on the other hand gets to know that the machines he ordered for the dream team haven't been delievered yet as the cheque issued has bounced. He gets furious and comes to know the same reason as all resources of renuka sanyal have been blocked.

He approaches pkc and asks him to get him funds for the machines.

Kaustuki and sanyu are in mechanical lab wworking on a machine. Yoyo is sitting at the opposite desk and admiring. He suddenly performs a bhangra step and entertains both the girls. Kaustuki joins him while sanyu claps and enjoys from the distance. They all share the moment. But vardhan comes to the lab and scold them hard. He warns yoyo. While asks sanyukta to follow him. On coming outside in the corridor, he asks her, if she remembers her task. Sanyu informs him that yes she had ensured that randhir is fine. But vardhan yells at her saying maybe she hasn't noticed him yet then. He leaves. Sanyu thinks about the ragging incident from previous day where randhir taunted her for marriage.

The Episode starts with Randir entering his room and gets shocked to see Parth and Sanyukta there. He says whats going on ? Sanyukta says we need your help. Come here. And then she says we needed a place to create the prototype. Sponsors are coming next week we have to present them our prototype. Randhir says is this the only place left in college ? Sanyukta says we can not find any other place safe from maya and vidushi. Sanyukta says to Randhir this is our last chance. Please try to understand. Randhir says what should I do then. This is not my problem. Why my room ?

Sanyukta says I know we are disturbing you but we did not have any other option. Kaustuki says there is no other place safer than this room. Sanyukta says we are disturbing you but we have to do this for vardhan sir and team. Randhir says I don't care about any team and sir vardhan. parth says yeah you don't care about anything but you. Randhir stands up and says what you mean ? Sanyukta stops them both. Parth says lets divide all the work. They ask sahil to talk to sponsors as maya and rest of three are working on the prototype.

Vidushi says to maya that they are focusing on attending lectures. Maya says you are taking this all so seriously that you missed the first class. Vidushi says I heard them talking they are planning to attend the lectures. Maya says everything is not what it looks like. Where are they today ? Vidushi says sanyukta is not well maybe that's why she was absent.

Sahil comes there talking on phone and says yeah I am not missing any lectures. Then sanyukta and parth come sanyukta is sneezing. Parth says sanyu go to your room you are not well. Vidushi says I told you they are all here they don't have the courage to go against you.

Sanyukta says we have to keep them believe that we are not missing the lectures. Parth says yeah we will make 2 groups. 2 people will work on the prototype while two will attend the lectures.

Maya goes to Vardhan and says you are not following the rules. Vardhan says just like pkc caught you smoking on first day. Maya says that old FITE. Its new FITE where both rules and team are strong.

Maya says you should not forget that I helped you in solving your dad's case. He was my idol and I see him in you. I want you to progress and stop running after this dream team. Vardhan says it is a dream and no one can stop my students. She says okay then don't say that I didn't give you a chance.

She leaves, vardhan gets a call from sponsor, who says your students called me but we can't und them because of the low budget. Vardhan says no problem and smiles. He says they are already doing what I want them to do.

Parth collides with vidushi and some car parts fall on the floor. Viduhsi says what are you doing with these car parts? You are working on the prototype right ? I will tell maya madam. You all are going to be suspended this time. parth says yeah we are working for dream and for sir vardhan. we are not betrayer like you. We have to save sir vardhan and dream team. You can't go anywhere with this attitude.

He says if you still have some shame left be a better person. You are mistaken. She says you are making a mistake by going against madam. If you tell this to anyone I will expose all the cheats you have played on FITE and maya will save you in the college while students will rip you apart.

Sanyukta is in the class and so is randhir. Vidushi comes late. Vidushi recalls the words of parth.

Randhir comes in the room and sees everyone working. He says to sanyukta when will this all end ? Sanyukta did not say him anything and says we have to wind up. Suddenly the door knocks. Everyone is scared whom can it be. It is the peon. Randhir opens the door slightly. Peon gives him the parcel and says parth ordered it. Randhir says okay parth will pay later.

Parth says i didn't order any parcel. Sanyu says I ordered it, we should eat here we can't go to the caf. Sanyukta offers randhir to eat as well. Randhir says I can go to the caf to eat. Sanyukta says yeha but you can take one byte as a return thank you. Randhir says oh please I am not favoring you all. She says but you are supporting us at least. Randhir says stop it okay. Sanyukta says okay take a but and I will stop. He takes. Parth murmurs he is already so rude don't cherish him this much.

Sanyukta says we need a metal cutter. Parth says let me go and get it. He opens the door vidushi is already there. She comes in and is crying. She says I am sorry guys I have always betrayed you people. I should never have left you people and dream team. I am repenting I need one chance. Kaustuki says we can't trust you vidushi. Vidushi says I have changed and I want to come back to the dream team. Sanyukta hugs her and says welcome back to the dream team vidushi. parth says what are you doing sanyukta. Sanyukta says you have that one chance. Vidushi says yeah I will help you and don't care about maya she trust me, she won't know about you guys I will handle her. Sanyukta says okay welcome you should start with calling. Vidushi takes the list but he rphone rings. Randhir says there is something wrong with her. Sanyukta asks sahil to go and take the lectures. Vidushi says I should attend the lecture too. sanyukta says why? She says maya will doubt me if I miss the lecture.

Vidushi goes to maya and says they are still working on prototype in randhir's and parth's room. you can go and suspend them right now. maya says if the info is wrong someone else will be suspended. Maya and visushi head towards the hostel, while they are all still busy in working.

The epi sarts with randhir heard I love and he suspects it to be sanyu's vouce but he then thinks that he is imagining weird things. Finally sanyu manages that MCP sameer to leave. But all this was witnessed by Parth. He confronts sanyu about the lie she told to everyone. He said when randhir will get to all this truth then dont know what will he do... Sanyu asked parth not to tell rd anything.

Sanyu meets kaustu in the classroom and discuss abt the problem regarding her engagement. When they get themsg to come to private lab.

They discuss about the walking stick that where it is? But sanyu informs them that it is with her but it is a bit destroyed.

They all start to repair the stick. Finally sanyu said that she will be testing it now. ..
The stick guided her to walk correctly telling the directions but when some wires came it didnt indicated it and she tripped when rd held her. Aww.. Wow...

They came back to reality and everyone said that it still have some problem in it. They again check it when rd said it has software problem. They decided to take a break but rd and sany stayed back.

Rd ask what will she do if her father ask her to marry another guy? Sanyu told that whatever he will do will be good for her. She then ask why didnt you have any girl friend as he looks nice and intelligent too. He told her that it bz of his parents that he never thought of talking girls. She says that previoudly it was parth her friend but she really misses him.

Parth came in and informs then that all are waiting outside. Rd told ask him to go as they will be joining.

Rd watches parth and let sanyu move ahead. He stops parth and ask him to solve his issues with sanyu and be her friend again as she is really a nice girl but parth refuses by asying that he still didnt know her.

episode starts with parth looking at his hands for the reason of trembling, he is unsure and picks up the engine back to his table. Randhir on the other hand asks if he is alright, parth replies he is fine. Randhir then scribbles on his notebook but his pen stops. kaustuki has a note kept crumbled near her, yoyo and jiggy smile at her. she thinks its from one of them. note reads "meet me in storeroom after lab"

Kaustuki reaches storeroom and wishes its yoyo behind the doors, but it turns out to be randhir who in turn apologizes to her for being harsh to her for 2 years. Kaustuki says its on and tries to go, she is all confused why he is being so weirdly sweet to her. randhir stops her and says he needs to ask her something, that how to make a girl feel special. kaustuki says make her feel special by doing something for her that no one would do for her. kaustuki is worried why is he asking such questions, randhir tells her that his friend needs to do it so since sanyukta wont know such stuff so he asked her. kaustuki leaves in a hurry.

vidhushi is admiring parth in library when a guy comes to him and asks parth to help him get a book from higher shelf. parth fetches the book but hos hands tremble again. he drops the books, vidhushi sees it and gets worried. parth picks up the books and give it to the guy, vidhushi asks him if he is ok. he replies stay away.

kaustuki shares with sanyukta about randhir's weird behavior. randhir on the other hand is busy blowing the balloons and decorating the room fro his confession. he cuts "i love you sanyukta" and glitters it up. sanyukta is confused on why randhir didn't ask her for help. sanyukta then tells kaustuki that it maybe that his friend jiggy asked him to ask from you to refresh his relationship with you. kaustuki gets worried and sanyukta reads her insecurity. she asks her if she is in love with jiggy or not. by the time kaustukis was about to answer sanyukta gets randhir's call.

sanyukta comes to randhir and asks him the matter, randhir asks her to close her eyes as there is a surprise for her. she closes them and drags her to the decorated room. he stands before her and asks her to open her eyes. sanyukta sees the clumsy display board behind and gets shocked. whats so surprising in this? randhir turns around and finds that his chart has fallen down instead of being glued to the place. she turns him towards her and tells him that she knows its about love. randhir gets confused that how does she know. sanyukta then consoles him saying that its ok, he is doing all this for kaustuki and jiggy but maybe that was not going to happen this way, things are way different now as compared to earlier. randhir stands shocked on her words. she goes away leaving randhir, he then in rage tears all the decorations away.

randhir is in his room still thinking if the failure of his confession is some sign or indication that he is being much fast forward. randhir is unable to decide on what this is and thinks he would say it directly tomorrow. all this creating posters is not his cup of tea.

next morning sanyukta is engrossed in making notes before lecture when randhir comes and sits next to her. sanyukta is all busy and asks him to take notes as well because the professor may come any minute. randhir starts his conversation and tells her that she is so special to him, the way she is he is lucky to have her and finally says i love you. sanyukta is still not looking at him and he wonders if she is even listening. her jerks her shoulder, she speaks loudly. he then comes to know she had her headphones in her ears and didn't hear a single word. later whne he tries to say it, the lecture begins

vardhan is telling the dream team about the next task and changes in the prototype. when maya arrives there with a notice for the annual inter-college cultural fest, that wasn't being held. but will be held from tomorrow. she then orders the dream team to participate as its compulsory for them. vardhan tries to defend but maya taunts him saying that dream team surely knows to multitask.

The Episode starts with Ankit and Samir are sitting on table and eating foods made by Sanyukta. Ankit says mom dad has slept. I have to sleep now. Who can stay up after eating such good food. Samir says yeah food was so good. Ankit says why do not you eat again.

Sameer says I would have been ready for one more but I am full. Ankit says Sanyukta will make box for you. Ankit asks Sanyukta to take the plates back. Sameer says I will do that.

Sameer says to Sanyukta mind blowing if I had knew that you make such a good food I would have married you in childhood. If my parents eat their doubts will be gone. How did you change ? I am sure this is because of my love. He hugs her. Sanyukta says please. He says what will you do when you come to my home ? sanyu says what I am doing right now. and this is no rule that a girl can only study or cook. She can do both. Samir says come on lets eat ice cream with us. Sanyukta says I am busy I will eat later. He says eat it don't ever say no to me. Ankit says she never heard us. She will not have been doing engineering if she listened to us. Samir says what you did in FITE? Ankit says blast. Samir says yeah super fast. what was that 100 miles in 60 seconds. They both laugh. Sanyukta recalls her FITE and dream team days. She is very upset. She recalls all her achievements.

Sanyukta says I am coming in a moment. Sameer says top where are you going ? Are you done with work ? So stay. Tell me when you decided to do engineering. You must have watched some movie for women empowerment. You must have thought if she can do I can do engineering as well. Sanyukta starts crying. Amir says why are you crying ? I was just joking. Sanyukta says I can't do this anymore. I tried to forget my college and engineering but I can not. I am sorry Samir I can't do that. I can be a good house wife but I won't be happy. Samir says what are you saying are you out of your mind ? Sanyukta says do you love me ? Samir says yes. Sanyukta says please can you let me do engineering. please. Samir says you are doing wrong I thought everything is fine I have won you. Sanyukta says papa has made you responsible for me. Samir asks Agarwal come out. Agarwal comes and asks what's wrong ? Sameer says uncle I want to talk to you alone. It is important I should have talked about it before.

Anju asks Sanyukta what did you say to Sameer ? Ankit says her face says she has done some other drama. Sanyu says I said van I go back to my college ? Is in my blood. I can't live without engineering. Samir leaves. Agarwal comes and says Sanyukta go to your room. Anju I have to talk to you. Sanyukta leaves.

At FITE, Randhir is in the class and so is everyone else. Kasutuki says I have never seen a shameless and egoistic guy like him. Vidushi is not in the class. Sahil says where is she ? kaustuki says she is sleeping she has attached her bag with Sanyukta's.

In the next scene. Sanyukta comes to college with Sameer. Sameer recalls he said I am favoring your family she never thinks about anything else but engineering. Our family is related to yours now. If Sanyukta is free till wedding. if she is happy in doing engineering she will stay happy there. Send her on my responsibility I will make everything all right. Sameer asks where is your class ? Sanyukta says in this corridor I will go.

Vardhan says you are in third year now no one will spoon feed you. Me and maya have designed a course outline for you that will make you a practical student. PKC has arranged your exams, Soon you will be having midterm exams. Randhir sees Sanyukta with Samir. Sanyukta says thank you Sameer He says thanks is not enough. Always respect me and our relationship. I love you that is why I have done this. And if your mind starts flying look at this ring it will remind you that you are mine. Sanyukta says I will never disappoint you. He says I hope so. he says I have brought you here so you can stay happy with your friends and machines. Don't worry about tasks etc. Now go in will bring you luggage to hostel. Sameer sees Randhir, randhir sits down and hides. Samir is in utter confusion. Sameer gets a call he says in heard why would that mechanic be here. He goes out talking not he phone. Sanyukta comes and says may I come in sir ? everyone waves her. Vardhan says no late comers are not allowed. He closes the door. Sanyukta goes to her room and asks Vidushi to get up. Sanyukta pulls her bed and Vidushi falls down. Vidushi is shocked. She says you engagement called off again ? Sanyukta does not respond. Vidushi says I am late lecture must have started. Sanyukta unpacks her stuff. It has her engagement photo too. She places it on the side desk. Sanyukta recalls how Sameer insulted and shoved her dad.

Sanyukta geos to college and meet kaustuki. kaustiki says you will not stop shocking me. At least you could have texted me? Sanyukta asks where is Randhir ? Sanyukta says have you guys seen him ? Parth says no. Yoyo says Parth Bhai Sanyukta's velocity and direction shows missile will hit the target.

Sanyukta rummages for him in anger. She goes to a lab where Randhir is sitting. Sanyukta grunst Randhir Singh Shikhawan. Randhir stands up and kicks a chair. Sanyukta slaps Randhir on his face.

The Episode starts with Kaustuki and sanyukta are sitting together in the canteen. Sanyukta tells Kaustuki everything what happened. Randhir comes and sits alone. Sanyukta and Kaustuki are watching him. Randhr recalls how hasrsh smiled with him. He recalls when he said to Renuka Saniyal that you failed in being a good mom. Someone hits his coffee and its falls. Randhir does not even notice. Sanyukta says kaustuki lets go somewhere else I can not sit here.

In the next scene. Maya is in her cabin. She gets a call from her husband says reach home on time. I am for a small time here you should serve me. while vardhan is busy in reading a book. Maya looks serious. A peon comes and gives him some files. He says ma'am its 7:30 should I leave ? Maya recalls Risihi's words. He calls you are not home on time. Maya looks worried. vardhan says are you okay ? Maya says vardhan stay out of this please. She packs her stuff. Maya sys you have forgotten your work hours go back to your room. Vardhan says this book is so interesting I will complete it first. Maya says by the time I reach home Rishi would be slept. Maya says I have read this book and I know you so well. this book is not that interesting.

Vidushi is studying alone in library at night. Two guys come and says Vidushi ji why are you alone here at night. Vidushi says mind your own business. They leaves. Vidushi packs her stuff and says I should leave before someone sees me. She goes to a room where parth is exercising. She imagines them dancing together. The song awari' plays in background. They look hot together. Parth is shirtless. Parth says lets do it one more time. Suddenlt she hears parth screaming with pain. She comes out of her dreams? Parth is screaming hard and hits his hand on wall. Vidushi is in tears. Parth can't bear the pain and cries. She says in heart I won't be weak. Everything will be fine. She leaves while parth is still sitting helpless with his back against the wall.

The lawyer says I did everything and your father attacked the witness. Randhir sats what abvout bail? Lawyer says do you have money for it ? And what about my fees ? I will see that all later. For now your dad will be in jail for three weeks. you couldn't handle a girl.

Sanyukta is sleeping. Randhir throws a stone in her room. Samyu comes to the window. Randhir shouts come downstairs. you will get my dad arrested. SAnyu throws back the stone at his toe. Kasutuki says you don't need to go down sanyu. ignore him. Sanyu says I know very well how to handle him. SAnyu goes down.

Sanyukta says your dad is in jail because of you. I know now where you have got this attitude from. Randhir says you wanted to get him in trouble. Sanyu says saying one thing million times doesn't make it truth. Randhir says why you came to court then ? Sanyu says if you were the last person earth even then I wouldn't have given you justification. Don't think everyone is like you. Radnhir says my dad got you right you belong to my mom's category. I was quite first but falling you in love was a blunder. but from now I just hate you. I will seek revenge from you and your dad. I will shatter your dreams. I will throw you out of this college. SAnyu says you can't love anyone and don't warn me. I challenge you I will get you kicked out. They both leave. Vardhan goes throw some papers and says interesting, very interesting.

PKC says come on guys comes for the class only two minutes are left. Everyone follows him. The paper is about to start. Sanyukta comes late it class there is no other place except for randhir's bench.

PKC says to sanyukta do not disturb the class. Sanyukta sits with Randhir. PKC says all the best you people have one hour. Everyone starts working on their papers. jiggy is trying to copy from kasutuki and so is yoyo. Some people take out their cheating papers vidushi is among them. Only ten minutes are left. SAnyu takes out bottle and throws some water on randhir's paper. He crumbles her paper and eats it. PKC says what is going on ? Sanyu says sir he ate my paper. PKc says what is happening no one will eat others' papers. Randhir says she threw water on mine. PKC says is this an engineering college or school ?

The Episode starts with Maya saying do not worry about the results Mr. Arjun. FITE has always been on top. maya asks randhir and sanyu to escort them to their rooms. Maya says to vardhan do you know Arjun? Vardhan says he used to be my assistant. His mind worked more than his spot. he is intelligent and genius. he has everything what a genius should have but he didn't do anything a mentor wants his students to do. He passed but as a mentor I failed.

Sanyukta says to them we are excited about the competition. Arjun asks define excitement. In the first place I doubt if you deserve this spot or not. We will get to know in a few hours. Sanyu says, sure thanks. Lets go Randhir.

Outside randhir asys to sanyu why do you have to be smart. Sanyu says you will show attitude and FITE will have to pay for it. Randhir says insecure people like you fear them. Sanyu says listen to me. he says I better suicide than listening to you.

Sanyukta and Randhir have some tools in front of them and rest of dream team students are there too. Arjun says first task is a bridge building task. Both teams have to make a bridge that will sustain weight of 10 KG car. Arjun says we leave it up to you to decide the time. Randhir says 30 minutes. Sanyu says two hours. Arjun says excellent bonding. Randhir says 30 minutes is done. They say okay its deiced you have 30 minutes to construct the bridge. Randhir says we will make steel suspended bridge. Sanyu says not suspended. We will give it support. Randhir says you keep your 100 year old ideas to you. All the bridges these days are made on suspension technology. Arjun says we should havegiven time to argue as well. Randhir says I will beat them with latest technology. He starts building the bridge. SAnyu says listen to randhir. He says I don't want lose by listening to your idea. SAnyu says you have wasted 10 mins already. he says you are in the team how am I not supposed to wase time. Randhir is working alone. Arjun says they need to bridge their gap first. Parth says 12 mins are over. Randhir says I am starting construction I can't waste time in your stupidity. Sanyu says you bridge is not even standing. Randhir says if parth were in your place he would have completed it. He is not letting sanyu do anything. He snatches the welding machine from her. SAnyu says behave yourself. You are a champion in ridiculing others. They start making the bridge. 25 minutes are over. Sanyukta says bridge is weak. we have to give it bamboo support for endurance. The aggradation team is working calmly. Time is up. They can now only give finishing touch. After five minutes testing ahs started on aggradation team's bridge. Sanyu says we are not even done. randhir says youare not done I am ready. Randhir puts in the car. sanyu says randhir bridge isn't ready listen to me. Randhir starts the car, the bridge is weak. SAnyu says I told you. he says you only say don't do anything. Ropes are weak come rebind them. Arjun says shall we start? Vidushi says what will they do now? The actual testing begins. Arjun says there is no need to test but its official so we will. The car crosses their bridge smoothly. Randhir's car struggles and reaches the border line. Arjun says your car has struggled just like you. Randhir says I don't struggle and FITE never comes second. randhir adds some extra bamboo and says lets check once again with double speed. Arjun's bridge is down and sandhir's car passes smoothly. They all enjoy their win. Vardhan says I am really happy, you have worked hard. Sanyu says we added bamboos for extra support. Randhir says we considered speed while making this design. Randhir says to snayu look I used your idea better than you. problem is with engineer not idea. sanyu says yeah if we had used your idea we would have failed.

The college canteen is closed. Yoyo tells sanyu. sanyu says the canteen owner has ran away. maya and vardhan are worried. maya says he was making unhygienic food how couldn't I stop him. he has asked people not to work in FITE. PKC comes and says what will people eat now. But he the food was unhygienic you better fired him maya.

The Episode starts with Arjun coming to Randhir. He says that he won't let Randhir win the competition. Both teams are starting working. Vardhan and others are watching them carefully. Sanyukta comes to Randhir and says that they should test the water and see if it works or not. Randhir gets irritated and says that he doesn't want to waste time on the stupid tests. Arjun looks at them and says I think you should listen to your partner Randhir, She is right!. Randhir gets shocked. Sanyukta tells Randhir please listen but then Randhir says that he knows what is right or not. Then he says to Sanyukta, you just help me. Sanyukta does as he directs. Both teams are working and then Arjun comes to Randhir and says good going Randhir but you can not beat me one on one. You are nothing without that girl. Vishal drinks the water and then he leaves. Arjun says where will you get a better chance to prove yourself? But you can't do it so it's ok. Randhir looks at Sanyukta. Arjun leaves. Randhir goes to Sanyukta. He takes the water and makes Sanyukta drink forcefully. Arjun looks at them. Everyone gets shocked seeing it. Vardhan gets angry. Sanyukta says what are you doing? He says you were about to faint. Go out and get some rest. Sanyukta says no way! you forced me you will go out. Judges say you have drank the water you are disqualified Sanyukta. You have to leave if not then we need to disqualified the team. Arjun and Randhir starting working. Sanyukta goes to the monitoring team. Sanyukta gets a text from Kaustuki good luck for task. I am leaving for home mom is not well. The judge says that the time is up. Arjun and Randhir stop working. Judges come in the lab. Judges are testing the works by each team. Judges take water sample from both of them. He says both are 100% pure. Arjun says it is a tie? Judge says not it is not. According to rule no one can force anyone out. Since Randhir disqualified Sanyukta forcefully, they will lose 10 points. Randhir says Vishal went out too. Vishal says I went deliberately. Sanyukta says to Randhir is your ego satisfied? Maya says this is not your ego competition. This is your best students vardhan who can not work as a team for two hours. Maya comes near SanDhir and says that next task is your must win. If you do not anything like this I will not leave you even Vardhan won't come to save both of you! This is your last chance! Mind it! And then she leaves. Randhir goes out and Sanyukta follows him. Sanyukta says are you happy now. We have lost because of you. Randhir ignores her. I'm talking to you Randhir! Randhir turns to Sanyukta with an angry face.

In the next scene. Arjun says to vardhan I was your best student and will always be. I hate it when you call them both the best. I can only use half of my mind and beat them. Vardhan says best student is not the one who knows all the answers it is the one who never stops querying. I wish your theories could help them both. I will beat them both. They will lose, do not come there. It is going to be interesting, very interesting.

Coming to SanDhir. Randhir says Arjun manipulated me, I didn't want to.. Sanyukta says and you got? do not you have your own mind? He says that Arjun will see! Wait and watch! Randhir was about to go but then Sanyukta stops him by asking.. you wanna beat him?? Randhir says I am not that much silly as you are. Sanyukta says I will lead the next task. Don't try to do something wrong.. ok ?? and then she leaves with anger.

The next task starts, they have to make a robotic arm in 60 minutes. Sanyukta says do as I say. Randhir says I know what to do. you are a girl who will doesn't know what to do. randhir says why have you left the gap. it won't work on full power. Randhir checks the arm. SanDhir are working. Parth says Randhir and Sanyukta the wires are colliding. The time is up. All are tensed. Judge says testing can be done them both. Sanyukta says I will control it with remote. Yoyo comes in and says I will wear the hand. Yoyo and Vishal wear the arm. They both start forcing each others down.

Sanyukta controls it with remote. Parth says guys lower down the voltage I asked you before. Yoyo is worried due to sparks. Parth says lower the voltage Randhir. Yoyo falls on the ground due to shock. He has fainted. Parth says I asked you both to lower the voltage. The judges are done. Arjun says we just came here to see if FITE deserve the top spot or not. It is depends on all the three rounds. The last round risked life of a student. FITE has lost the round. We expected so much from the college. here is your certificate. See you next time. Arjun says to Vardhan you were right a good student never stops leaning. I learned that I do not wanna be under you. They leave. Maya says is there any excuse? I would have selected some better student. I selected because you asked me Vardhan. what should I do to them? Vardhan says I leave it up to you. Do what you think is right. he leaves. Maya claps and says well done both of you. I never trusted you and Vardhan has lost because of you. Sanyukta says Randhir is responsible for everything. Randhir says you are equally responsible. Maya says you both are rusticated.

Episode starts with Anju leaving her house with Sanyukta... She says Sanyukta is the most sensible person in her family and she is very much capable of taking care of her... Anju and Sanyukta headed towards Roorkee when she tells Sanyukta that she had never thought that she will take this step...

Anju further asks Sanyukta about their residing place to which Sanyukta replies they will be staying in one of her friend's guesthouse...

Randhir texts Sanyukta asking if they had reached the flat and that it's her duty to keep the flat neat and clean... Sanyukta says she will take care of his flat...

Anju and Sanyukta reaches Randhir's flat and find it neat and tidy... Anju also finds the food in the kitchen all prepared for them... Sanyukta is surprised at first but realised soon that it had been prepared by Randhir...

Sanyukta decided to order some foods from restaurant because the food prepared by Randhir wasn't properly cooked... But Anju stops her and gives her golden bangles to Sanyukta but she refuses saying she has some savings and they will manage from it till she get her job... Anju tells her she had done a lot of hard work and she will definitely get a good job in some big company...

Vidushi was filling the college transfer application form in the library when Parth comes searching for her and Vidushi hides the form... Parth tries to make up for their last fight but soon he find out that Vidushi had already filled up the form and they had another set of argument...

Yoyo and Aster spent some light moments and Yoyo annoys PKC...

Sanyukta was sitting in the canteen thinking about taking up some part time job when Randhir sees her and comes to the canteen... Randhir asks Sanyukta what was bothering her now but she says it was nothing... Randhir got up leaving the canteen knowing Sanyukta won't say anything if hee keep asking... And just then Sanyukta decides to share her problem with Randhir and stops him... She says about her temporary financial problem... Randhir calls her dumb because she hadn't thought of applying for a student loan in spite of being a student of FITE...

Sanyukta was facing problem while filling up the form when Randhir says he will fill up the form on her behalf... He asks Sanyukta to bring noodles and coffee for him... Sanyukta argues but agrees at last... She left the canteen and return with coffee and noodles after some time... Sanyukta comes to know Randhir has written his name as the guarantor...

Lianaa thumbnail
~Sadda Haq: A glimpse of what it is all about~

It was intense hate that brought them closer, it was passionate love that bound them forever;
The barriers of prejudiced social norms broke, it was their friendship that always spoke;
Left by their close ones and always forgotten, this is the their story-the rise of the downtrodden;
The journey started as her story, now it basks in eternal glory.

Lianaa thumbnail
Sadda Haq - My Life My Choice

Lianaa thumbnail

Credits

shivika838
-Naz.Karam-
-foreverhers-
Wrackspurt

Lianaa thumbnail
Check this post, I will edit, whenever we get news about 350 Episodes Celebrations :)
Lianaa thumbnail
Congratulations for 350 Episodes <333

Hope to see many more to come!! <333
ArshaParsh thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Congratulation to everyone that contributed to the post...

It really brought back the old Sandhir which we all craved...

Thank you so much...
Congratulations to the Sadda Haq Team, Channel V and the Fans of the Show...

Love Sadda Haq

Prishi