Salman Khan to visit London to see Katrina's statue at Madame Tussauds

light_year thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Salman Khan to visit London to see Katrina Kaif's statue at Madame Tussauds?

Sat, March 21, 2015 1:36pm IST by Rukmini Chopra
9SHARES
  • Facebook share
  • Twitter share
  • Share on Google+
  • Share on Whatsapp
Salman Khan to visit London to see Katrina Kaif's statue at Madame Tussauds?

We have some latest goss about your favourite Khan. Read on to know the deets!

London's Madame Tussauds is filled with wax statues of our biggest Bollywood stars- Amitabh Bachchan, Shah Rukh Khan, Salman Khan and Aishwarya Rai Bachchan. Soon another one will join the list and it is none other than our Kamli fame Katrina Kaif! We recently informed our viewers that the unveiling of the statue will take place on March 27 and we hear that Salman will fly off to London to see Kat's wax figure!Well now isn't that some juciy goss indeed folks? We are very much aware of how close Salman and Katrina were before the latter found her the one' Ranbir Kapoor. The two may not have had their happily ever after but Salman-Kat continue to be good friends. The hottie shares a great bond with Salman's family and was seen attending his lil' sis Arpita Khan's grand wedding last year. Who can forget Salman's hilarious stint where he ragged Kat by calling her a Kapoor?

We wonder what Salman will do if at all he visits Madame Tussauds to see Kat's statue. Strike a quirky pose next to it maybe? Stay tuned for more updates on this right here at BollywoodLife!

DianaPrince thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
He doesn't want to take her in his movies but visits his statue?🤓

Is his visiting for her statue or for the other statues there??😛
misshypocrite thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
stop posting stupid articles from an irrelevant site like 'Bollywood Life' just to get a hit thread.
Edited by LakshmiMata - 10 years ago
998331 thumbnail
Babul ki duaayen leti ja...
light_year thumbnail

Originally posted by: LakshmiMata

stop posting stupid articles from an irrelevant site like 'Bollywood Life' just to get a hit thread.

Ye le... now people even cant post articles over here without being judged.
hasini009 thumbnail
you2 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 6
So far..Salman,Ranbir Rishi Neetu all will be in London for Katrina
Next announcement will be of Riddhima's presence !

Did Aishwarya's family go? Nahin na..Kya Faltu family hai !
Edited by you2 - 10 years ago
HarveySpecter thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
To give the statue a black eye or a red cheek?
light_year thumbnail

Originally posted by: OrganizedChaos

To give the statue a black eye or a red cheek?

Never heard of salman getting abusive with ex girlfriends. That reservations are only for women he is dating currently.
HarveySpecter thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: light_year

Never heard of salman getting abusive with ex girlfriends. That reservations are only for women he is dating currently.

I know but

1. I was talking about the statue.
2. It was a VPJ.