Info & Clearence Btw OLD & NEW

Desi rani thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Posted: 18 years ago

HEY GUYS...

there are sooo many questions in everyones mind right now,even some people didn't watched the show SANJEEVANI on STARPLUS

so i thaught why not i clear some thing which i have noticed.😊
SANJIVANI is not related to DIL MILGAYE
Only 1 thing is common in both
there is a main hospital called SANJIVANI
and there is a main character DR.SHASHANK IN BOTH
but kisi ne socha where is DR.JUHI? why not she is here
KID ANJALI DIDN'T HAD ANY NANI IN SANJIVANI DRAMA 😆
OK the next big thing is that no one is old in new drama DIL MIL GAYE,everyone is new
i was also thinking that DR.MEHRA is DR.JUHI MEHRA
THE WIFE OF RAHUL but she is not cuz in DIL MILGAYE
her full name is DR.KEERTI MEHRA.

so guys its nothing same in both of the dramas
oh haan shashank ki wife DR.SMIRTI ko kese bhool gaye
oski shaadi hogai thi nah baad mein ossey...

ITS PROVED THAT ALL STORY IS NEW IN DIL MILGAYE
EXCEPT DR.SHASHANK AND SANJEEVANI HOSPITAL 😳

IF anyone have any more questions plz freely ask here...😳

psawyer thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
I think its the second-gen of Sanjeevani. Anjali is the kid - daughter of Shashank and Smriti - who was shown in Season 1. I have a feeling that Kirti Mehra ir related to Rahul, Juhi OR Simran? Basically, its a new show but its like a generation leap.
Angel39 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: psawyer

I think its the second-gen of Sanjeevani. Anjali is the kid - daughter of Shashank and Smriti - who was shown in Season 1. I have a feeling that Kirti Mehra ir related to Rahul, Juhi OR Simran? Basically, its a new show but its like a generation leap.

Agree!😃

Desi rani thumbnail
Yah u right maybe...
but yaar point is that DR.KEERTI have a husband
in DIL MILGAYE i don't know his name but i saw him
in the title track,so its clear that JUHI & RAHUL both are not related with keerti and anyone in the cast...
its all new as well as show moves u will come to know 😳
Desii.Babiie thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Awww...thnk yu so much for clearing this out for us. I was kinda confused cuz i have never seen Sanjivani b4 and i thought this is its part 2 or something.. 😆
Thnx once again..i'm sure it will help lotsa memebers here. 😊

Aliza❤️
psawyer thumbnail
Arre, but having a husband doesn't mean she's not related to anyone else 😆 Maybe she's kept her maiden name...anyway, I guess we'll find out as time goes on 😉
Desi rani thumbnail
hahahaha ya u r right 😆
ridz and armaan ki tarha bet lagain hahaha 😃
just kidding!
but yes show is going so good
even i missed my shopping bcz of DMG
psawyer thumbnail
^^ 😆 😆 It would be so funny to place a bet 😆 how would we pay the price though? 😕 Be each other's personal slaves through IF? 😕 😆 😆
Desi rani thumbnail
hahahaha omg i am still laughing 😆 nah yaar
aween kaha thah bet karna buri baat u know 😆 😆
np-rox thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

But it wld really be fun to place bets at IF..we'll keep the price sth else..But lets try...Just joking! 😆 😆