khushix thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 8
Posted: 17 years ago
Boxy Boyz Announce Their Cricket Team

By Kkomal Seth & Gautam Seth

Boxy Boyz announce their official cricket team amidst host of celebrities! Multi starrer sports outfit Boxy Boyz founded by Dilip Agarwal, Salil Ankola, Shabbir Ahluwalia & Vikas Sethi and being managed by Dilip Agrawal's company, PEP Management Pvt. Ltd officially announced their cricket team and unveiled their brand logo yesterday at JW Marriott, Mumbai!! Hosted by Dilip Agarwal and JW Marriott, the party saw celebrities such as Salil Ankola, Vikas Sethi, Aamir Ali, Shabbir Ahluwalia, Vikas Kalantri, Bakthiyaar Irani and Tanaaz, Amit Behl, Shawwar Ali, Siddharth Kannan who introduced the team, Anuj Saxena, Indraneil Sengupta and Barkha Bisht, Manav Gohil and many more. All came at sharp 9pm now that they are dedicated sportsmen! The group was officially announced and the new Boxy Boyz logo was unveiled as well. Boxy Boyz is primarily made up of all television actors, with few models also a part of this outfit. The aim of Boxy Boyz is to provide the actor fraternity an opportunity to play their favourite sport, which they were good at before they entered into the television industry. Due to heavy work load and very less free time, these actors were not able to pursue their favourite sport, but now through BOXY BOYZ they are doing so. Boxy Boyz was initially concentrating on team games and will move towards individual sport very soon, including the female participation. Boxy Boyz is playing around 30 cricket matches between October to May 2008, and they have been invited to the forthcoming Gold Awards to be held in Mauritius in September. They will be playing a few charity games too in the upcoming year. Talks are also on for a few international tours as well. Well, Boxy Boyz sure looks like a fabulous and well knit team to watch out for!!

Thanks to Nish...if she ddnt tel me abt this event i wouldnt search for some pics...so Nish...thank u!...😛😆

Edited by khushix - 17 years ago

Nishtha thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
oh..man cool but Khushi the sushi you dint thank me though 😆 gave you Hint.. not done hai jee 😆

now Indvidual sports..thats cool like tennis, gymnastics, squash..hmmm..many more and Female participation as well.. 😆

thanks alot for sharing..khushi 👏 but friends i told her to search 😭 ..and look at her..chari!!! 😡 😆

Neil is luking cool and hoxy 😍 and barkha in specks.. nice 😉 but she has repeated her jeans..😆wore same jeans in Birthday party of one guy came in SBS long ago where she wore hmm pink top😳..cant help but to notice it...thats me😆 😆
Edited by nishtha - 17 years ago
khushix thumbnail
sowie nish...forgot... 😡😆

i edited it.... 😃
Nishtha thumbnail

Originally posted by: khushix

sowie nish...forgot... 😡😆

i edited it.... 😃

oh sushi i was kidding.. yaar 😕 i dont want anything,was pulling your leg😭 but you duffer😭 😭

btw was thinking if they are concentrating on individual sport so hope they play WWE or boxing and justifies their name Boxy Boyz😆 hmm.. as

Shabbir looks like-- Undertaker his haristyle n stubble and that please have a bath look😆

Vikas sethi--Shaun michael

Andy--The great khali..hope sree di doesnt see this😆

and Neil--John cena the most handsome of'em all😳😆

-Krupa- thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
😕Is that NB sleeping while standing?😆
Is Barkha weraing Neil's glasses? that he wore when he was playing Krishna!😆

Thanks Khushi di!
notfadedaway thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 3
hahah khushi siss....nish di bothhh husbands r here..andy and neill 😳

both loook hottttt 😳

dont know y neil looookss differenttt 😆

thankss for the pics sis...too gooodd 👏 👏
~Ange.Noir~ thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: *Ayesha007*

hahah khushi siss....nish di bothhh husbands r here..andy and neill 😳

both loook hottttt 😳

dont know y neil looookss differenttt 😆

thankss for the pics sis...too gooodd 👏 👏

😆😆😆 lolz yaar! nahi those are your husbands!😳😳 not Nish! Nish is already taken..😆😆😆 so you go ahead and make your kabza on them! 😳
Nishtha thumbnail
Mikey dude.. yup.. me toh.. dash dash dash.. 😆 😆 😆 wat to say Mikey but to laugh 😆 😆 😆
khushix thumbnail
@krupa: yea was wonderng d same...they both r sleeping.. 😆 and abt the glases..wel...i thnk nish can best answer dat..she's gud at observations... 😆 😆

@Ashu: well...ex-husbands i gues.. 😆 kiddin...nah! not husbandS!...Neil is her bro...dont u knw..she even bought a Rakhi for him.. 😆 and Andy..wel...i gues she dumpd him alrdy!.. 😆
pinkbubblez thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
thanks for the great pics khushi! 😃

omgg, thats barkha in the glasses? 😕 i didnt recognise her at first 😕 😆 lol. she looks pretty gud 😛
and in the second pic...the one with neil's eyes closed...it looks like neil is about to kiss sumone😆😆 haha.

loll, ya nish doesnt like neil...in that way 😆 she ermmm...respects him 😆 ...and likes him like a brother 😆 lol. ya wat khushi said 😛 😆

Edited by pinkbubblez - 17 years ago