charminggenie thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: -mehr-

When he poured that bucket of water over his head, he reminded me of the Ice Bucket Challenge 😆

Lol did you know that there's a deep meaning to pouring water over your head..
To sport with water, denotes a sudden awakening to love and passion. To have it sprayed on your head, denotes that your passionate awakening to love will meet reciprocal consummation 😆

@My , My Mehr- always knew you were a keen researcher but this is very very observational. You do know I am going to poke you about all this in the not-so near future.

@Bush - Dude tell me about it. I never wanted him creep but we sat through Soha, here atleast they are not stretching. Manik is on to him and well lets hope no hallucinations. Chant Horizontal.😆
Edited by charminggenie - 10 years ago
-MKB- thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
mehr- Lol yeah catching your master in a well Kinky postion, he should have just left 😆
madhu245 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Noorie30

Who will create new AT???? Rida or Bushy?

Rida has made it!!
charminggenie thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: BoxedIn

I like this jerk version of Dhruv. He seems less of a bot.

But DhruLya makeouts. Surpasses LEL-level. 😆

I like how you go easy on my heart. Sometimes you be the real Dost. 🤗

And you are talking DhruLya-Nice.

I knew you would enjoy the jerk Dhruv , see how "aware"I am of you. 😳😆
-mehr- thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
@Genie & @VKlovesFK & @AnomanderRake & @Madhu & @Shefni
I understand your points, but if Nandini keeps siding with Pandit, Manik is bound to get more jealous and those types of words are going flow more frequently then we expect...

Edited by -mehr- - 10 years ago
Sanely_Insane thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
Noorie, I will not. :)

Anuu, he tries to derive PLEASURE from PAIN, that's the way he chose to workout. And note carefully, he's doing a lot of lower body workouts. 😛

Adhiii, hi. 😳

Genie, it wasn't too long. And timing was bad, he had a rough deal. Otherwise exercise would have reached its climax today. 😆

Manik actually thought giving pandit and nandini bhang would be a conversation starter. "I brought bhang, what were you guys doing btw?" 😆
madhu245 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: -mehr-

@Genie & @VKlovesFK & @AnomanderRake & @Madhu

I understand your points, but if Nandini keeps siding with Pandit, Manik is bound to get more jealous and those types of words are going flow more frequently then we expect...

Hope he handles this properly...he is a smart guy...he should just not behave impulsively..being with nandini should have taught him atleast that much by now
Edited by madhu245 - 10 years ago
SankiPagal thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Sanely_Insane

JUST WHY did they turn Pandit into a creep?!
That smile. That flashback. He took that BOTTLE from her. Ekdum ANJAAM KA SRK! 😳

Bushu 🤗
@BOLD did he? 😲
I didn't notice that. oh Freak..!!😡

Why are everyone obsessed with Either Manik or nandini? But i get it, only they are worth being obsessed with ..LOL

Pandit turning creep .. not too happy about it.. but ab kya kar sakte hai.. but this gives us Intelligent Manik..so I am partly okay with it..😆