rani214 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Both d updates were amazing...n wat a dramatic ending...u proved again how much u love kammo as we do😆😆
Ragna pushing divorce papers to each other was hilarious
Finally we got kalpi's confession n big revelation of kammo being villain
Loved how kalpi kicked kamla off😆
Ragna moment was beautiful n him promising to be with her always was lovely
Epilogue was superb
Raghav and Malhar fighting is always fun to read...he purposely irritates malhar n vise versa😉😃
Aww RagNa have a babygirl n loved dat raghav let malhar name her...name n explanation was beautiful
Lik dat ragna legally adopt Malhar n finally she have a complete family
Last scene was lovely...both sisters having their own time
Poor raghav teen teen sherni ka samna karna padega😉😆
Loved d entire ragna journey wit malhar's antics...beautiful ending
❤️ 🤗

maarushkaa thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: vyshuu..

Heyylooo marieee.. 😃
See.. finally im here to unres 🥳😆
Frstly,
After readng the update, I was lyk 😲 the end was totally, I mean totally unexpected!! Dint give a thought dat u would use dumbla's😡 role this much 😛😆 dat too in a -ve manner! As I thought der would be some malhar's drama, though it was her plan! But I lykd d way kalpi reacted, not showng much of anger or d pain fr dat dumbla😡.. yeahh d effect of joru ka gulam as u said.. 😳😆
Nw, apart frm dat dumbla's part, rest was too good n funny too 😆 d scene which I lykd is, raghav not leavng kalpi's side in lawyer-mother's scene, though he was hurt badly by seeng d lawyer, fr which he was lookng lyk a perfect husband😳 and then, to sign those papers they were lyk playng u first u first in order to escape! LOL I couldnt stop myself frm laughng at dat scene🤣😛 dat was good! And one more thing, kalpi confessed her love openly to raghav, dat too before knwng abt dumbla's😡 real face! Evn dis was unexpected and dis was lyk kind off plus pt, as if she ll confess after knwng d truth, it would mean in a diffrnt manner. Loved this one!😃 and then the raghav aka RS being painter (this was some wat expected frm my side) coincidence! No, there r no coincidences (as u said 😉)
And the epilogue was superbb! Lyk a perfect endng one😉. With full of malhar in it, u showed the inproved relation in raghav-malhar, which felt sooo good while readng 😃 I lykd d small small happy things u showed us, lyk raghav,kalpi n malhar admiring d baby, which the trio missed before and raghav feelng content with the three woman in his life and then malhar namng d baby n yes, the baby's cute antics too were lovelyyy! 😳 the whole journey of dis ss was so good with all d aspects in it! Fantastic I must say!😉😳
And yeah congos fr being the dashng dazzler!! 😃 ⭐️

vyshuuu...i have been waiting for the unres like for ages
hahaha..tha ki nahi unexpected end ekdum mariee style. MAin kabhi kamla ko accha bata hi nahi sakti ..my peshal pyaar for her u see !😉😛

hmmm..u got it perfectly yaar. I purposely put in that confession b4 kammo ka drama to enhance the effect ..though at the end i felt the upadte ;ost its flow ..but theek hai. /The epilogue satisfied me 😉😉

TOoo glad to hear that u liked the epilogue ...malhar being its star was pre-planned 😃
maarushkaa thumbnail

Originally posted by: rani214

Both d updates were amazing...n wat a dramatic ending...u proved again how much u love kammo as we do😆😆
Ragna pushing divorce papers to each other was hilarious
Finally we got kalpi's confession n big revelation of kammo being villain
Loved how kalpi kicked kamla off😆
Ragna moment was beautiful n him promising to be with her always was lovely
Epilogue was superb
Raghav and Malhar fighting is always fun to read...he purposely irritates malhar n vise versa😉😃
Aww RagNa have a babygirl n loved dat raghav let malhar name her...name n explanation was beautiful
Lik dat ragna legally adopt Malhar n finally she have a complete family
Last scene was lovely...both sisters having their own time
Poor raghav teen teen sherni ka samna karna padega😉😆
Loved d entire ragna journey wit malhar's antics...beautiful ending
❤️ 🤗

hahahaha..yeah ..i love kamla like anything !!
glad to hear that u liked the update as well as the epilogue 😃

HAd worked a bit harder on the epilogue ..so it gives me that pride wali feeling when someone appreciates it 😃😃
Cinderella81 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 4

Maruskhaa awesome ending sweetheart I always liked ur ending happy ending. So Raghav Kalpi adopted Malhar wow woman Majority.
maarushkaa thumbnail

Originally posted by: Cinderella81

Maruskhaa awesome ending sweetheart I always liked ur ending happy ending. So Raghav Kalpi adopted Malhar wow woman Majority.

Oo Cindy I missed these comments terribly...I missed this italic style of writing...I missed this font...everything !! As these are the things which only u use while writing 😃
As for ur comment ...tysm for all these lovely words
Inspires me to write more & more
Ty again

MARUSHKAA