Chit Chat with the Idols

buttercup thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
Posted: 18 years ago

Why did you choose Deepali to give the rose..Something special brewing with her?

Chang: Nothing special yaar , it was just a part of the performance. Only thing was that I did not tell her before, as that would have taken away the natural feel of the moment.

😳😆

Read more here: https://www.india-forums.com/tellybuzz/article.asp?id=649

51559 thumbnail
Thankz for the article
But Deepali Reject Him bcoz she is mine
shizajaved thumbnail
21st Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Chang😳😳😳... You are damn cute!!!!😳😳😳

Aww Prashant's parents didn know that he smokes!!!😔😲!!!

But is it easy to quit smoking?? 😆 😆

Your talk does indicate over confidence as Annu ji suggested- This was a lil harsh yaar .
Edited by shizajaved - 18 years ago
b_queen thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
i hope parleen is saying the truth..no 'idhar udhar'..btw grr8 chit chat 😊
priyankumupal thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Amit thinks his biggest competition is from Puja????? what about Deepali dude, look out for her as well, she's right there next to you. I hope prashant does quit smoking, it's very sad that he has done it before to quit now. Interesting chit chat.
heavenlybliss thumbnail
parleen dnt look idhar udhar, main yahaan hoon 😛 xxxxxx

xhinx
akash99 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Chang is really cute
coolsonu thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2