Priya. thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Have got this huge smile on my face ...aren't they just so adorable...

Hope n pray for more of these once the story takes a turn for the better...

We can always dream right?

And the boys ...waiting for a fun iv of theirs..

BTW thanks for this treat dear ...*hugs n kisses* to you toošŸ¤—
shivika838 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Niceyyy post šŸ‘
sandhir kisses are bliss 😳
a2zahid thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
wow!! awesum post xx sadda haq gang love kissing lol
Dauntless_Diva thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
THIS POST WINS THE BEST POST AWARDšŸ‘šŸ˜ƒšŸ‘

Seriously man...kya kisses hai bhai!!!

Pyaar ho toh aisa..!!!

SANDHIR...FREAKING HAWTšŸ˜›šŸ˜Š

haha paran kiss hehehe...ye dono bhi našŸ˜›

foreverhers thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
Thank you so much di for this sweet journey down the memory lane..
There were those moments that will cherished forever..
Ah! I'll always remember PaRan kiss, the best kiss so far.🤣🤣

Related Topics

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".