srkat thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3
Hello everyone, here are my box office predictions for Roy!

http://goo.gl/GfvErd

Meherbaan thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Totally agree!
the promos looks horrible.

Ranbir shouldn't have done this because the media is waiting for it to flop so they can tag it as a ranbir film and say it is another flop by him!
you2 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 6
I expect the opening at around 11-13 crores.
AAshiqui 2 with no face value got a 6 crore opening with excellent music.

Ragini MMS (horror sex) with hit babydoll got an 8 crore opening.

Roy will have a wider release than the above films..and it has Ranbir Kapoor(plus increased ticket price since 2013)

The MSG Tamasha is nonsense..check BMS in NCR,Gurgaon,EP etc,where this man has some name..It wont even get 3 crore opening.
MostlyHarmIess thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 5
Don't know what to expect
Chartbuster Music + Ranbir + Jacqueline Vs Arjun + World Cup + Dark Promos
ChannaMereya thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 2
I think it will be a hit
FraudBB thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Expressionist (October 2021) Thumbnail + 9
I agree with your predictions
Plz make the link clickable next time
cougarTown thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail 10th Anniversary Thumbnail + 6
The biggest problem imo was releasing the trailer way too soon. Ideally a month or 40 days before release is perfect. Also too many song promos..just sooraj dooba hai and tu hai ke nahin were good.
The hype was better a month before..now it died coz of poor marketing strategy
QueenExpression thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
I think it might be a hit. After seeing the trailer, I said it would flop. But then the song promos came out..which made me say this film could work. The songs are so good. And it's valentines day release. No other film competition. Ranbir is in it.
SRK-BEBO thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Great man, happy for you.

870349 thumbnail
Flop

This is not a movie that ya release on Valentines Day weekend 😲😲😲