Anyway herez the updat
The rays of sun hit maanvi and viren who were cuddled in each others arms which was there world a secure place for them to live in as those rays hit them signing it was a new begining of life a new morning a new chapter with memories of a new day
Viren woke up and saw his reason to live sleeping next to him he smilled recalling the moments of love with his maanvi the entirely reason of him to live now maanvi woke up and saw her viren in deep thoughts viren wht r u thinking so deeply with her arms wrapped around him u jaan with a smile and pecked her forehead to show the affection
Love u viren louv u na maanvi but were disrupted by a phone call viren sulked however answered the call from his office which was 2 inform abt the meeting he had at 9 am viren looked at the clock and it was already 7 45 he rushed out of bed to get ready and told maanvi 2 get ready as well half an hour later they left 4 office viren went to straight 2 the meeting accompanied by manvi whilst viren was speeking 2 the staff regarding the progress his eyes focused on maanvi who looked here n there not knowing were 2 look
The meeting was over and everyone began to leaveone by one maanvi felt uneasy when getting up but ignored the fact and went up 2 viren saying kya baat hai u were amazing having all ur attention on me u also managed 2 handle the meeting as well mein toh hu hi kaamal ka replied viren with a wink