padmavar thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Armed with Romi's secret Shagun is here to stay a minimum of 6 to 8 weeks at least. I don't think Anita has any other projects she is working on right now, so she can get pampered by the Cvs with lots of screen time. Sorry I am being bad. it has nothing to do with the actress, it is the part she plays. She is a very good actress and that is why she makes a good villian to make us all hate Shagun.
No offence to anyone.

Angel13 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 7
Shagun is getting the most screen space which is annoying now
Cvs need to tone down her tracks
I don't know about Anita projects or whatever she has in her real life all I know is shagun is given more and more screen space and it's annoying to see negative character on the screen more than 10 min IMO
Also I find shagun expressions not so good I mean her expressions are also constipated like Adi all shagun does is roll her eyes into no specific direction and I don't even get what her expressions are most of the time
It's my opinion nothing to offend anyone
Cvs are obsessed with shagun character that it's getting over the limit now
I also think this sautan track will be more dragged til end of this month or kya Pata probably also next month as well
I really want trps to drop very low low out of top 10 tabhi cvs ko apni akal thika ne ayegi
Dimdim thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
CV's are not obsessed with Anita. Its Ekta Kapoor who is .Anita is one among her close circle. I am not surprised at all. And Karan P and Anita are buddies...😆if that's not enough.
Edited by Dimdim. - 10 years ago
Angel13 thumbnail
^ but cvs are surely obsessed with Shagun character that they had started showing shagun as bichaari and made raman blame Assok along for shagun leaving him... 😕 😡
padmavar thumbnail

Originally posted by: Angel13

Shagun is getting the most screen space which is annoying now
Cvs need to tone down her tracks
I don't know about Anita projects or whatever she has in her real life all I know is shagun is given more and more screen space and it's annoying to see negative character on the screen more than 10 min IMO
Also I find shagun expressions not so good I mean her expressions are also constipated like Adi all shagun does is roll her eyes into no specific direction and I don't even get what her expressions are most of the time
It's my opinion nothing to offend anyone
Cvs are obsessed with shagun character that it's getting over the limit now
I also think this sautan track will be more dragged til end of this month or kya Pata probably also next month as well
I really want trps to drop very low low out of top 10 tabhi cvs ko apni akal thika ne ayegi

Agree with everything you said. Lately almost half the show belongs to Shagun. Lot of us are fed up with it. When you think end may be near for the track, they add a different direction to it like Romi's situation. I don't know when they are going to end this track and send Shagun to another country to find a rich husband so she does not come back any time soon.
The only hope I have is Romi might confide in Ishita about Shagun's blackmail or she will find out herself and they both reverse the gameplan and trap Shagun for good.
Edited by padmavar - 10 years ago
PRINCESS_ALISHA thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: padmavar

Agree with everything you said. Lately almost half the show belongs to Shagun. Lot of us are fed up with it. When you think end may be near for the track, they add a different direction to it like Romi's situation. I don't know when they are going to end this track and send Shagun to another country to find a rich husband so she does not come back any time soon.
The only hope I have is Romi might confide in Ishita about Shagun's blackmail or she will find out herself and they both reverse the gameplan and trap Shagun for good.

She want be able to play with Romis life. that is for sure
Angel13 thumbnail

Originally posted by: padmavar

Yup it will be good plan if romi confindence in ishu
but I think he won't as he feels embarrassing
but yeah hopefully ishu finds out and also that shagun is manipulatimg him only then something good can happen
otherwise I don't see any end of this sautan track even
I feel we will never get rid of shagun from BHALLA house until end of the serial
Too fed up of her yaar
Hope trps lower down more out of top 10 Kuch Toh akal aye cvs ko
this serial has turned into saas bahu satan drama
Totally killed the essence of the show which was in ishraRu

Angel13 thumbnail

Originally posted by: PRINCESS_ALISHA

Pata nahi the way cvs are showing things in the show anything can be shown with any of characters
Now I don't have any trust on cvs
shravani_2311 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
its abt 8 weeks yar... cant tolerate her...
i alrdy quited watching the shw nd wil continue until shagun track completes...

its toomuch to tolerate her...

no offence to anita but shgun she is getng on my nerves...
padmavar thumbnail

Originally posted by: PRINCESS_ALISHA

Toshi ji is right about her she is NAGIN 🤢