ashfaque2012 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
Cap Credit Asmi
style14 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Elite Thumbnail + 5
Finally the TB segment is out.
Our Tom and Jerry are back to their usual selves😆.
Hitting each other and pulling each others leg, making funny faces - Loved the whole segment.😃
AshVik were clueless at first but then Ashu remembered about Arvi's 3dr Anniversary. All segments are incomplete without Ashu slaps and even Rithvik was in his slapping mood.😆
Only surprising part was watching Ashu not fight with Rithvik for the cake. She took a very small bite. Ashu dieting too?😕
SimplyAshVikian thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
And yayyy finally TB uploaded the segment ..such a cute seg it was both fighting like kids ,hitting each other 😆 😆 Seg without them slapping each other is incomplete
they are just so cutee 😳 😳
Asha : We gave u Arvi and you gave us Ashvik awww 😳 😳 😳

Surprised Ashu took just a little bite of the cake 😕 yeh kya ho gaya
style14 thumbnail

Originally posted by: SimplyAshVikian

And yayyy finally TB uploaded the segment ..such a cute seg it was both fighting like kids ,hitting each other 😆 😆 Seg without them slapping each other is incomplete
they are just so cutee 😳 😳
Asha : We gave u Arvi and you gave us Ashvik awww 😳 😳 😳

Surprised Ashu took just a little bite of the cake 😕 yeh kya ho gaya

That was so cute...😳
Im surprised Ashu is dieting while her parents are there..
978187 thumbnail
written update of ashvik's gift segment part 1

the segment starts with ashvik giving confused looks since they don't know what the segment is for and what's the surprise . they both said they don't know what's the surprise

asha - we really don't know what it is

reporter - something was there on 9th jan

asha (suddenly realizing ) - arvi's 1st meeting

rithvik (smiling and understanding) - ooo

asha (slapping rithvik ) - you don't know anything , i know everything .arvi's first meeting (getting excited)

rithvik - yaaa

asha (about to slap him) - shut up

asha - we also miss arvi

rithvik - miss them

asha - and when mom makes arbi (don't know what it's called in english) curry at home, i remember them even more

rithvik(by keeping his head on her shoulder) - 😆

asha - i cry while eating arbi curry (fake crying )

rithvik - remembering that even we used to be arvi once

asha - 😆😆

rithvik - we were that arvi (he pronounced as arbi) , whom the world wanted to eat .

asha - yah the world wanted to eat

rithvik - our lovely fan's arvi

asha - ya

both were dramatically crying .

rithvik - and what we have today

asha - kya

rithvik - it's memories , which we have collected in our eyes (he said sanjoh ke raakhe hain aankhon mein)

asha - where , how you kept (asking him to repeat what he said )

rithvik (kept hos head on her shoulder , then kept his nose on her shoulder ) - my nose (he was acting as if he is wiping his nose on her shoulder )

asha (shrugged him) - goddd 🤢 . how have you kept (talking about arvi)

rithvik - collected (sanjoh ke rakhi hai)

asha (holding his chin ) - really you have collected them .

she kissed him on his cheeks . ☺️

rithvik - i have collected them (giving pressure on the word sanjoh)

rithvik (in a dramatic and funny way )- but we can' t forget arvi , because you guys will never let us forget arvi .

asha - ok

then asha had the letter . rithvik started reading it or rather i should say singing the letter.

rithvik (singing) - today is the day arvi met for the first time there meeting was no less than a disaster .

rithvik said disaster with a shocked expression 😲 , asha was also reading the letter along with him.

rithvik (again singing ) - everything started with a cold war , arjun v/s purvi . the story (he stopped showing his toungue )

asha continues reading the letter
"this is how their story began , story of hatred , fight , jealousy , sacrifices and most of all story of love (both ashvik said it together )"

rithvik continues reading the letter
"their story was unique one . and the chemistry arvi shared can't be compared . we feel so lucky and blessed that arvi happened to us . we also believe that no other jodi than arvi which you guys have created . hats off to you guys and thank you ashvik for playing arvi ."

rithvik - thank you (in a cute baby voice )

asha - thank you

rithvik continues with the letter
" well ashvik you always tell us to remember ashvik for lifetime but even before you say arvi .as forever special for us and have a special place in our heart , which can not be taken by anybody . we will always keep arvi alive and celebrate their anniversery each year , thanks ashvik for giving us ashvik . from all the arvians and ashvikians . my fan twitter ID is @arvifamily

rithvik - thank you that's so sweet of you

asha - thanks

rithvik continues reading the letter
" and asha di please check your gmail ID on 9th Jan "

rithvik (hitting asha on her shoulder) - did you check it

asha - no

rithvik - did you check it

asha - sorry

rithvik(still hitting her ) - so then go and check it

asha (now hitting him) - shut up

she said something but it was not properly audible since they were fighting . rithvik faked crying and said sorry . and then they both stopped . rithvik then started singing this party's getting ...

asha hit him

asha (hitting him on his head)- i am better than him in twitter , insta , do you guys agree

rithvik again started singing , asha hit him . asha took the mike from him.

rithvik was still singing but when asha started reading the letter , he concentrated there.

"hey ashvik , i am mariam , mimi (both ashvik said hi mimi) . hope you are fine . thanks for giving so much of love , emotions to cherish always . i miss you as arvi and the magic you created will always stay in our heart forever . i hope to see you soon in another show . we will always keep alive arvi . no other couple can be like that . i will always be thankful to arvi for giving us ashvik ."

rithvik - thanks . even i would love to thanks arvi for giving us ashvik .

asha - not arvi but off course the fans

rithvik - off course fans gave us arvi

asha - no no we gave you arvi and you gave us ashvik

rithvik - ya true , we have you arvi you gave us ashvik

" hi i am srujana and i am from hydrabad and i am one of your biggest fan and off course the silent one .

both ashvik were saying then rithvik started reading the letter

rithvik continues the letter
" i am writing the letter for the first time so forgive me for the mistakes . i started my liking from the time you in pyaar kii yeh ek kahani and bade aache lagte hain . your chemistry as arjun purvi was mindblowing . your masti and fun made me love you more . so continue with entertaining us . happy anniversery . love you both . chocolates and cakes for both of you "

asha - yay thank you

rithvik - thank you srujana and i have to tell you something ( in his usual yo style) we gave you arvi you gave us ashvik yo .

he then sang this party is getting hot and slaped her on the back of her head

asha - 😲

they both were hitting each other

asha (still hitting ) - you hit me hard

rithvik - baby i hit you once but you hit me four times

then again hit her

rithvik - ok now it's equal

then they both started fighting and hitting each other again .

rithvik - ok now done , dana , done .

asha wanted to hit him but rithvik held her hand . rithvik was stopping her by making out voices of tiger and then dog .asha was smiling and then asked him to leave her so that she could hit him.

rithvik kept his face one her side and kissed . i think it was a cute moment 😳 asha was continusoly asking him to leave and said she will just hit him once . after some time rithvik left her hand and she hit him at the back of his head .

then we have the cake cutting .

ashvik got a chocolate cake and a big bouquet .

rithvik - it's from arvi fan club . they say roses are red , skies are blue

asha - skies ? how many skies do we have .

rithvik - it's.. whatever

asha - it's sky

rithvik - roses are red and the sky not the skies are blue . arvi fans we will always love you .

they were givng us kissies by doing muah muah especially rithvik .

they clicked some pics , then blew the candle on the cake and both of them cut the cake . asha was singing and the rithvik also joined " happy anniversery to us '

asha fed him cake and rithvik as usual was teasing asha and not giving him cake though bringing it infront of her mouth. then finally he fed her , but she just took very small bite from the cake

rithvik - chii . see she doesn't even eat the cake .

asha (slapping him) - i am on diet

rithvik - eat it ,

asha - i will take it from the side

she took a bite from the piece of cake and the rest of the piece was eaten by rithvik .

ampliphy thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 2 Thumbnail
Love the segment. AshVik are just too cute. I've missed their teasing and hitting and him staring at her. Can't wait for more.

Thank you for the wu and all the caps.
style14 thumbnail
This was adorable 😳
style14 thumbnail
Ashfaque thanks for sharing Asmi's CAPs..
ashfaque2012 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
Credit: Priya