Msgs For Rajeev To Be Posted by TONITE.

Sara_DONT_ASK thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
Posted: 18 years ago

Hey Friends🤗

As you all know this is Rajeev's last week in LRL and 15th August would be the last episode in which he would be shown, most probably.

We know that many of you are upset about Rajeev's exit but don't forget that all good things have to come to an end.

So, we have decided to 'bid farewell' to Rajeev aka Captain Rajveer.

Apne captain sir ko khushi khushi alvida kehne ka na...😳

So we have planned something special for you all.😉

I assume you all would be wanting to say something to Rajeev about his act in LRL.
Be it criticism, praise, your best wishes or a suggestion about what you would like to see Rajeev next in, all will be sent to him by us.😳

Yes, you all read it right.
In this thread you all can post your messages for him and they would then be sent to him after his exit.

After this we have another surprise planned for you all, related to Rajeev of course,😆 but that we will reveal when we are 100% done with it.😃

So, please post all your messages for your heartthrob in this thread by...
17th August'07

This post is one part of the farewell theme.
Other things will be revealed soon.

Regards,

'~'LRL Development Team'~'

shreshtha thumbnail
Rajeev Khandelwal as Capt. Rajveer Singh Shekhawat is truly addictive...

After seeing you play an arrogant businessman and an absolutely loving, affectionate, caring, and passionate lover in KTH.... seeing you in the role of an army officer has been a very pleasant change indeed..

I just cant beleive that it has been more than an year since LRL was first aired on TV and also that you are bidding farewell to the character of the best mentor and teacher in the whole wide world so soon..

Seeing you Rajeev on Tv, no one can ever get enough, but as we all are aware that all good things so come to an end, I am still gonna miss seeing the very handsome capt. on the show....

I wish you all the success in all your future endeavors and I hope to see you soon on the screen ( TV or the 72 mm one.... but please do coem up with an even more amazing character soooooooooooooooon)

Lots of love and best wishes,
Shreshtha

SecretKhabri420 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 9

This is my msg for Rajeev:

Dearest sweetest and adorable Rajeev,

Zee is here.... I wish u r fine....

I salute u for being so honest with ur work, I salute for being so down to earth, I salute for being the person u r....
U will always stay and remain in my heart as the most wonderfull humanbeing which has ever come across in my life....

Wonderfull thing about u that u r so close to ur fans and u share every happiness in ur life with them 🤗

Being u leaving LRL is ofcourse a sad news for all of us, but I full support u with ur decision, as I trust alots on ur decision and I know u took this decision after a long while thinking!!!!

I love u in every and each role u did, I can tell u, u r the only telly actor which has achive so much success and love in a very short time....

I used never to be addicted to serials or TV shows, but u made me in love with it, with ur appearance, u stolen heart 😳

''Left Right Left'' happend, and brought, the honest army man '' Captain Rajveer Singh Shekawat'', I love the way he supported his students ''Cadets'', the way he stood beside them in every problem they faced, his honesty has stolen my heart....

No one can do this role, coz every role u do Rajeev is made for u, no one can do it!!!!....

Rajeev, I belive u do a great work in Tellywood, but I wish to see u next in a movie and I am full sure that it will be a sucess INSHALLAH, I know that the role u do is it self a wonderfull role, not only coz the role is coz, but coz Rajeev is doing it!!!!....

I belive that if u do a romantic role as a debue it will be a good start, and I hope INSHALLAH that Aamna Shariff is the one to play ur leading lady, as u two are the most wanted and expressive jodi I had ever seen, ur chemistry with her is too good, ur chemistry throw eyes is mindblowing, too difficult to express how much I love it, u don't even need to say a word, coz ur eyes both tell everything throw this wonderfull chemistry....

To be honest no body could recreate this mindblowing chemisty which u and Aamna has already created 😳, ur and Aamna's chemistry is the best. I wish to see u in more projects with Aamna INSHALLAH....

I wish u all the best in the next forthcoming projects....

I love u so much,

Love, kisses and hugs,

From,

Zee 😳

Edited by farislove - 18 years ago
kanak1309 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Dear Mr. Khandelwal Sir😊,
I hope when you read this, you are fine and healthy and happy.
I have always loved Capt. Rajveer's character like he is real and have always thought that you are the only one who could play the role. Because in real life even you are like Rajveer. Your determination to never stagnate in life, your courage to always keep duty before likings is something I salute you for.👏
I will not disagree that I have never been sad. But I am happy that you are courageous enough to not give in to our whims. I'm sure everybody will agree when I say that this is one of your special character in your personality that makes you more charming and wonderful. 😛
Another wonderful thing about you is your closeness to your fans. Never met anybody who loves celebrating every happiness in his life with his fans! 👏
Don't want to conclude, but I know you would want to read other posts too... 😕
just one more thing... I wish you all the best for your future projects... may they be as successful as your earlier stints😳

Stay healthy...
take care
and always
Keep smiling (we love that)

Luv
Pallavi (aka Kanak)

Edited by tere_bin - 18 years ago
mahek-e-gulab thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
hey rajeev...........

wish ya best of health n luck😛..........n lots of happiness😃😃

i started my msg wid dis wish bcoz u always made us ur rajeevians happy wid ur performance n always being d best u really made us d bessstt fans n we r surely proud of this fact............😊
i understand whenever there have a been a problem either in ur career or wid ne of ur producers of in d script it was not u only who was wrong as it was potrayed so....its d two side story which i guess u was d only one who could have d guts to narrate. so me very very proud of u..............i hve watched u growing as an actor from khkh to lrl n i hve seen u growing towards d sky n do remember for u sky is not d limit...............😳 i still sometimes feel d warmth when i meet i guess d sweetest person on earth, d pleasure of meeting u is greater really greater than nething in this world........

now coming to LRL.....yup it was indeed a gr88 experience for sure.....d right people at d right time in right place made lrl rock n rule......i wish d serial all d very best always.......d army n patriotism r two sides of d same coin n i must congratulate u tat u have proved tat u r a son of a army man n no doubt tat u didn't join army as i kno now tat u if u would have u would have taken all d honours n medals for ur bravery...........
heres wishing u all d very best for ur future..........n yes few lines of advice by me..........😃😛

"u should not forget d past as it was d one u lived......u should not be so much happy in d present as it is gonna leave u.......n yes u should always dream of a better future bcoz it is gonna walk d way n come to u".........-pooja😊

n last but not d least.........a small poem for u i wrote it keeping u in my mind....i wish u will like it.............😊

i feel d pleasure when i see u.....
i feel d warmth when u r around

its not my dream but d sweetest charm.....
whenever i look at u...u remind me of a crown

its better i don't describe u in words....
as i know it will be unfair to u my sweetheart

but yes dis is my gesture n my love
i wanna say tat u r my all time favourite.......

its u d rockstar one will always dream to be......
tat y all say that u r d best Rajeev, Rajeev, Rajeev😳😃😛

Lots of love n Care,
Pooja😊
Edited by mahek-e-gulab - 18 years ago
riti@infy thumbnail
Capt Rajveer Shekhawat
wat can i say i think like most of rajeevians here i too fell in love wid his character in lrl.Rajveer- to describe him in few words is not enough .he is
an ideal teacher-(i wish i had a teacher like him)
an ideal friend-(i wish i had a friend like him)
an ideal soldier-(i salute him for tat.)
an ideal lover-(he displays love in his own style widout lettin his beloved knowin how much he loves her.)
Rajeev as an actor has given so much depth to it tat i dont think anyone else can do it.for being rajveer rajeev has really portrayed emotions of a soldier,a friend and a lover. i salute him for his acting 👏 👏 👏 i will really miss him an Capt rajveer too. 😭 😭
shareen thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Hello Rajeev

First of all i would like 2 thank u 4 everything.Thanks 4 being such a wonderful actor n human being.Thanks 4 entertaining us 4 the last 4 yrs.U have done justice 2 all the characters u have played so far.I'm sad that u r leaving lrl but as ur admirer i will always support u.I know u wont let us down.
I have a lot 2 say but i'm not being able 2 express myself.I hope u will always succeed in life.
All the best rajeev.
Take good care of urself.
Our best wishes r always wid u.
Thanks 4 reading this.

Shareen
nram thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Thank You very much Rajeev for once again giving your fans the mesmerizing portrayal of yet another memorable character…"Captain Rajveer Singh Shekhawat"👏…If it was not for you, I would not have even bothered to know about the show Left Right Left. The only reason which pulled me towards Left Right Left was the presence of Rajeev Khandelwal and I am enthralled to have witnessed your memorable portrayal of Captain Rajveer…

Coming to the end of Captain Rajveer's character, I will not deny that it is difficult to let go of this charming character, yet, as a true fan I am really proud of the decision you took…Honestly speaking, at times I found LRL to be dragging too much and would pull myself to watch the show only because of you…It is really an honour to a fan of Rajeev Khandelwal because of the fact that you are probably the only actor in the Indian Television industry who does not carry on with a particular show just for the sake of money and/or fame. This is one of the key reasons why I will always remain a fan of both Captain Rajveer and Rajeev Khandelwal…😃😃😃

Here is bidding farewell to a wonderful character of Captain Rajveer with the hope and anticipation of seeing you back in action in your new project, be it a television show or movie…but always remember that we, your fans will always stick by you to give you a lift whenever and wherever you need our support and adulation…😳😳😳

Once again, farewell Captain Rajveer Singh Shekhawat and all the very best in your upcoming projects Rajeev…

Your True and Loyal Fan Forever,

Nigelene

Edited by nram - 18 years ago
Hayaa.m thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Thanks Sara well since its related to My Rajeev Bhaiya's farewell so me back here at lrl forum 😊

Wasey My Msg for Rajeev Bhaiya is " well won't say i am saddened by the news of your exit from lrl .... i agree that this is the right time for captain rajveer's exit .. the DJ's have totally messed up ur character for me ur proving of naveen was most important but the way they dragged and everytime put u either in the solitary confinement or behind the bars its disgusting.... there really is no reason for captain rajveer to remain .... ikeep working hard as the way u r doing for the last 4 years. thanks a lot for providing a great entertainment for the last one year and projected a positive impact especially of teachers i hope not only students but even our teachers will learn from ur character as ur role in a true sense is a a perfect role model for everyone ..credit no doubt goes to the writers but it was u who put soul into it. I hope and wish that in future u will give us the same heartbreaking performances too..just Believe in urself bec we all fans believe in u ..wish you all the best for your future and wherever your path leads you next ... you'll surely see your fans behind you ....All the best of Luck
from ur sis 👍🏼

Edited by kiran_sherry - 18 years ago
Life_Is_Dutiful thumbnail
This is a special message to Rajeev.
Rajeev,u really did a gr8 job as Capt.Rajveer Singh Shikhawat.Only u can do such a role and u have given full justice to this role.I have become ur fan only after watching this show and will always remain ur fan.Ur character in the show is the only character who is always right and never wrong.
Thanx a lot 4 making all of us laugh & cry with ur splendid performances.I wish u good luck 4 ur life.
God Bless U
Keep Smiling
All the Best
Subha