I'm confused only I'm feeling it or even u guys r?
& if that so, it's Manik or Parth's lill bit off?! I'm feeling low bcoz it seems weird that extremist Manik Malhotra becoming so calm n quite!!! 😕
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 25 Aug 2025 EDT
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai August 26, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
ANSHUMAN GONE 25.8
A study On Miss Geetanjali Armaan Poddar
AFTER MATHh. 26.8
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread- 26th August 2025
Navri - The Hawasi Mistress
IMDB's most beautiful actresses in the world. Kriti & Hania in top 10
Anupamaa 25 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
A Study on Miss Abhira "Jogan" Sharma
Parineeti Chopra is pregnant
Jhanak Written Update And Episode Discussion thread No "124"
Punishment to kill one or five is same
Maza nahi aaya😒
Who killed Anshuman; mara kaise ?
🇮🇳 Big News for IndiaForums Members! 🇮🇳
Suniel Shetty Looses Cool On Stage
Vicky Kaushal’s Mahavatar postponed to 2027
Who should cliff off
Bollywood Wants Bootlicker's - Nadiadwala Grandson Sends Legal Notice
Originally posted by: Zaya.priyanka
He has mellowed down a lot ever since she came into his life... Also he is controlled cos of cabir too... He knows how imp his deal is for his friend...role of momma bear is taking lead...
Well thats wat i feel😕
Originally posted by: ashmitaa
dont know ..may be he is lill tired due to his busy schedule...!!!!
hope he is ok...!!
but i know he will soon come out strong ...kyunki he knows naa his fans loves him sooo much...and his fans will not be able to see a depressed manik...coz we love him a looottt...!!!!
Yes it is quite disappointing to see Manik behave so strangely. Well he has always been shown to catch onto something fishy happening around, but here he cannot look thru this psycho Soha.
The zing is missing is his attitude. I expected him to me to rude to Soha for barging into his room at that hour. But he was being so polite. I mean what purpose does it solve for the CVs to show such a drastic change in Manik.Me confused😕 And sadBut precap
Originally posted by: Akshi0019
Yup i feel dat too... its a litle wierd how can he be so calm n compost.. even for soha he should show show his monster side to soha.. he is so polite with her.. i think somthing is off with him.. nit afect manik as well
Bingo! this is actually what I wanted to tell.. that "zing" in his attitude is missing somewhere which makes him the monster Manik Malhotra!! what he's been doesn't suit his character in d show!
thanx dear! 😊