pongapandit thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
My vote to rohitji, he innings was the best, my personal favorite is yusuf pathan's 100 off 37 balls in ipl
..Kimi.. thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
My Vote goes to Rohit..coz he is a consistent player and can change the game and bring the team to win 😊
xROBINx thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: ..kimaya..

My Vote goes to Rohit..coz he is a consistent player and can change the game and bring the team to win 😊

@Bold You are joking right?
fulloflifef_27 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Ab 😳. This guy never plays for himself but for his respective teams
Edited by fulloflifef_27 - 11 years ago
Noor- thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Robin-

@Bold You are joking right?

Babaji aap bhi na Maggi ki bezzatti karne ka koi mauka nahi chodhte!🤣

On topic-Sachin Tendulkar(200*) VS S.A.
This has got to be my favourite innings!👏
How much I miss Sachu!😭
xROBINx thumbnail

Originally posted by: Prabhnoor-

Babaji aap bhi na Maggi ki bezzatti karne ka koi mauka nahi chodhte!🤣

On topic-Sachin Tendulkar(200*) VS S.A.
This has got to be my favourite innings!👏
How much I miss Sachu!😭

arey yaar i dont have problem if someone like this 264 innings more than AB's but tell me how exactly he is more consistent than ABD 😆

Yeah my fav is also sachin's innings.
I miss him too 😭
BeingBlunt thumbnail

WPL Wizzards

My most fav ODI innings:
MSD 113 v Pak Chennai 2012 rescuing India from 29/5

VK 40 in CT final 2013

Sachin 82 of 49 v NZ

ABD 31 ball Hundred
Noor- thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
@Babaji-LOL Yeah Maggi Noodles and consistency can never go hand in hand!😆
Yeah IMy favourite is Sachu ki 200 wali innings since it was the first time someone scored a double ton in One Day cricket and that too against the best team in the World!👏
I want to see Sachu playing yaar!😭
Most of the players who were there in the 2011 WC Team have not even made it to the 15 players squad for this WC!😡

P.S.-Please someone tell me why was Yuvi dropped like a hot potato from the WC squad!😡
xROBINx thumbnail
I love watching Sachin's desert storm innings and 98 against Pakistan in 2003 world cup

@Prabh Yuvi is out coz he was in terrible form before WC team selection. After the selection he suddenly starts scoring centuries in Ranji trophy 😆
Edited by -Robin- - 11 years ago