TC Article - Samarth to hold Press Conference

ddsoaps thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4

Samarth to hold a press conference in Life OK's Ajeeb Daastaan Hai Yeh

13 Jan 2015 05:21 PM | TellychakkarTeam

Like OK's Ajeeb Dastaan Hai Yeh (Balaji Telefilms) has managed to keep its audience glued to the show with its unexpected twists and turns and now, with Samarth's (Harsh Chhaya) return from jail, we are surely in for some more drama.

Viewers have already witnessed that Shobha (Sonali Bendre) has allowed Samarth to stay with his family for the sake of her kids, who missed their father. In the coming episodes, Samarth will be seen trying to revive his political career.

Our source reveals "After visiting the party office, Samarth will hold a press conference in his house, where he will inform the media about his comeback. In the conference when the journalists will question him about his acceptance in the family, Samarth will lie to them that everyone in the family has accepted him including Shobha."

Samarth will cleverly hide the fact that Shobha has only allowed him to be in the house because of her children. Another interesting fact is that Shobha will not be present at the conference, and would be busy at Vikram's (Apurva Agnihotri) place.

What will happen when Samarth will get to know of Vikram?

We tried reaching Apurva Agnihotri for a comment, but were not successful.

harianjana thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
Thanks for the article yaar and yeah its interesting...
And shobha at time staying in vikrams house... And why she is at vikrams house... Does that mean there won't be any clash on todays episode between vikram and shobha or is she there to quarrel with him... Hmmm i am liking this article...
ddsoaps thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: harianjana

Thanks for the article yaar and yeah its interesting...
And shobha at time staying in vikrams house... And why she is at vikrams house... Does that mean there won't be any clash on todays episode between vikram and shobha or is she there to quarrel with him... Hmmm i am liking this article...

Yeah like it too...for this will make Shobha realize that Samarth came back for his own political gain and clean image. He does not care for neither the kids nor her.

Swetha-Sai thumbnail
^ Tfs! :)
Why is Shobha with Vicky in his house? ☺️
Does she realize Vicky's importance in her life and her kids life..😳 or does she go there n fight with him?
shanti05 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
Thanks for the article, why is Shobha at Vikram's place ? To give her resignation papers ???

So media will question to call Shobha & she will be missing

Will Shobha then lie about her relationship being hail & healthy with Samarth ..

Why did she go to Vikram's place after the good bye she said on Friday episode!!

Samarath is a crook he is on his image build up for the next election he will trigger shpbha a lot hppe she uses her brain !! I am sure Samarth will go fight with Vikram

Very twisted line up
SuperChillz1 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
tfs dd. Good to see you back! 🤗
Samarth is not going to change a bit, his MCP nature is coming back... And have to agree, he's an opportunist too, just like Sarika.
What is Shobha doing in Vikram's house? 😲
Hope it isn't what I think it is (resigning/ fight / argue 😕)
It's high time Shobha takes some firm, practical decisions.

shanti05 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
She needs Vikram around her for sure, its highly likely that after she heard from Sarika she wud go to Vikram's place and had over her resignation.. The article says she was busy at Vikram's place then he may tell her that do I affwct you so much that u are resigning I hope he tells her that she has made her strong foundation on her own will power ..
Also samarth will make her give many false statements abt how she is now doing with him
Back so will she do that for the sake of Family ??

Will Vikram be pulled into all this media press which he totally avoids.. Will
He protect Shobha when accused abt their relationship ?
Mahi78 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
I think all these will happen today only, since Samarth is not at home may be he has gone to party office and after returning he will call for the conference, since Shobha is still in the office she will be missing from that scene.
I think Shobha's eyes will open after this conference😡